Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

New York Times Square

CHIC NEW YORK LUXURY HOTEL ON TIMES SQUARE
Right on Times Square, this New York luxury hotel is perfectly placed in the epicentre of Manhattan’s theatre, dining, fashion and business districts. Just blocks from Broadway, savour a pre-theatre menu at Ça Va Brassiere or wander to nearby Restaurant Row for a myriad of dining options. Towering 36 storeys, this New York luxury hotel affords impressive views of the Hudson River and city skyline. The Lounge is perfect for after dinner cocktails and views of 44th Street.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    International cuisine is featured in our premiere restaurant led by renowned Chef, Todd English. The adjoining lounge serves cocktails and light sn...
  • Amenities & Services

    A state-of-the-art fitness centre offers 24-hour access to a full range of fitness equipment and free weights for the perfect workout any time of day.
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
New York Times Square
  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Pet Fee $250.00 per night
  • Local Time

    10:50 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 31 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 654 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A memorable two night visit A trip to the city and a first for my husband. The hotel was located in a great location for us to sight see and walk to places we wanted to visit. We were able to socialize in the evening reception and met some really nice people. We also want to mention the friendliness of your bartender, S, who we made friends with. She made us feel very welcome and helped us to find our way around the city. I have to say I had the best time in the two nights we were there than I have had in a real long time. As a matter of fact I can now erase one of my bucket list items from it. Our stay was awesome and I would recommend the hotel and have to everyone of my friends who like to travel. March 6, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great place to stay. Stayed several times and would recommend. March 4, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I recomend this hotel, near of Times Square and 42th Street and 42st Station Bus/Metro. March 4, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab Fab Fab!!! Just got back from a weeks stay at Times square. Fab rooms Fab beds Fab service. The lifts issue for us ,a party of 11, didn`t really exist we waited no more than a couple of minutes and like wise with breakfast never a problem finding a table. We all agreed it is one if the best hotels we have ever stayed in, for customer service,the ohh so comfy beds and wonderful showers. Only very slight moan, the bar played very loud music when having your night cap, could have turned it down a bit. Would definitely stay again, now our 1st choice for a New York stay. March 3, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent service and rooms. We really enjoyed our vist. We will be back, thanks March 2, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We loved it. We stayed in this hotel for a week and it was great. First of all, the staff was ALWAYS excellent. Whatever we needed they were on it. Second, this was a great room. For Manhattan it was spectacular! Full frig, dishwasher, coffee, micro, etc. etc. etc. Super modern bathroom, wonderful bed and CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN! We do not have one negative word. Thank you to all at Staybridge. March 1, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Staff, Love the Hotel If your looking for a hotel that treats you like a real person and listens to your needs this is the hotel. We were greeted by Megan at the hotel check in, so professional by yet she acted like she knew us forever and made our check in so personal. Our room was so clean clean clean and bright, nice size for NYC with a nice bath. The bed was so comfortable which is very important to us when we are away. The Kichenette was great for when you return late and you feel like a late night snack everything is provided. If you wanted to make a full course meal the equipment is there. Housekeeping was great and met our request. We decided to take the bus rather than driving, how convient right across the street. Times square right there. Walking distance to so many attractions. Easy to catch cab or subway. We have stayed in many fine hotels but we love this one for one good reason, THE STAFF! they are the best....2nd Cleanliness and comfort ....3rd Price March 1, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This is a great place to stay. Close to parking, close to Times Square and other important sites. Comfortable, clean, roomy with personable and helpful staff. Free buffets from 4-6 and continental breakfast is worth the stay alone. Highly recommended. February 28, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved Every Minute of our stay We stayed one night and wished we had stayed more! The social hour and continental breakfast were fabulous! The room was comfortable, clean and the bed was amazing!! We stayed on the 31st floor and it was very quiet. We have stayed at many hotels in NYC and this will be the only hotel we stay at from now on. The staff were friendly and very accommodating to us and let us stay a little longer than check out because our we didn't need to catch the train til 12:45. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!! Excellent Hotel!! February 27, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find! I thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The bed was one of the comfiest I have ever stayed in! Our room on the 27th floor was very quiet. Without exception every member of staff was great - helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The breakfast was brilliant. Fresh, constantly replensihed and plenty of choice. Free wifi was also a huge bonus. Would definitely recommend this hotel! February 25, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent situation, well equipped room and comfortable bed, Very good situation, near from everything of interest. Perfect room : comfortable bed, very well equipped kitchen; only a second chair and a table able to accomodate two chairs are missing. I recommend this hotel. February 24, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! The hotel has a very convenient location close to Times Square and show venues. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent with a variety of hot and cold selections. February 24, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel We love to stay in this hotel when we are in NYC. It is very convenient (10 minute walk) to Broadway and Times Square Center. Staff are young, friendly, professional, very helpful. The hotel is one of the cleanest I've ever been in. Rooms are spacious with kitchen area, microwave, refrigerator, cupboards with dishes and utensils in them. Great TV. Advance purchase option makes it more affordable but it's not refundable so be sure you will be using the rooms if you take advantage of it. Both wireless and wired internet in rooms. Breakfast is very good for an American hotel. Comfortable lounge area has fireplace and is nice for entertaining guests who are staying in nearby hotels without this amenity! Small bar in lobby area is nice respite. February 23, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hectic hotel with good kitchenette very busy hotel so elevators were very slow. Facilities and beds are very good. Good breakfast. Recognition of Plat Priority status very poor. February 23, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Close to Times Square with parking garage next door. Excellent staff, room and breakfast. February 23, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, Great Staff This Hotel is excellent,Great staff very helpful at all times, Cari the concierge was brilliant helped us out more than once. Rooms were very very clean and tidy. The only problem we found was for breakfast,Very limited seating and if no seats were available then you had to sit and eat breakfast at low level tables trying to balance food on your laps. Bar drinks can be expensive. February 23, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THIS IS THE PLACE !! - Stop looking and BOOK NOW Incredible place in NY, It was by far the best place to stay in downtown Manhattan ! It is in front of the Bus Court on a side street, but close to all The rooms were cozy, my heater was not working and they apologized and immediately changed the whole heater !!! I have suggested to all my friends this place since it is the best for the value you are paying. Of course you can stay on the big hotels and pay a fortune, which I did some times, but I would stay on this hotel without a doubt. Kind regards Marcos February 22, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay in NYC!!! If you are looking for a nice, affordable place to stay in NYC that is just a few blocks from Times Square---this is it!...It has a small kitchenette...comfy bed and by NYC standards a lot of room!...The breakfast has plenty of options...My only suggestion is when waiting for the elevator give yourself some extra time... February 21, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay This was the second time we have stayed at the Staybridge Suites. For those wanting to stay near Broadway shows or Times Square, this is as good as it gets. The breakfasts are yummy and the Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday Happy Hours are absolutely great. We'll stay again. February 20, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 First time in NYC Had a great weekend in NYC and staying here was part of it. We were close to everything and the front desk was very helpful with any tourist questions. My son and his girlfriend had a small issue with their room upon check in and were upgraded to a top floor room with a view. As we were travelling together the hotel staff moved us up to their floor so we would be close together, now that is above and beyond if you ask me. The rooms were very clean and the beds were great, parking was part of my package, it was next door, quick and easy, leave the car and use the subway. This was our first trip to the city and I will be back to this hotel for sure. February 20, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best stay in NYC This was by far the best experience in NYC I have had!!!e February 18, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elevators Wait time for elevator cars was too long. Other than that my experience was very positive overall. February 18, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Square Hotel This is a terrific hotel. Well located, nice clean rooms,the best breakfast I have had in a North American hotel. The only disappointment is that the rooms are not really suites, they are just rooms with a kitchen. It didn't really matter since we spent almost no time in the room. I will book it again on my next trip. February 17, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay with Staybridge! This hotel had a very friendly staff-something you don't see often in New York City. They were friendly from start to finish. I only wish the "social hour" had been going on while I was there. I highly recommend this hotel. February 16, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Flexible My stays at this hotel have totaled nearly 8 weeks, so I know it well. It is right near pretty much every mode and line of transport you could want--even the Hudson River waterway. But my favorite part is that I have little to worry about with meals. I can get free light dinner and drinks during the week and a huge breakfast or brunch every day. I also make good use of the full-size fridge and cooking amenities. There is also a dishwasher and free laundry! Better than many locals have. But if I want, I can get any kind of food within 6-8 blocks. Love it. I admit it's not the prettiest block but, hey, it's Midtown Manhattan. One caveat is waiting for the elevator depending on which floor you're on, but it's well worth it anyway; I highly recommend. February 15, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfertable room are well stocked every thing you need to cook a meal nice bed, but pillows are to small ans hard February 14, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was extremely helpful in all areas. The room was great. I totally recommend this hotel. February 8, 2013
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Customer Service I (platinum member) have stayed at many Priority Club properties and I really enjoy staying at the Staybridge for the kitchenette. Well this particular experience was HORRIBLE!! I stayed for 30 days and was told they couldn’t accommodate for another 30, so I had to check out. Well I (platinum member) was able to check back in for another 30 days. About a week before my checkout date I called and spoke with a lady in the reservations department and was told to go online and make a reservation. Once I figured they were NOT going to accommodate me AGAIN…I informed the front desk that I had a package coming. I (platinum member) informed the front desk since they couldn’t accommodate my stay if they could please call me as soon as the package comes in. The young lady I spoke to took down my name and number. Well I tracked the package and the day it was supposed to be delivered I called. I explained to the girl that I was to have a package delivered. She asked if I had a reservation, etc. I explained to her that I had to checkout and told another girl that this package was coming. Well after explaining my story she took my name and number AGAIN. Needless to say they rejected my package!! I was very irate. Now the package that was desperately needed was sent back home (TX). This is the worst customer service I have ever received from a Priority Club property. This is definitely 2 thumbs down. Great Location but Horrible Customer Service February 7, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience We visit NYC at least once a year for a long weekend. This was our first stay with Staybridge, but it won't be our last. Great value and facilities that were perfectly located to get around Midtown. The complimentary breakfast (huge and very filling) was fantastic and appetizers/drinks in the evening could easily be turned into a meal. We will be back!!! February 6, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stayed here for 6 nites (work)...the staff was wonderful and the location was great for my needs. Loved having a refridgerator and microwave.....also the social hour was an added bonus.....oh and dont forget the great hot breakfast........would reccommend this to anyone going to NY. February 5, 2013
    <<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 23 next>>