Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nha Trang

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nha Trang
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 265 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

One of the best choice in Nha Trang

By

10 febrero 2016

platinumelite

The position is very good in the city beside the beach. Service is very good and the staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast has many kinds of foods but the service has some space to improve. The duty manager of the club is very professtional with high efficience.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Dear Zha.K., Thank you for sharing your comments online. We appreciate to hear that you had a wonderful stay, especially you remarks about our friendly team. We have training programs to improve our services on a continuous basis. Thank you for your 5* rating and we do hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

芽庄住宿的好选择

By

09 febrero 2016

club

位置既紧邻海滩,也紧邻政府,北边是喜来登,南边是诺富特,到哪都方便。春节期间性价比很高,住的是最高19楼行政海景房,天天一睁眼就是看海模式,如果想看新年演出和烟花,还是诺富特位置最好。到海边要过马路,有专人帮忙,保证安全,海滩有服务。早餐丰富,但是服务没跟上,有点乱;中餐量大,很给力。客房服务,洗衣都很好,特别是行政酒廊,服务好,景色好,很专业。床品有些普通,刚开始床单被套有球,换了一套后好点。

Read More
Read Less

Oasis on Nha Trang Beach

By

08 febrero 2016

club

If you enjoy being pampered by friendly, efficient and charming staff who are knowledgeable about the hotel services and local attractions then this is the only place to stay in Nha Trang. Comfortable well appointed rooms and excellent amenities await. From start to finish our stay was excellent and the hotel staff was ever ready to look after us without ever being intrusive. Excellent breakfast buffet. Better Pho in the restaurant than on the street. Located in the centre of town right on the beach. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear Hanoi Canuck, It is a pleasure to read your comments about our hotel. I am glad to read you enjoyed your stay and will return to our hotel. Thank you for recommending us. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

装潢很新,位置优越,看沙滩夜景很好

By

03 febrero 2016

很棒的体验,优美的夜景欣赏沙滩和灯光,早餐也很丰富,客房还有特色的芽庄洲际小熊,只可惜停留时间太短,没来得及体验更多。
另外只看到户外游泳池,并且晚上已经关闭,没有来得及体验。健身房从外面匆匆看过很大很不错。
希望下次能更多的体验全面一些。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Dear Roninsss, Thank you for sharing your comments. We are very pleased to hear you had a nice stay and hope you will have more time to experience our facilities and services next time. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

Nha Trang Stay

By

31 enero 2016

Very comfortable hotel in a great central location.
Staff very helpful and professional with a genuine
concern for guests to enjoy their stay and
the services the hotel provides. Very comfortable
pool to enjoy ocean views and snacks.
Particular mention and thanks to Anh Nguyen
the Guest Relations Officer who personally
followed up on our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear Williamsburgian, Thank you for the lovely comment on your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed many aspects of the stay. Our colleagues, especially Anh Nguyen will also be very hapy to know that their service was a part of your unforgetable stay. Hope to see you again soon for another great stay. Sincerely, Vu Ho Marketing Communication Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Nha Trang

By

28 enero 2016

platinumelite

Honestly staffs with excellent services... Love to be here again soon. Thank you !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear Thanh, Thank you for sharing us your thought after the recent stay. Our team is pleased to hear that you were impressed with our people and service. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again to Nha Trang soon! Warm regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communication Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Nha Trang InterContinental

By

27 enero 2016

club

-Lovely hotel, typical Inter Continental amenities. Across the street from the beach, lovely pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Williamsburgian, Thank you for the lovely comment on your stay. We are glad that you had a great stay and hope to see you again soon for another great stay. Sincerely, Vu Ho Marketing Communication Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

very good

By

24 enero 2016

Everything was very good.
I had a nice trip
very good

Posted byHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Sungsik고객님 안녕하세요? 저희 인터컨티넨탈 나트랑 호텔 이용을 해 주시고 고객님의 귀중한 시간을 내어 리뷰글을 작성해주셔서 너무 감사드립니다. 항상, 저희 호텔에서는 호텔 총지배님을 포함한 전직원들이 고객 한분한분에게 좋은 서비스를 제공하기 위해 노력하고 있사오니, 앞으로도 저희 인터컨티넨탈 나트랑 호텔에 많은 관심 부탁드립니다. 2016년 항상 건강하시고, 또 다시 한번 모실수 있기를 기대하겠습니다. 추후, 문의 사항이 있으시다면 카카오톡 “인터컨티넨탈나트랑”으로 연락을 주시면 도와드리겠습니다. 감사합니다. 인터컨티넨탈 나트랑 호텔 임직원 일동
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

21 enero 2016

club

An excellent hotel in all areas with an outstanding and attentive level of service.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear PM17, It is a great pleasure knowing that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your kind compliment and we look forward to see you again in Nha Trang soon. Best regards, Vu Ho Marketing Communication Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

The receptionist does not have the knowledge to treat the Ambassador membe

By

20 enero 2016

platinumelite

The receptionist does not have the knowledge to treat the Ambassador member as a return guest. She only knows how to deal and serve ambassador member within the envelope that she was informed. If the request is outside the envelope, the receptionist would not know how to deal with. I booked three rooms for my family to stay at this hotel from December 26, 2015 to December 29, 2015. I knew there were many rooms available on December 26, 2015, but refused to check my family in. She checked me in , but kept my family wait until 2 PM on December 26. As an ambassador member, I do not believe that this was acceptable. I will not renew my ambassador membership new year.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 enero 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with the check in. I apologize that not all three rooms were ready when you wanted to check in early. We are reviewing our procedures and will make improvements for the future where possible. I thank you for being a loyal member to IHG and being an ambassador. I hope you will give us a chance to serve you and your family again to create a wonderful experience. Kind regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

Perfect family holiday

By

13 enero 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay in the family suite.
Brilliant service and quality.
Club lounge was exceptional location and service. Great selection of wines and food.
Only downside was pool was cold and very windy.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 enero 2016
Dear visitorsm, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in our family suite. It is a unique room with the king size bed and to have the bunk beds in addition to that. We look forward to welcoming you back; This season can be quite windy however from March onwards it shouldn't be anymore. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

美好的回忆,芽庄洲际

By

12 enero 2016

在城市中心地段,基本走走就可以。打车到占婆塔40000VND,到珍珠岛缆车90000VND。

过两个路口,有芽庄中心,2楼有超市,购物无忧。

酒店很新,很时尚,服务人员很周到,帮助打车,帮助提供旅游信息,帮助过马路去海滩,哈哈

游泳池挺小,但是对面就是大海,哈哈

Posted byHotelStaff
16 enero 2016
Dear 神兜兜兜, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Nha Trang. Your kind comments about the hotel, the convenient location, and our colleagues are highly appreciated. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you again Vu Ho Marketing Communication Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less