Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 429 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

快適なホテル

By

05 July 2016

club

家族もとても満足しよい滞在になりました。
ただ、ペットボトルとかの料金がちょっと高めに思いました。
プールやビーチも気持ちがよかったです。

Read More
Read Less

優雅な滞在

By

05 July 2016

club

空も海もあくまで澄みわたり、心の糧が大きくなった素晴らしい環境にあるホテルだ。でも、全てに満足できる状況ではなかった。
チェックインからチェックアウトまで多くのスタッフが関与しているが、前のゲストにジュースを出していたのに、何も出さない対応に気分が悪くなった。コンサージュに遺跡へのルートを聞いたが分からず、役場で聞きなおした。
レストランが予約で一杯と言いながら、実際はガラガラだったりして、情報の共通性が欠けている。
でも、まー、いいか !!

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの気配りが最高でした

By

05 July 2016

club

散歩から帰るときも、すかさずシャトルバスを手配してくれたり、ビーチからタオルを持って帰ってしまったら、笑顔で返却をしておいてくれたり。スタッフの心配りと笑顔に癒された滞在でした。

Read More
Read Less

非常值得推荐

By

05 July 2016

我们带着两个三岁小孩入住,度过了非常舒适的四夜五天。除了一天包车游玩,其他时间都泡酒店。有足够的设施让孩子娱乐,适合幼儿家庭。

Read More
Read Less

午餐Buffet 可以多元一點,品項多一點。

By

04 July 2016

club

午餐Buffet 可以在多元一點,東西很好吃,但可以選擇的東西少了一些。如果再多一些會在令人更滿足。

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Manza

By

01 July 2016

club

Having stayed at beach resorts across Asia (Maldives, Koh Samui, Great Barrier Reef, Vietnam, Malaysia), our experience in Okinawa was a pleasant ones thanks to ANA Manza.

Positives:

- Good service all around, although not all staff spoke English. Very frequent shutle buses to ferry guests across the different areas of the resort.
- Food quality is pretty good all around (we tried the Kari, Aqua Belle and Pizza Bar), not spectacular but enjoyable
- Location is good (almost middle of the island) with great views, but public bus in/out of town takes a while (took us almost 2 hours to get back due to traffic)
- Beach is nice considering it's located on the main island

Some improvements:

- Rooms are starting to show age with chipped and water damaged furniture
- Sound proofing in rooms needs to be better, air con also seem to have issues keeping a constant temperature turning on/off every 5 mins at night
- Pool needs better maintenance, some ladders appears to be falling off

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort。并和我们分享您的精彩点评。我们一直致力于为客人带来更好的入住体验,我们希望从细节上让客人满意,整洁卫生、舒适安心、服务热情。非常感谢您给与我们的宝贵意见。入住中、各设施的不完善而给您的度假带来的不愉快,我们向您表示衷心的抱歉。今后我们会尽快改善客室的各个设施和设备。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。
Read More
Read Less

honeymoon in MANZA ana IC

By

29 June 2016

入住那天发现被升级至7楼正对教堂的房间,VIEW不错。就是房间不大。 房间布置很不一样的IC风格。
AQUA的早餐很丰盛

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort。并和我们分享您的精彩点评。我们一直致力于为客人带来更好的入住体验,我们希望从细节上让客人满意,整洁卫生、舒适安心、服务热情。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。
Read More
Read Less

楽しい体験

By

29 June 2016

club

ハーレー大会に出場できたこと。ホテルのスタッフよりお誘いがあり嬉しかったです。また、結婚記念日のプレゼント(ワイン)も嬉しかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
たけとんぼ 様 この度は、数あるホテルの中でANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートをご利用頂きまして、誠にありがとうございました。 またクチコミまで頂き、深く御礼申し上げます。 ご滞在をお楽しみ頂けたようで大変うれしく思います。 たけとんぼ様の次のご来館の際をスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートのご利用ありがとうございました。 総支配人 ビヨン クラージェ
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいロケーション

By

27 June 2016

club

新婚旅行で利用しました。
ホテルもきれいで、景色も素晴らしく、思い出に残る旅行となりました。
一つ、気が付いたのは、ランドリーに時計があればいいと思いました。

いつかまた、行けたらいいなぁと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
あおくま 様 この度はANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートをご利用いただきありがとうございました。合わせ、ご帰宅後、貴重なお時間を利用いただきコメント頂き、深く感謝申し上げます。 頂戴したコメントを真摯に受け止め改善に努めてまいりたいと思います。改めてお客様からのご指摘は、今後のサービス、施設の向上に大変役に立つものだと改めて感じました。ありがとうございます。 もしご利用いただけるのならあおくま様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げます。 総支配人 ビヨン クラージェ
Read More
Read Less

昔のホテル

By

27 June 2016

club

天井が低い
防音性が低い
どこに行っても空調のききが悪い
ほとんどの時間で廊下に清掃用のキャリーが出ている
部屋の遮光性が低すぎる
レジャースタッフがバイト感覚
インターコンチネンタルのブランドに相応しいとは思えない
ビーチはきれい

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
12345678444 様 この度はANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートをご利用いただきありがとうございました。合わせ、ご帰宅後、貴重なお時間を利用いただきコメント頂き、深く感謝申し上げます。 頂戴したコメントを真摯に受け止め改善に努めてまいりたいと思います。改めてお客様からのご指摘は、今後のサービス、施設の向上に大変役に立つものだと改めて感じました。ありがとうございます。 もしご利用いただけるのなら12345678444様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げます。 総支配人 ビヨン クラージェ
Read More
Read Less

寝心地の良さと素晴らしい眺め

By

26 June 2016

景勝地である、万座毛をながめ、心ゆくまでリラックスできました。マッサージを頼んだのですが、身体もリラックスできました。快適なベッドで快眠出来ました。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
ぶーみん 様 この度は、数あるホテルの中でANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートをご利用頂きまして、誠にありがとうございました。 またクチコミまで頂き、深く御礼申し上げます。 ご滞在をお楽しみ頂けたようで大変うれしく思います。 ぶーみん様の次のご来館の際をスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートのご利用ありがとうございました。 総支配人 ビヨン クラージェ
Read More
Read Less

房間景緻很棒

By

23 June 2016

club

房間景緻很棒,舒適又乾淨,泊車服務人員很好,很感謝他們辛苦的處理,沙灘就在飯店內,很方便盥洗,小朋友玩水玩的很開心

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort。并和我们分享您的精彩点评。我们一直致力于为客人带来更好的入住体验,我们希望从细节上让客人满意,整洁卫生、舒适安心、服务热情。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。
Read More
Read Less