Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nha Trang

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nha Trang
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 331 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Soaring over Nha Trang

By

28 April 2016

We are on our holiday around Vietnam. Nha Trang was our next stop after Danang. I have to admit that after experience such an immaculate view and impeccable service over sister property- Intercontinental Danang, we were kind of have a lower expectation on this property.
Never less...this property was truly surprise us. The check in service at club lounge was flawless, we felt welcome and look after the minute we step in at the hotel.
We stayed at the executive suite which has a very modern clean look, extra spacious bathroom and offer a breathaking view over the ocean. Waking up in the morning with this view was magical.

Food were excellent, the breakfast offer variety of international and local vietnamese food which we love most.

Thank you for making our stay a memorable one.

Read More
Read Less

juste une remarque

By

28 April 2016

l'accueil, notre chambre en club et la nourriture ont été excellents.

Tout était vraiment très bien, la propreté le confort, le club Lounge.

Juste une petite chose : la piscine qui est un peu froide, et son environnement qui manque une peu de chaleur, de verdure et de couleur. l'endroit pourrait être plus charmant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

28 April 2016

club

The service in this hotel is excellent and we were looked after throughout our stay. The quality of food in the restaurant is high and good value for money. Our room included access to the club lounge and this was definitely worth the small premium we paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 May 2016
Dear cdl90, Thank you for your kind comments. Our Club lounge offers a true separate luxury experience and I am glad to hear you thought it was worth it. We appreciate your comments about our food, we hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

ナチャンインターコンチはGOOD

By

27 April 2016

club

チェックイン時のホテルマンの対応がとても新鮮で良かった。また何故かアップグレードして頂き感謝。部屋もとても素晴らしかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 April 2016
Dear Spicy3128, Thank you for sharing this great review to our fellow travelers. We are glad that you happy with the upgrade from the team's good will. Please come back soon as we are always happy to host you again. Vu Ho Marketing Communication Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant oasis in a busy tourist town

By

25 April 2016

club

We enjoyed the comfort of this hotel with it's welcoming staff and views of the beach. Great range to select from for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear DonChris, We are happy to hear you thought our hotel was comfortable and the team offered good service. Thank you for mentioning the breakfast, it's definitely worth it to book our hotel with breakfast included. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

Faultless

By

21 April 2016

club

From the moment we arrived until the moment we left every experience we had at the hotel was faultless. Great staff, large comfortable room, beautiful spacious bathroom with the best soap Ive ever used and exceptional breakfast helped make an enjoyable holiday for my family in Nha Trang. I originally was booked into a different hotel which was very uncomfortable and we decided to find a different hotel. I walked to all the beachfront hotels, asked to look at their rooms and InterContinental was a clear choice. The lady at reception was really helpful in facilitating our change and from the moment we arrived we were delighted at the decision we had made.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear wattmusic, We are delighted to hear your comments about our team's assistance. Glad to read that our hotel was the clear choice when you wanted a change of hotels. Thank you for recommending our hotel and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 April 2016

I was most impressed with hotel. It is a beautiful hotel and the staff are excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Steven2037, Thank you for your nice comments, especially about our team. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

Good service pretty nice overall but improvement needed

By

20 April 2016

club

1. As I mentioned in the survey, the bed, pillows and blanket were too old we we got a bit itchy. These things are what we think we will have it most comfortable of the room but it was not as it.

2. Online booking, we made the decision quite quick for our stay and we chose Intercontinental Nha Trang right away when we popped up the idea of going to Nha Trang for our vacation. And we have not been noticed that our booking not including breakfast at the hotel, then I have to pay even double than normal price if I chose it during online booking. And the staff also friendly said that a lot of people made that mistake too :). Please have something to notice that, because I always think with your 5 star hotels the rooms always including breakfast service.

However, the overall experience of our stay is quite good. Good location, view, and we have almost everything around that.

Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel when visiting Nha Trang. We will have a detailed look at our sheets and pillows and see what needs to be done. Unfortunately our rate doesn't always include breakfast, on the internet there is a choice of different room types as well as breakfast can be included or not. Apologies of that wasn't very clear. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and had a good experience overall. Thank you for recommending us. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

需要改进的地方

By

20 April 2016

club

1、房间的隔音差了点。由于是临街的海景房,虽然正对大海,但是由于楼下就是一条繁华的马路,路面的噪音很大,特别是到了晚上入睡时,依旧能听到路面嘈杂的声音,影响入睡,而且我还带了小孩,对小孩晚间入睡的影响更大。
2、房内物品的设置。抽纸的数量太少,仅在洗手池旁边放置了一盒,使用不便。希望在写字台也能放置一盒。酒店的外置音箱本来想好好体验一下的,但是蓝牙始终连接不上,有点遗憾。电视节目有点少,没有一些免费的电影或者可付费的节目观看,选择面少。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Dear zlheng, We would like to thank you for taking time to share your review. It is our regret that your stay was less than perfect on these mentioned inconveniences. However, we appreciate your feedback, as it allows us the opportunity to review the occurrences in an effort to improve the guest experience. We would be very happy to welcome you back soon so we can truly provide an exceptional visit for you and family. Vu Ho Marketing Communication Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staffs

By

19 April 2016

This is my second stay at InterContinental Nha Trang because the previous stay was too good and just made me want to come back to Nha Trang as well as InterContinental Nha Trang again and I am pretty sure that the third one is on the way soon.

The professionalism and facilities are certainly at 5 stars standard. However, in comparison to my first stay in 2015 then I did not see as many "WOW" things during this stay (this is nothing to do with the standard of the hotel, but more about my personal opinion).

The CookBook restaurant was the most noticeable element. For breakfast, 2/3 occasions that we were offered the coffees when seated but we had to waited more than 10 minutes or had to chase for the coffees ourselves. I remembered last year, the restaurant was completely full in the morning and we even had to wait for vacancy but once seated, coffees and cutlery were ready in a blink.

Last year, we missed the Seafood buffet and decided to to give it a go this time. The foods were great and fresh but the whole restaurant was in chaos. Queue jumping, empty trays and no one explained about how things works and what foods are available. While I was still figuring out all the foods then one lady kept offering us the lobsters as she mentioned that each guest would only have one lobster. However, I said I wasn't sure if I wanted one but would let her know later then again, third time, the lady offered us the lobsters again then mentioned that "we need to decided quick, or they may run out of the lobsters", not sure at this point, my expectation was too high or it was how a buffet at 5* hotel works because I really want to enjoy the foods but not just to eat as much and as quick as possible and worrying about the the food might run out if I were not hurry up, :((.

Again, referring to our last year experience, we got the hot-pot for dinner at the restaurant, everything was explained, napkin was folded and placed nicely all the time and used food were brought away promptly and the staffs were very attentive.

Concierge did a great job in finding us two bicycles for the evening with last minute notice (calling around) last year but this year, the concierge simply mentioned that all places had closed and we should try again tomorrow or should have requested earlier. Again, this is nothing to with the professionalism but just another "WOW" thing that I experienced during last stay but not this stay, :((.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Dear thienle2401, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed experience online. I am glad to read that you had a good overall stay however the 'wow' factor was less this visit. I have taken note of the points you mentioned which are very valuable as this points us in the right direction where we can adjust. Thank you for bringing this to our attention for improvement. We do hope you will decide to pay us a 3rd visit. Please do let me know as I would like to meet you personally too. Best regards, Pascal Caubo
Read More
Read Less

舒服细致认真

By

19 April 2016

club

1.总体服务还行,但是会中文的服务人员真的很少,而且没有熟练的。
2.餐厅,泳池等菜单和饮料的中文对照单子缺乏,而且翻译存在不少问题。
3.感觉房间内有少许味道,也许是海边的缘故。
4.服务人员很耐心。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Dear 安安李242, We sincerely apologise that the experience you had in our hotel was not up to par. Our hotel highly appreciate your remarks and will do everything in our stead to improve these areas. Please come back again soon so we will have the opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to recover your faith on our service. Sincerely, Vu Ho Marketing Communication Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,服务一流

By

17 April 2016

club

芽庄洲际酒店位置很好,从地面层直接走到海滩,过马路有服务员护送,酒店服务优质,能够满足客人的任何合理要求,早餐很好,环境菜品都很优良,特别是芽庄面包很有特色值得推荐。美中不足是装上用品略显成就,床单有轻微起球,希望以后能够改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear Fedya, We greatly appreciate your candid review and many wonderful remarkson the recent stay. It is thrilling to know that our prime location, service and dining offers contributed a unique and authentic experience to your unforgettable vacation. Thank you and we look forward to your next return soon. Sincerely, Vu Ho Marketing Communication Manager InterContinental Nha Trang
Read More
Read Less