Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施很好 硬件不错,套房的整体感觉很舒服。窗外景色也不错。不过由于周边配套设施不完善。如果不是开车的话会比较麻烦 27 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Remote. Lack of Facility. Staff Not Cheerful Enough. 1. Location is big drawback. Not only it is remote, there is basically no where to buy basic amenities or groceries if needed from nearby. The closest convenient store will take you 10 mins walk and there is nothing on site. 2. Further to point 1, apart from one buffet restro, Chinese restro and simple lobby lounge, there is literally nothing to do within the hotel premise. Gym, after one year of establishement of the hotel, is still housed in a guest room on 6th floor. Spa is not yet open. You basically find no way to spare a bit more time in the hotel, or kill time if you have a little more spare with your daily schedule. 3. Staff is okay but you will immediately notice that when comparing against other major mainland Chinese cities (to be a fairer comparison), staff in this hotel lacks smile and courtesy expression. Basic gratitude for sure is not omitted but all sounds monotonous. Service, however, is not a problem. But some more cheerful team of staff will help compensate the inadequacies from the physical set up, which sadly is not yet observed. 25 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel service and hardwear are very good. Will visit the hotle next in Ningbo 23 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 新酒店,性价比可以 1、作为去年新开的IHG最高级别酒店,整体的设计前瞻性不够,倒向是3年前的设计,不知道是业主的审美还是减少投资。 2、Lobby的层高其实有点浪费,ADD利用的共享空间实在奢侈,应该有3层公区高度了。 3、去lobby lounge喝了杯饮料,沿窗景观面为啥没用落地窗,导致最好的一排座位舒适度不够,和室外景观没有互动。 4、宴会厅没进得去,关着门。 5、再说客房,味道还是很大;空调的风量有点小,开了半小时也不够温度;衣柜门的铰链自动闭合不是很好,导致里面触碰式灯不熄灭,只能从床上爬起来关;坐便间的玻璃打开影响洗手台前的地毯,地毯厚了点。 6、TOTO的一体坐便器和墙上的置物隔板是加分项,但是卫洗丽的加热开关默认一直打开,没找到在哪儿关,淋浴房装一面镜子有些奇怪,洗手台偏高了,艾格瑞的备品用Lemon香型有点cheap,建议换个味道, 7、minibar实在有些对不住IC这个品牌啊,茶包虽然是川宁的,但是放在一个很cheap的盒子里,感受不佳。 8、闭路电视是加分项,频道比较齐全。 9、床垫用的是simmons,软硬还可以,但是枕头我实在不适应,应该是乳胶枕头,两只都一样,没得选软硬。 10、第二天早餐下去得比较晚,吃的还算多,但是端上来的红茶没有配奶,吃煎蛋桌上也没有酱油。 21 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service was very bad We went back to the hotel after dinner at 10:30 pm and went to the lobby lounge for drinks. First of all, the lounge was empty without any customer but very hot. A/C was switch off. Your staff told us the lounge was going to close and not willing to take our order. After she was questioned about the operating hours hadn't finished (up to 11:00 pm), she started to take our order with very bad attitude and refused to switch on the A/C. One of our colleague asked for orange juice but she said it was made at the café shop and too troublesome. She refused to offer orange juice. I complained to the front desk and the front desk manager was very helpful to get requested service to us. However, the lounge was still very hot until we leave. I believe the hotel switch off A/C to save expenses but this is not InterContinental should be. On the next day morning, I went to cafe shop for breakfast at 6:00 am. I am sure I was the first and only customer for the breakfast hall. Food was beautifully displayed and looked delicious as any one of the InterContinental that familiar to me. However, there was no waiter took care of customer (me). There were only empty tables and of course I looked for table on my own. The only waiter was behind the bar counter and didn't come to offer me coffee. Even I was only one customer, I had to go to the bar counter to ask for my 2nd coffee. Check out was another disaster. It was early morning (06:30) and there was no other customer at the front desk other than 3 of us. It took more than 15 minutes to finished check out process by your 2 front desk staff. Your staffs were slow and processes was not clear. VAT invoice was printed wrongly. This is not even a normal 4-stars hotel should be. In the end, I asked for customer feedback form but your staff couldn't find one. The experience that I had with InterContinental Ningbo has no comparison with any 5-star hotel that I have had, not even 4-star. 15 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境一流,性价比极好 作为洲际的大使,在选择入住时首选洲际。对于曾经入住过的洲际酒店,印象非常好。宁波洲际交通便利,闹中取静,整个酒店视野好,环境佳。唯一略感不足的是,餐厅菜品还不够丰富,餐厅服务员实习生较多,经验略显不足。 14 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 没有游泳池,房间有霉味 酒店没有游泳池,很多设施没有开放,同时房间有霉味,电视背景墙甚至有发霉的迹象。最不满意的是早餐,10点半结束的早餐,10点不到去就没什么吃的了,跟服务员反映后,只是添加了一点点东西,只能勉强塞饱肚子。 11 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件全新整体服务有待磨合 地理位置偏,硬件设施好。但匆促营业游泳池和健身房没有,行政酒廊也是和大堂吧合用,对抽烟客无劝阻管理。早餐也很一般特别是西式热菜很少。整体管理和服务细节很多方面需要磨合。工作人员虽然态度热情诚恳,但无法改变很多不愉快的细节。或许一年半载后会有所改观。 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 房间设施很好,电视和DVD设备非常好,床铺舒适,服务一流,卫浴设施非常新和舒适房间设施很好,电视和DVD设备非常好,床铺舒适,服务一流,卫浴设施非常新和舒适 房间设施很好,电视和DVD设备非常好,床铺舒适,服务一流,卫浴设施非常新和舒适 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 优雅的环境,贴心的服务 酒店的位置相对市区有一段距离,但具备了优雅的环境,自驾的话交通还是比较方便。酒店的硬件还是一流的,相当不错。 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 枕头舒服,服务快捷 酒店应该增加医疗室,健身房应该早日开设,临时的太差了。还有就是停车不方便,地下车库就开了一个入口,其他几个日口都是关着的, 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适,服务很好 非常愉快的一次入住体验,除了空调制冷效果不是很满意之外,游泳池暂时不能使用也是一大遗憾,但是前台的miss态度很好,帮我办理了洲际会员,还赠送了欢迎饮料,希望有机会再次入住宁波洲际酒店,大品牌,值得信赖 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,前台服务一流 房间很大,设施豪华。落地湖景让人感到宁静。前台的服务一流,有效率,温暖。早餐的服务员收盘子过于热情。 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 完美的体验 选择在女儿生日当天和朋友们一起入住宁波洲际酒店,是个完美的体验.酒店虽然坐落的位置有点偏僻,但是丝毫不影响洲际的品质.热情的服务和舒适的客房,为我们此次入住提供了完美的体验.作为IHG的会员,必须继续入住各类IHG的酒店,以享受到超值的服务. 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施要完善 游泳池和行政酒廊希望能尽快开放,这样很多时候想游泳的时候,就能游泳。也可以在行政酒廊喝点东西。其它的服务都挺好的,服务员也很热情。客房的设施也很好,没有什么感到不便的地方。下次应该还会来入住的。 09 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Tidy, Comfortable & Valuable In short, - Room is clean, tidy & comfortable - Breakfast with variety & good quality - Good cost/performance ratio Only cons, - No convenience shop nearby (within 5-10 minutes walking distance) 31 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 设施不够完善 这次和朋友们一起来宁波洲际主要是休闲,酒店总体硬件不错,但可惜没有泳池,作为洲际品牌酒店没有泳池感觉有点不可思议,大家也比较遗憾。 29 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比还不错 没有专门健身房,没有水疗,服务人员衔接不够,早餐厅服务人员不够专业,但是便宜~~~所以还好~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 客房落地窗清洁度需要提高 客房落地窗清洁度有待提高,很明显是没有清洁过的,有点脏,灰尘很多,其他都很好。作为一家国际品牌的五星级酒店,景观窗玻璃的清洁度非常重要,个人认为。 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 难忘一晚 自助餐烧烤让人印象深刻,床很舒服,枕头的材质我很喜欢,马桶十分高级。偶尔碰到的总经理,人十分的nice,不会用房卡来操作电梯,经理耐心的为我做了介绍。唯一有点遗憾的是自助餐堂内的菜肴后续更新不给力,我来的比较晚,迟到8点半堂内基本不上新菜了,我是听服务员说供应到9点30才来吃饭的,不过外面烧烤的哥们儿还是很给力的,给32个赞 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 洲际品质保证 洲际酒店总归是品质的保证,唯一的遗憾就是健身房还没完工,临时提供的太简陋。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 酒店由于整体围护需要加强,人气不够,地下室显得陈旧,餐饮平直需要增强,其他住宿条件均符合洲际酒店的品质 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,环境舒适 整体环境很好,服务热情、周到,是商务、旅游的最佳选择,希望配备的泳池设施能尽快正常使用。餐厅菜品品种较丰富,口味也挺好的。大人小孩都非常满意,下次会继续选择洲际酒店 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境安静优美 设施一流 服务热情 适合度假和开发区商务下榻 酒店管理层非常用心,一次非常难忘的体验: 1..酒店管理层诚邀我们原来预订的客人免费体验。酒店正在试营业,提供的服务和品质没有打折。可见管理层的用心和诚意经营。也维护了洲际大使的品牌信誉。赞一个。洲际大使应享有的房间升级、迎宾水果、延迟退房和欢迎饮品等一应俱全,受到应有的礼遇,满意。 2.带孩子来宁波度假。周围环境恬静、优美,客房窗户正对湖面公园,景色宜人。 3.酒店整体装备设施达到洲际品质要求,房间全部是TOTO的洁具,超一般洲际的配置是这家提供了TOTO的全自动马桶,孩子对如厕自动清洗非常喜欢。 需要提高和改进的: 1.期待正式开业。度假客人需要的游泳池和健身房能够早日开放。 2.客房间的洗手间隔音需要重新改造,隔音达不到洲际标准。 3.客人入住率可能不高,位置不适合在市区的商务人士外。 4.长期没有正式开业,我感觉是否可能与路名有关?“新晖”与“心灰”同音。建议酒店管理层联合周边几个大机构向市政府提出将门口路名更改为“新兴”或“新欣”与开发区和谐? 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服務佳 整體都在水平上, 前台服務很快 , 大廳的設計很有層次 , 清潔工作也很即時 , 餐廳晚餐整體OK , 唯戶外燒烤太加強 , 海鮮新鮮度必須要更要求 , 吃完肚子壞了好幾天 , 其他都非常不錯 30 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 我住过的最差的洲际酒店 没有泳池,健身房在一间客房里,服务人员接待意识不够,早餐排长队,服务人员不按排队顺序叫客而按空的位置可匹配的团体叫客,2-3人的必须跟其他客人拼桌才能被叫到,食品也是排长队,接待能力明显不足,手机盲点多,联通/移动两部手机基本一直死在那里,大堂吧上班时间没服务人员,找到人后竟然没有任何食品供应,服务人员多次催货到11点多还供应不上来, 管理人员处理客户投诉没有主意,整个处理过程就是你有意见又能怎么样, Terrible experience, not recommended. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适,服务热情 第二次入住宁波洲际,到达酒店已经很晚但是前台接待小姐非常热情,还赠送了世界杯看球套餐,开业特价入住洲际真是非常的着数。 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 厕所很不错 多功能厕所比较好,体验不错,多功能厕所比较好,体验不错,多功能厕所比较好,体验不错,多功能厕所比较好,体验不错,多功能厕所比较好,体验不错,多功能厕所比较好,体验不错, 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Luxury hotel in Ningbo On entry, the modern design of the hotel imparted a feeling of luxury and high-class living. The check-in staff were very friendly and upon knowing that I am an IHG Goldmember, they insisted on sending me a fruit bowl even though it was quite late and I said that I didnt want it. Then during check out, the staff offered to help me get a drink to take with me using my unused free drink coupon. However, the service during breakfast was quite poor. The staff were not enough, nor very attentive. The rooms were nice and spacious, clean and well-equipped. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 卫浴用品 建议使用另外一种毛较稀疏的牙刷,目前的牙刷毛较密并且比较硬。 拖鞋也请考虑把尺寸加大一些,目前的有一点小,穿起来比较紧。 11 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

InterContinental Ningbo

  • 777 Xin Hui Road
  • Ningbo , 315048
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-574-89077777

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs allowed only.
  • Local Time

    8:48 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking