Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 315 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

優雅な生演奏にくつろぎ

By

08 February 2016

club

1階ロビーでの生演奏が記憶に残り2度目の利用です。
前回は気が付かなかった大浴場にも入り、気持ち良かったです。夜の中華料理はとても美味しかったです。朝の中華バイキングも珍しく良かったですね。室内からの景色もGOODでした。今回は特に観光はせず、ひたすらくつろぎました。
外国人観光客で大きな声を出されると気になります。どこのホテルに行っても今や仕方のない事かもしれませんが。

Read More
Read Less

环境很好

By

06 February 2016

club

基本都是海景房,酒店园区面积大,适合休闲。位置略微偏僻,周围的餐馆和商店少,适合租车前往。冬天水温太低,不适合海边活动。

Read More
Read Less

理想的度假胜地

By

27 January 2016

110027****

全家度假

2015年10月入住高楼层海景房(双人入住)

5分 2015-10-07

酒店环境设施非常好!外观很梦幻!房间布置清爽舒适!一层大浴场设施很好,温泉特别舒服!三面环海,海景超级棒!特别是眺望万座毛的那一侧惊涛拍岸。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
rose_先生/女士: 您好。非常感谢您在众多的酒店中选择和利用ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort。并且、也非常感谢您给与我们的良好评价。 您能在入住期间过的舒适和愉快,我们感到很高兴。 酒店全体员工衷心期待与rose_先生/女士的再次相会。 再次感谢您对ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort的利用。
Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
rose_ 先生/女士: 您好。非常感谢您在众多的酒店中选择和利用ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort。并且、也非常感谢您给与我们的良好评价。 您能在入住期间过的舒适和愉快,我们感到很高兴。 酒店全体员工衷心期待与rose_先生/女士的再次相会。 再次感谢您对ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort的利用。
Read More
Read Less

アップグレード

By

26 January 2016

club

今回の沖縄旅行は最悪の天候でしたが、レセプションでのアップグレード提案により最上階に変更しましたが、その景観をとてもいい物でした。又、プレミアムサービスも良かったです。又、利用させtもらいます。

Read More
Read Less

お世話になりました。メンバーにもう少し配慮を

By

23 January 2016

美ら海センチュリーライドに参加するために、アクセスが抜群なホテルを選びました。
IHG会員なのですが、チェックインは一般カウンター、おまけに住所を記入してくださいなど(途中で気がついたみたいですが?)忙しい中とは思いますが、もう少しメンバーに配慮がほしいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
61bike様 平素よりIHGリワーズクラブメンバーとしてANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートをご愛顧いただき、誠にありがとうございます。 合わせ、ごご出発されてからも貴重なお時間を費やしご意見頂戴し、厚く御礼申し上げます。 ご意見を受けまして、フロントセクション共内容を共有し今後のチェックイン手順を再度確認しサービス向上に努めさせてただきたいと存じます。 何卒、ご了承いただきますようお願い致します。 この度のご滞在中の出来事につきまして、改めて心からお詫び申し上げますと共に、貴重なお時間を費やし私どもに伝えてくださったことに感謝いたします。 これからも変わらぬご愛顧を賜りますようお願い申し上げます。 総支配人 ビヨン クラージェ
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Honeymoon and Family trip!

By

23 January 2016

We had a wonderful stay here with family and friends. The staff and service are superb! We can't be more satisfied for the service. We got a few little presents sent to our room just because we were newly Wedds. Very sweet of the manager and staff to do that. Wonderful suite room and beautiful ocean view. Excellent options for food, as I remember there are at least 3-4 options for breakfast buffet alone. The only cons is that it seemed to cost a little much to get on the inflatable water park and watersports. Overall, we highly recommend this hotel to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

いつも快適なホテル

By

23 January 2016

いつもどうりゆっくりさせてもらいました。食事も美味しく大満足でした。ただ朝食の桜デニッシュが売り切れのため残念でした。

Read More
Read Less

チェックアウトについて

By

23 January 2016

受付スタッフのサービス自体は問題なかったと思うが、時間が掛かりそうな利用者とそうでない人は分けて対応した方が良い。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
boullee様 平素よりIHGリワーズクラブメンバーとしてANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートを何度もご愛顧いただき、誠にありがとうございます。合わせ、貴重なご意見を頂き感謝申し上げます。 頂戴したご意見はサービスセクションとも共有し、サービスの向上に努めて参りたいと思います。 改めまして、この度のご滞在中の出来事に心からお詫び申し上げますと共に、貴重なお時間を費やし私どもに伝えてくださったことに感謝申し上げます。 総支配人 ビヨン クラージェ
Read More
Read Less

服務人員親切有禮,百分之百有度假的感覺

By

22 January 2016

platinumelite

前台與禮賓人員招待親切有禮。早餐因未注意結束時間,與家人在結束供餐20分鐘前才進入用餐,服務人員提示將在20分鐘後收餐,也因為有幼童同行用餐速度較慢,直至用餐結束後約40分鐘服務員都還持續供餐服務。非常感謝!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Ponbidue 先生/女士: 您好。非常感谢您在众多的酒店中选择和利用ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort。并且、也非常感谢您给与我们的良好评价。 您能在入住期间过的舒适和愉快,我们感到很高兴。 酒店全体员工衷心期待与Ponbidue先生/女士的再次相会。 再次感谢您对ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort的利用。
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい環境

By

22 January 2016

club

素晴らしい環境ですが、ホテルの設備は?です。
もし台風に当たってしまったら、スパ以外にする事が無いでしょう。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed in a great location.

By

20 January 2016

club

We selected this hotel largely on its location. It is convenient for sight seeing around the main Island. The staff are great. We arrived late, but were able to swiftly checked into our room with luggage delivered almost immediately after. The room was large by Japanese standards and comfortable to stay.The hotel site is actuall huge, my wife would like to come back for a few more days to explore the hotel site more fully.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staffs and clean environment

By

19 January 2016

Overall the service is really good. The staff are very nice and helpful. The environment are very clean. Fair price.

Read More
Read Less