Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nha Trang

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nha Trang
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 398 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

nice place for vacation

By

28 July 2016

The staff very kindly.
Best breakfast buffet.
Close to beach..

Read More
Read Less

會員服務

By

18 July 2016

club

我在飯店連續住了三個晚上,我是第二天早上才去櫃檯說明我是IHG的會員,服務人員馬上給了一份SPA的優惠卷(之後也有使用),第二天當晚立即有一份迎賓水果讓我驚喜,很感謝洲際酒店的服務人員,隨時都在維護客房內的清潔,服務人員也很專業及認真的在負責他們的工作.我喜歡這裡

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear guest, At InterContinental, we greatly appreciate the loyalty of our IHG Reward Club member. Our team continuously strives toward the highest quality service and offers, ensuring you will always enjoy the unforgettable experience of InterContinental Life. Thank you again and wish you a great journey home. Sincerely, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Perfect experience

By

15 July 2016

I've satistied with my choice to stay at InterCon hotel in Nha Trang.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Hanoi Guest, Thank you for your 5 star rating. It is pleasing to know that you enjoyed staying with us. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Hanoi Guest, Thank you for your 5 star rating. It is pleasing to know that you enjoyed staying with us. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Sensational

By

14 July 2016

club

This hotel is wonderful in every aspect. We have stayed in many well known large chain hotels around the world and this comes out tops. We are hard to please and are very fussy. We could not find fault with this hotel. It is everything it says on the package and it truly warrants more than it's 5 star award, The staff at this hotel are outstanding and go the extra mile to make sure ones stay is absolutely perfect. If you are looking for the "best" place to stay in Nha Trang, then your search is over. A great place to stay with the wow factor! The breakfast buffet is magnificent! There is such a tremendous choice on the menu to suit everyone. Have never seen anything like it before. This hotel and its staff are "Dazzling" in every sense of the word. Well done to all and a big thank you to all for a fabulous 7 days stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Speedbird146, We are delighted that you chose to spend your holiday with us. It is always a pleasure to read that we were able to contribute to such an unforgettable getaway. I will pass along your complimentary comments to our team and would like to thank you again for your 5-star review. Please visit again soon! Best regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Service correct, hotel a sejoourner absolument

By

14 July 2016

Personnel aimable mais deborde car en nombre insuffissant dans le lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Cher(e) Tamure Hut, Merci beaucoup pour votre aimable commentaire. Nous prenons note du manque de personnel a notre club. Nous ferons l'ajustement d’après votre remarque. Nous esperons pouvoir vous accueillir de nouveau tres rapidement. Tres cordialement, Laurent
Read More
Read Less

Felt very welcome and an excellent room

By

12 July 2016

club

The duty manager and the staff made us feel very welcome and were very nice throughout the stay. The location of the hotel is excellent with service at beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear ArunK99, Thank you for your nice comments. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed our service, especially on the beach. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

ラウンジ、お部屋からの眺め

By

12 July 2016

club

オーシャンビューで快適な眺めだった。
中華系の子供連れの方々が騒がしかったのが難点だった。ホテル係員の方々は親切で笑顔がよかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Callaway よっし san, Thank you very much for your review and we apologise for the inconvenient happened. Our people will be happy to know their commitment to your satisfaction paid off. We are glad to have hosted you. Please come back soon. Sincerely, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

完美假期

By

12 July 2016

选择洲际是因为地处芽庄最好的海滩,但真正体验下来最满意的是他们整体的服务意识,让我和女儿体验了一次完美的假期。

从抵达酒店开始,服务员就很热心的帮助我提取行李,安排至前台check in,当我对房间的楼层有疑问时,大堂经理很耐心的给我解释和选择,甚至愿意让我参观完2间房后再做选择,实在是太贴心了。

入住期间,客房服务,游泳池、餐厅所有的服务人员都非常热情,积极主动,特别是海滩在马路对面,洲际安排了服务人员陪同我们过马路,感觉是用绳命在服务啊!感动感动!

期待下一次的入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear prayfish, Nothing pleases us more than receiving such positive feedback from a satisfied guest. Your candid remarks are the finest rewards we could ask for. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we wish to have many more opportunities to welcome you back to Nha Trang again. Warmest regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

11 July 2016

club

The pool is great. The location near Nha Trang Beach. Great view from room.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Queenie Pham, Thank you for your positive comment on our pool, the room and the location. We are very happy that you enjoyed the stay and hope to see you back soon. Best regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but still need imporvement

By

10 July 2016

club

1) Breakfast service can be made better.
2) Money exchange should provide some small denomination for the Guest. to exchange.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your suggestion to help us improve. Our quality management team will review the operation accordingly. We hope for another opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Warmest regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

amazing staff !

By

08 July 2016

what an outstanding stay based in part by a great hotel and by in large an outstanding staff !!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Nyack Tim, Thank you so much for recognising our outstanding people and accomodation quality. We look forward to continuing to welcome you back to Nha Trang again. Sincerely, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, excellent value

By

07 July 2016

club

We had a wonderful time here at the hotel and the town was fun and accessible. We lived in Hanoi for 5 years and would normally stay at Da Nang but decided to make a change. The hotel was better value for money but the beach at Da Nang was cleaner. The morning sea was clean but the wind blew the dirty river water onto the beach. Rubbish every where including soiled diapers/nappies.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Bertieboynz, Thank you very much for your complimentary review on our hotel and sharing the remarks on Nha Trang city to online travellers. We are glad that our hotel helped making your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Our team also understands your concern on the public cleanliness. Please be informed that Nha Trang communities, organisation and business entities are doing their utmost everyday to ensure a brighter future for this city, creating destination that everyone love. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future to witness the change in the city. Best regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communications Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less