Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Ningbo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Ningbo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 461 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

酒店干净,服务还行

By

29 July 2016

希望提高服务质量,说出话就要做的到,我们也考虑到我们入住酒店时工作人员比较繁忙,但是既然答应的事情就应该记得去处理,不想因为一家洲际颠覆我对这个品牌的好感!!

Read More
Read Less

地点虽然偏僻,但是酒店其他方面足以弥补

By

28 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店有点偏,但是因为是自驾,所以也并不影响,在酒店用了自助晚餐,一家三口都很满意,餐厅还特设了会员专区,回房间看了他们的餐饮价格,觉得除了自助餐还有其他的中餐价格都是非常合理,这个简直是业界良心,我觉得我可以在这个酒店呆一天。
唯一觉得不足就是酒店客房楼层空调不足,一出电梯,一团热气....

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住宁波洲际酒店,并抽出宝贵的时间分享入住体验。我们对于空调问题给您带来的不便深表歉意!此问题已经反馈至酒店的相关部门,并会得到妥善解决。期望通过改进,酒店提供的完善设施,能够令每一位客人一扫舟车劳顿,畅享舒怡休憩。衷心希望此次的不便不会影响到您对我们酒店的印象,并且诚邀您的继续惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing get away

By

27 July 2016

My wife and I felt very relaxing stay in this hotel for a get away from busy city. We look forward to our return with hotel upgrading the facility like club lounge and some of the amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at InterContinental Ningbo as our most valued member. Your comments about are valuable and serves as a great motivation to us in continuously improve our standards. Meanwhile, we will follow-up on your remarks about Club Lounge. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced. Once again, our apologies and look forward to hearing from you. Thank you! Warmest Marketing & Communications Manger
Read More
Read Less

Check-in procedures & room cleanliness

By

26 July 2016

1. Check-in procedures
Upon check-in this hotel, I presented my IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite card to the front desk person.
I was not greeted as a loyal IHG member.
A short time later, an assistant manager called my room to ask about my experience. I told her I was not greeted as a loyal IHG member.
She said, "I'll make sure to tell everyone about it."
2. Room Not Ready Upon Check-in
Front desk person was polite, offered an apology and complimentary welcome drink.
3. Room Cleanliness
I left a cardboard insert for a folded shirt on the floor.
The maid did not pick it up.
4. Overall
Intercontinental Ningbo is a good hotel. Can see most hotel staff have received training. Recommend further training for front desk & housekeeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Guest, Warmest greetings from InterContinental Ningbo - I hope this message finds you well. We are always seeking feedback from our guests to understand of what they value during their stays and what can be improved to make their stay experience more memorable. However, with regards to the Check-in procedures & Room cleanliness , I am sorry to learn that we should improve both our software and hardware. I have spoken to Related Departments to ensure this will not happen again. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Ningbo in the future where we are sure you will have a comfortable stay. Thank you! Warmest Marketing & Communications Manger
Read More
Read Less

非常愉快的一次入住

By

26 July 2016

这次去宁波没有任何目的性,纯粹是去体验一下酒店。酒店大堂很气派,硬件设施也完全符合洲际的标准,前台可以准确的识别会员并且给予欢迎饮料和欢迎水果,办理的入住的效率也挺高。房间帮我升级到了套房,很感谢,房间空间很大不过并不会显得空旷。非常满意,八月份还会再来住几天。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对宁波洲际酒店的好评和喜爱。我们很高兴看见你对我们的称赞,你的好评是我们前行的动力,我们会不断努力,继续为客户提供更为贴心的优质服务,超越你的期待!欢迎再次入住,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

服务员态度一流

By

24 July 2016

整个在宁波洲际酒店订房以及住宿的过程都是非常愉悦以及满意的,我想特别一提的是在离开酒店的时候,负责打扫的阿姨非常热心地帮助我们指引前往停车场的电梯,非常热心,谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对宁波洲际酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次选择入住宁波洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Superb Hotel

By

23 July 2016

club

The hotel was recommended by my business associate and I am glad I went by his recommendation. The room was the best among 4 hotels that I stayed in during my recent trip to China. The breakfast was very sumptuous
The staff were courteous and efficient..

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our Guestroom made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

前台的服务很好

By

23 July 2016

club

高效的入住及退房手续,在高客流的情况下能做到不让客人过多时间的等候,体贴细致的服务,特别是礼宾服务能做到提供给客人准确的信息。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的客人,十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在本酒店的经历。我们礼宾部的同事会秉承着“深入洞悉”的品牌理念,为您详细介绍宁波的风景名胜和最便捷的交通工具。酒店在固定时段有签约的出租车于大门等候,其他时段均可洽询我们礼宾部的同事为您提前安排出租车服务。诚期待您的再次入住,祝您和您的家人生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

糟糕的酒店,错误的选择

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

非常无语,本身地段就没有优势,因为家人的推荐而选择的酒店,结果从入住开始,服务上错误百出,完全无法体现超五星的品质。这绝对是我住过最差的洲际了

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住宁波洲际酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。我们十分遗憾地看到服务问题的存在,并对此深表歉意。这些反馈和意见对我们非常重要,我们渴望与您进一步沟通,以作为为您提供更加优质服务的基础,且成为今后改进和完善的重要依据您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验。再次向您的惠顾与指点致谢!
Read More
Read Less

宁波体验不好

By

20 July 2016

club

宁波洲际从办理入住就体验不好。第一次办理通过OTA,但到店希望改会员预定,前台人员态度很不友好,还表示不会操作,让自己研究。1、2点到店但无烟房还没有Ready,只能被迫选择吸烟房。酒店楼道里明显的发霉味道,空气不流通。房间洗手间灯光偏暗。另外购买的自助晚餐菜品质量很一般,接待人员没有问是否会员。早餐质量也是所有五星级酒店里最不满意的。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住宁波洲际酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。对于您在入住的期间遇到的问题,我们深感抱歉。酒店已经对相关个人和部门进行了整改,并确保此类问题不再发生。您的意见对我们来说非常重要。您及时、准确地提出了服务中的问题,促使我们将酒店打造得更为舒适。正因为拥有众多与您一样具有高品味的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质服务的道路上前进。我们恳请能与您进一步沟通,并且得到您的配合和支持。再次感谢您的莅临和您的宝贵意见。我们真诚期待您的再次入住,为您奉上更优悦的体验!
Read More
Read Less

床铺毛巾舒适,服务还需改进

By

20 July 2016

一直对洲际的品牌有很好的印象,之前去大阪也住得洲际,此次入住宁波洲际床铺及毛巾一如既往的舒适,而且洗漱用品也非常好,但是希望能在服务及硬件设施能够再加强,而且房间装修的维护能跟上。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择下榻 宁波洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验!我们对于您此次不愉快的入住感受深感歉意!酒店一直非常注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。我们非常重视您的评论,并已反馈至酒店管理层和相关部门。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。我们衷心期望您再次光临,接受我们的诚意致歉,并见证酒店的完善及进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,睡眠舒适

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店的行政酒廊不错,对俱乐部会员也很关心,不过有些房间没有剃须刀,必须申请才能有,希望可以根据入住人员信息的时候直接先配送。不过总体还是高端大气上档次的

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对宁波洲际酒店的赞赏。酒店一直致力于为客人提供最舒适、安心的入住体验,您的满意是我们的荣幸。我们也已经把您的建议反馈给了相关部门,并将持续监督和改进。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,相信未来我们会做的更好,期待您的再次光临。祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福。
Read More
Read Less