Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nha Trang

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nha Trang
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 320 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

位置优越,服务一流

By

17 April 2016

club

芽庄洲际酒店位置很好,从地面层直接走到海滩,过马路有服务员护送,酒店服务优质,能够满足客人的任何合理要求,早餐很好,环境菜品都很优良,特别是芽庄面包很有特色值得推荐。美中不足是装上用品略显成就,床单有轻微起球,希望以后能够改善。

Read More
Read Less

愉快的入住

By

17 April 2016

这次带着几家人一起来芽庄旅行,作为ihg的会员,我还是一如既往优先考虑入住了芽庄洲际。整体感觉很不错,中规中矩。服务员都很亲切。而且前台有两个妹子还会中文,真是棒极了。唯一遗憾的是住了两天,去了沙滩4,5次都没有遇到网上说的酒店员工协助过马路。

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

16 April 2016

It is a new and geougeous and nice hotel around Nha Trang area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear moyoron, We are so pleased to receive your nice comments about our hotel. Thank you for recommending us and posting your comments online. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14 April 2016

club

在芽庄算很好的度假酒店,在喜来登和哈瓦那酒店中间,临近海滩,还给随行的小朋友赠送了小玩偶,早餐非常棒,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear tlss2000, It is great to know how our commitment to the perfect stay experience has earned its recognition in your top recommendation list. Our associates will be very proud upon receiving this compliment from you. Please come back again soon as we look forward to welcome you for many more wonderful holidays in the near future. Yours faithfully, Vu Ho Marketing Communication Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and views

By

13 April 2016

Excellent service, fantastic views and perfect location.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Nicky, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review online. We do hope to see you again soon. Warmest regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communication Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

とても良い眺め

By

13 April 2016

今回、クラブインターコンチネンタル オーシャンビューの客室に滞在したがとても眺めが素晴らしかった。

こちらのクラブラウンジからの眺めも素晴らしいと思う。

プールサイドで水の提供があれば更に良いなと思った。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear masa198705, Many thanks for your compliment. We are proud that our hotel and the Club InterContinental offerings exceeded your expectation. We hope to welcome you back again in the future! Best regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communication Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Consistently Exceeding Expectations

By

12 April 2016

My third time at the Intercon Nha Trang and again is was an awesome experience. Staff are well versed in English and accommodating, food, especially in the Cookbook Cafe was exceptional. Quality of the food, presentation, and taste were again excellent. Thanks you, I will be back..

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear MjRocker, What a raving review about our hotel and service. It is our pleasure to provide consistently great service and accommodations for every guest. Our people is hardworking and will be extremely proud that their undivided commitment earned its sweetest fruit from you.. We are glad we were able to contribute to your stay. Thank you for your over the top review, we look forward to continuing to welcome you back! Sincerely, Vu Ho Marketing Communication Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

带小朋友旅行

By

12 April 2016

酒店服务和硬件设施都非常好,提两个建议:第一是空调每次开关阳台门后都会重新启动,设置的温度也重置了,应该有个延迟时间嘛。第二是我们一起入住的另一家人因为酒店原因多等了20多分钟,去找了前台就给升级为海景房了,但我家也同样等了那么久,就因为我们脾气好不找茬就区别对待吗?

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear guest, We appreciate your suggestion on the air condition's function and will feedback to the engineer department. I am sorry to hear that you were unpleased with the room arrangement, our associate will always try their best out of the good will to ensure that our customers have the best possible accomodation options based on the availability at the arrival moment. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review and look forward to hosting you the next time you are in Nha Trang! Warmest regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communication Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

床铺体验一般,服务不错,整体感觉挺好。

By

11 April 2016

club

1、总体来说体验感不错
2、员工态度很好
3、酒店舒适度环境在预期之中
3、唯一不足之处在于没有分到高楼层,以及在酒店在芽庄前面有一条比较吵杂的马路。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear guest, We sincerely thank you for your detailed review on our property. It is joyous to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. As much as we hate to disappoint our guests, receiving feedback from you help us to develop a better understanding of our guests expectations. Please come back again soon as we wish for another opportunity to truly deliver a seemless experience to you. Vu Ho Marketing Communication Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

11 April 2016

club

It was a really good experience stayed at Nha Trang InterCon, terrific ocean view, very comfortable room and friendly staff had made my trip to Vietnam a very good memory. Would love to recommend friend to go to this InterCon in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Latte ST, We are so excited to hear that you had such a good time at our hotel. We appreciate you recommending us to others. We do hope you will return again. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

非常满意

By

09 April 2016

非常满意的一次入住体验。带着小孩去芽庄旅行,第一晚选择入住洲际酒店,酒店装修很大气,房间设施很好,自助早餐很好吃,种类很多

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear guest, It is truly a wonderful feeling to know that you and your loved ones enjoyed an unforgettable family stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to your next stay with us! Warmest regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communication Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

09 April 2016

club

The hotel's location is great for leisure and the catering service is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear MAQUAN, We appreciate your kind comments and feedback about our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less