Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 立地は良いがサービスには不満が残る 立地は良く、景観やビーチ等については満��できるものであった。 ただし、GW前であったことからか、団体の観光客がいたからか、それとも日常的なものなのかは分からないが、フロントの対応、説明が不十分な部分があり、滞在中に不満を感じることがいくつかあった。特にバレーパーキングの説明については、ホテル等によって仕組みが異なることもあり、説明をしてもらわないとせっかくのサービスであるものの、使いにくいものになってしまった。 May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by アメニティ きちんとラッピングされたアメニティグッズをプレゼントして頂き、うれしかったです。 ほかのホテルでもぜひ行って頂きたい April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ホテルスタッフの良さ ��ルからフロントチェックインまで迅速に対応していただき、満足です。レストラン予約やレジャー予約もして頂き助かりました。レジャースタッフ、ダイビングスタッフも気配りが良く楽しい旅行になりました。 April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 景观超好,服务一流 ANA Manza Beach 是我在冲绳期间住过最棒的酒店,酒店娱乐设施丰富,适合全家旅行。酒店的沙滩景观超级棒,日后再去冲绳的话,一定首选。 April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All blue and white I love the outlook and the design of the hotel, very warm and comfortable. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Nice staff I was traveling alone and felt safe and comfortable at this beach resort. Great location surrounded by ocean views. Being in the middle of the island of Okinawa allowed me to explore both Naha and Nago areas for day trips. Concierge/activities staff was knowledgeable about recommendations on sites and things to do and even assisted with arranging bus tours and taxi's for me since I did not have a vehicle. It was the shoulder season so unfortunately the weather was not quite cooperating with the beach activities I wanted to do such as parasailing and kayaking, but I will definitely be recommending other friends and family to stay at this resort if they are interested in visiting Okinawa. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务满意,餐饮非常好 非常好的景色,服务态度好,特别值得称赞的是整个酒店餐饮的水准,非常令人满意。如果能再多增加些儿童娱乐设施就更好了。入住没有提供儿童牙刷、拖鞋什么的 April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Experience The staff was good and accomodating. Looking forward to stay during my next visit next year. April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:27:04.473-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_OKAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>

InterContinental ANA Manza Beach Resort

  • 2260 Azaseragaki, Onna-Son
  • Okinawa , 904-0493
  • Japan
  • Front Desk +81-98-9661211

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Italian, Japanese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except guide dogs.
  • Local Time

    3:24 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Japanese Yen ¥ (JPY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking