Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1289 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place excellent place to stay,, clean, friendly staff located in the heart of time square. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will return I have always stayed in Manhattan at other properties and never gave the InterContinental a thought. Boy was I mistaken. The room was a good size, comfortable and had all the amenities that I needed. The Internet was very fast, the room was comfortable temperature wise and let me say the bathroom was an oasis at the end of the day. I will definitely be back. The location is terrific for theatre going and the parking across the street was very accommodating also. 10 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Excellent location Having stayed at the Intercontinental hotel in Newyork between the 4th -8th April 2015 i can easily say that this is one of the best city hotels i have ever stayed in Having upgraded to a suite room on arrival for my two children and wife we were amazed with the panoramic views from the 34th floor and could see for miles down the Newyork avenues and streets The hotel was very comfortable, and in writing thsi review i cant really say anything bad. The location of the hotel is fabulous, with broadway shows literally a 3 minute walk from the main desk. Staff were very friendly and i would have no problem recommending this hotel to any of my friends 10 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My first stay! The hotel's location is great and has a subway entrance to the Port of Authority main terminal right on the corner of 44th Street under the building. The property is two blocks from Times Sq. and the Port of Authority Terminal on 42nd St. This property is about 5 years old and has a modern décor. The lobby is beautiful with a garden behind the Front Desk and the lounge on the lobby level features a fire place. I had a Skyview room featuring floor to ceiling glass and a king size bed on the 28th floor. I would consider this room a bit small for two persons but perfect for one but not many folks coming to NYC spend a lot of time in their room. The bathroom is beautiful and spacious with a great shower. As usual, the bed is divine! The staff is professional, warm and hospitable. I would definitely recommend this property! 10 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay in NYC Super hotel right in the thick of it in NYC. Ideally located to get downtown and uptown. We had 4 in a room with 2 double beds which was a stretch but no falling out for 6 whole days! Great staff, good, varied breakfast and a quality room. As others have said, ask for higher floors and request a view. I did and we had a view down 8th. As with most locations, there are numerous places to eat and drink within a couple of minutes - Smith's Bar, Shake Shack and 5 Napkin Burger were some we tried. Would stay here again without a doubt. 10 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Imitation Luxury Small rooms with inadequate water pressure in shower. Desk staff impersonal. Bell Cap staff responsive, friendly and helpful 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than we ever imaged We booked this hotel through a travel package and didn't know what to expect. However, we couldn't have been more happy! We were completely blown away by the staff. They went way above and beyond to make sure that all our needs were met. We felt like royalty! It was a great Time Square location. We definitely will go back! 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping like a baby in the city that never sleeps. We have stayed at other fine hotels in this area however we found this hotel to be exceptional. Our room was so quiet, no noise from elevators (which we were next to), no noise from the street (we were on 16th floor). The beds were comfortable, I only wish there were Queen size available. Our room and bathroom were spotless, even the cracks in the corners were vacuumed.The bell staff were extremely kind and helpful, the desk staff at check in (Martin) was very professional, helpful and kind. The concierge gave us a great tip to try out a local restaurant that will become one of our favorite places in the city. The location of this hotel is great because it's close to everything but off of Times Square slightly so it's easier to avoid the crowds. It's located right next to the theater where we saw a show and across the street from subway. We stayed 2 nights and will definitely stay there again. 08 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T11:34:03.168-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1289, tr_1289
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Pet Fee $250.00 per night
  • Local Time

    3:53 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 31 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Special Needs