Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1558 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Awesome Hotel We had a great family vacation at this hotel. With 2 younger kids, the location close to everything but not directly inside the chaos of Times Square was perfect. The concierge has some excellent suggestions. The room had a magnificent view as well. The hotel was full but it never seemed crowded. Definitely recommend this location! August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hardware The hardware of this hotel is a bit outdated in design and space. Comparing with other intercontinental, it is more close to Crowne Plaza standard. Apart from this, the overall experience should be all right. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by simple great all round I have stay here anytime I am in NewYork.the best of the best. Duncan August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location This a very nice hotel in an absolutely great location. It is central to many NYC destinations. I really have nothing bad to say about this hotel. The hotel is very cooperative and follow up with every request. We asked for extra towels and a lady called back to make sure we got them in a timely manner !! That is good service ! The only negative about this hotel is the parking. They do not offer parking and it can be hectic to load and unload. The bell men are great and helpful but i wish they had their own parking. You have to park across the street and the get you for $50 a night if you have an SUV ? Beside the parking this is a great, great spot for leisure. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location The facilities here are very good and the location was perfect for my needs. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place Stayed here for a concert at Citi Field. Great location. Subway is one block away. Time Square is about two blocks away. Very short walk. Room was very comfy. Stayed on the 33 floor. So had a great view of NYC. Would stay here again. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You may feel more like a customer than a guest My review not withstanding this is a beautiful hotel with an excellent staff from housekeeping to the Ambassador Desk woman who are unfailingly cooperative cheerful and helpful. This is my fourth stay this year. Some oberservations: The Good Ambassador Check-In The two women who support this desk are excellent. If you qualify for their attention be certain to avail yourself of this amenity. Concierge: We used this service on a daily basis and they were all superb. The BAD No Ambassador fruit plate as promised. This is always a treat at this property. No Intercontinental Executive Lounge(one of the few IHG Intercontinental properties in the world not offering this outstanding amentity. Breakfast - Buffet ONLY which must be purchased to order any ala carte items. Hot items often dry and over cooked. Back always greasy and seldom truly crispy. Sausage dry overheated. The UGLY IHG Ambassadors and Royal Ambassador are provided some free amenities ... Although they are complimentary a charge appeared on my bill for each and every item. They were removed when I petitioned the front desk and defended some of the items questioned by the associate. PREPAID BREAKFAST - Although breakfast was included in the booking "package" a charge was added to my credit card AFTER I settled the final bill and checked out. The vast majority of Intercontinental properties provide complimentary breakfast to elite members of the Ambassador Program. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An oasis near Times Square IC Times Square is a true oasis close to the bustle and hustle of Times Square and Broadway. This property reflects the city well and also provides calm and tranquil guest rooms - which are well appointed. The bar and lounge is a great place to meet or to have an evening drink or snack - the music is infectious and the DJ gauges the mood perfectly. Food quality is excellent. The Guest Relations team go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable, and have a great 'can-do' attitude. Sometimes hotels this close to the city centre in major cities of the World don't try very hard to make guests welcome as they can rely on the property location itself to draw people in - but not here - excellent quality and faultless - a memorable end to a memorable holiday - and my wife and I agreed that the IC Times Square was definitely in out Top five hotels in the world.... August 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:12:46.394-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1558, tr_1558
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 53 next>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Pet Fee $250.00 per night
  • Local Time

    9:50 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 31 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs