Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Ningbo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Ningbo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 390 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

住宿感觉很棒

By

18 April 2016

club

房间特赞,尤其床上用品,睡眠质量很高,房间布局合理,空间感宽敞,唯一不足就是房间插座数量偏少,现在电脑手机IPAD都要充电,不够使用

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

18 April 2016

club

房间,水,床,服务都很好。
早餐让人很失望,服务员引领的座位在我去取餐时就被别人占用,菜色也真的很普通,没有令人特别满意的食物

Read More
Read Less

整体很一流

By

15 April 2016

club

酒店的环境很不错,周边很安静,交通也很便利,服务员的专业性很强,问了些本地的问题都能一一回答,给我提供了很多建议,由于入住时有点感冒每天都会给我送多几瓶饮用水,非常感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
亲爱的宾客,非常感谢您对宁波洲际酒店的好评和喜爱!酒店一直致力于为客人打造宾至如归的体验。如果您将来再到这里旅行,希望我们能再次接待您光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

价格实惠,但服务尚有提高空间

By

14 April 2016

前台人员服务态度很好,前台一个叫HAHA的小姑娘令人印象深刻。酒店位置比较偏僻,周边缺少配套。入住时遇到客房清洁不到位的情况,但反映过得到及时解决。酒廊很小,食物选择有限。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,我们很高兴了解到您对于前台员工的服务很满意,我们一定会将您的鼓励与他们分享。同时,我们正积极与客房服务员协作,努力确保酒店的客房都达到最高清洁标准。希望不久之后能再次接待您的光临。
Read More
Read Less

整体还不错

By

14 April 2016

club

商务入住不错,带孩子度假的话,娱乐设施少了一点,周边也都是商务区,自驾最好。自助餐食材不错,品种略微少了一点

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您就自助餐提出的建议,在我们追求更高品质的食物和服务的道路上,是您的支持让我们更进一步。我们期待着您的再次光临,收获更多惊喜!
Read More
Read Less

周末度假好去处

By

13 April 2016

club

周末带小朋友来宁波玩,住的宁波洲际酒店,位于宁波高新技术开发区,离宁波市中心大概二十分钟车程,离宁波东钱湖旅游度假区半小时车程,我们入住非常愉快...

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您就近期在宁波洲际酒店的入住体验撰写评论。我们很高兴听到您和您的家人在酒店度过了一个愉悦的周末,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。如果您将来再到这里旅行,希望我们能再次接待您的光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流 餐食种类不丰富

By

13 April 2016

服务一流 餐食种类不丰富
服务一流 餐食种类不丰富
服务一流 餐食种类不丰富
服务一流 餐食种类不丰富
服务一流 餐食种类不丰富

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。我们很重视您的意见,并会与我们的餐饮团队分享。他们的目标一直是为我们的客人提供最新鲜、美味、健康的食品。我们会不断努力,为您提供更加无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Location is a bit far, but really good hotel

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

Service is good, hardware is new.

but the air con. seem to be heating only, which we actually need it to be cooling at the mild warm April...

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Thank you for taking time to post your feedback regarding your stay at InterContinental Ningbo. Your comments about air-conditioning have been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

服务绝对超预期

By

10 April 2016

酒店人不多。服务绝对到位,比其他二三线城市的五星强很多。但是客房中央空调没开,热只能开窗解决,好在天气不热。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,宁波最近天气多变,没有给您带来完美的入住体验,我们深感抱歉。我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的赞赏,您的满意是我们前行的动力。酒店将不断提高服务质量,给您带去更多惊喜。如果您将来再到这里旅行,希望我们能再次接待您光临。
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

07 April 2016

platinumelite

适合自驾出行,周边没有什么配套设施,但酒店的软硬件还是符合洲际的品牌形象的。唯一的问题就是当天气温十几度,酒店无法提供暖空调,房间的温度偏低,酒店只能临时提供油汀,但效果不是太明显

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住宁波洲际酒店。近几日宁波天气多变,抱歉未能提供更周到的服务,我们已将您的反馈提交给相关部门。衷心期待您的再次光临,见证我们的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适、服务一流

By

07 April 2016

club

整体体验非常好。
房间设计可以更别致、早晚餐类别可以更丰富、如果有欢迎水果和当日报纸会更好。
今后去宁波还会继续住洲际酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住宁波洲际酒店。我们很抱歉未能给您带去您应该享受到的高品质服务。您的建议我们非常重视,我们将不断提升优悦会服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验。请继续关注我们,期待您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

一切都很好

By

07 April 2016

club

短短的假期能在宁波洲际酒店度过,是一件多么让人愉快的回忆。无论的前台服务人员的热情而且专业的服务,还是每天早上在咖啡厅享受美味而且丰富的早餐,还是客房内一应俱全的配套设施,一切一切都令人满意。如果下次再来宁波,我会毫不犹豫的选择宁波洲际酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,很高兴听到您在酒店度过了一段愉快的时光,并且我们的同事为您提供了热情的服务。我们将继续努力,为您带去更多欣喜体验。宁波欢迎您,希望不久之后我们能再次接待您的光临。
Read More
Read Less