Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location excellent value the staff members were knowledgeable and helpful. the rooms were clean and nicely furnished with comfortable beds. 23 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special Occasion This is the second year we have celebrated our wedding anniversary (52nd) with a stay at this hotel and a Broadway show. The staff at the Intercontinental makes our stay wonderful, whether it is Cesar or Francisco at the front desk, Michael the bellhop or Alvin greeting us at the curb and holding up traffic so we can park our car in the lot across the street. We were treated to a great room on the top floor with a marvelous view. Thanks again and hope to see you next year! 23 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost all good My wife and I enjoyed our recent stay and would highly recommend your hotel. Especially pleased by parking setup. Only complaint is the inclusion of an 18% mandatory tip for two people having your buffet breakfast. Look forward to returning in the near future. 22 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NYC CLASS WHEN IN NEW YORK...STAY AT THIS HOTEL, CONTINENTAL CLASS! 21 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good value Very nice hotel, clean and well appointed rooms. Feel the room mini bar and condiments policy should be reviewed at check in. Picking an item up for more than 10 seconds charges your room. Didn't see this until I read the "small print". Breakfast at Cava is way overpriced. Other wise a great location for the theatre and Times Square. 20 January 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location - Most other Hotels Better Though The location is excellent if you want the Times Square MidTown experience. And, rooms are typical size compared to most other hotels. It is fairly modern Hotel so that is all good. But, you can get far more value and better service at most major chains in this area. My experience is that IHG shows one thing on the website, but get ready for a different experience when you arrive. Nothing will be as promised. The front desk staff are annoyed at having to deal with customers. In fact, I'm surprised they have not banned customers from checking in. Concierge are too busy joking with each other and fooling around versus being available to customers. And, every other food establishment in the areas is better quality and service. So, if you hang your hat at this location then don't expect the staff to like it. Your a customer after all and a pain to this hotel. 20 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 2 Nights This was my second stay at this property, two nights the week before Christmas. Everything was superb! Desk staff, housekeeping staff, restaurant/room service staff, and the Concierge were all outstanding and service oriented. The room service was perfect with hot food hot and cold food cold. Had a great upper floor corner room high enough to not have any street noise, with nice views in two directions. The only problem was when I turned the TV and knocked over items in the mini bar which activated automatic billing; this was quickly resolved with a short phone call. (I would recommend the wine bottles be placed somewhere a little safer!) The location is unbeatable, with a convenient entrance to the Times Square subway station about 200 feet from the hotel front door. 20 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel!! This was our first time staying at this property. We LOVED it!! My sister & I travel to NYC 3-4 times per year and typically stay at another property, but the Intercontinental Times Sqare will now be our first choice!! Everything about this hotel is first class!! 19 January 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Pet Fee $250.00 per night
  • Local Time

    1:30 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 31 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Special Needs