Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件一流,员工一般 房间非常好,非常舒适, 地理位置也挺好,周边空旷,相当适合休闲需求 由于服务人员的恶劣态度,健身设施和游泳的使用体验太差 July 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件很棒,软件需要加强 整体满意,但因为节假导致服务完全无法跟上,服务人员也给予一定回应,但等待时间还是较长了,因为家庭出游,有老人和小宝宝,所以带来不便,另外房间音响设备有问题,无法维修但也没有积极更换,一直无法使用,早餐种类相对偏少,其他不错 July 2, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 床很舒服,卫生间很大,电视频 道很全 床很舒服,沙发也OK,卫生间很大可以边泡澡边看电视,电视频道很全,简易厨房方便。 不知道是否因为大雨,一进门被子有点潮湿,开空调后就OK。 卫生间有恶臭,投投诉后仍无法解决。 第三方网站预订无法积分和享受升级服务 。 假期早餐餐厅人太多,服务人员不够,不能及时清里空盘。 地下停车库人行步道很湿滑,且没有禁示标志。 June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁,服务不错 前台服务非常好,登记入住和退房办理比较迅捷。房间内部比较整洁,环境比较清静,比较容易入睡。空调设置温度也比较合适。 June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nothing at all 还行吧~周日价格可以接受 整体质量上乘 小细节有待完善 1:有���子。。可以提供蚊香 不能提供止痒类药物 2:电梯内有异味。。。臭 3:停车场车位较小。。不方便下车,且有漏水现象 June 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一般,按周末六折价入住性价比还不错。 如题。地下车位充足,车道奢豪。 西餐厅管理太差,自助早餐没人带位,没人询问需要id饮料品种,叫了几次需要现磨咖啡没人搭理,煎蛋质量之差卖相之难看为平生所仅见。自助晚餐客人太多,服务明显跟不上,添加食品不及时,嘉士伯鲜啤到后来变成瓶装雪花啤酒了。 June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keeps getting Better! This is the ninth time i have stayed at this property since they opened, and i will say that they had issues when they first opened as far as facilities not being ready. However their new gym and swimming pool are world class, their new concierge lounge and Vivian who helps run it was wonderful, the concierges and Jackman in-particular is always willing to lend assistance and has a great attitude as well. Their breakfast buffet continues to be exceptional, rooms and anemities are state of the art. overall staff is caring and very professional, they greet me by name and seem to take a genuine interest in my well being. I highly recommend this hotel and it;s staff. by the way the location is developing nicely as time goes on. only complaint is air conditioning could be cooler, but i am sure it will be taken care of by my next visit. June 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 再次入主感觉很好 一出电梯,服务员主动拿行李,一到前台,送来一杯饮料,这次游泳池好了,硬件和软件都比上次好,下次来再体验。 June 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:23:09.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_NGBHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

InterContinental Ningbo

  • 777 Xin Hui Road
  • Ningbo , 315048
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-574-89077777

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs allowed only.
  • Local Time

    3:26 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking