Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 373 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

リゾート感

By

02 May 2016

club

ハワイのホテルと同じような雰囲気と解放感がありました。
エレベーターの到着がよりよくなると良いと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!!

By

30 April 2016

club

The room we were in had amazing views and the staff was most attentive to all of our needs. Every aspect of our stay was perfect! Loved it and will definitely come back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort。并和我们分享您的精彩点评。我们一直致力于为客人带来更好的入住体验,我们希望从细节上让客人满意,整洁卫生、舒适安心、服务热情。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。
Read More
Read Less

寝心地の良い寝具

By

29 April 2016

客室の清潔感及びベッドの質は、当然気持ちいいです。残念ながら、朝食を初めとする食事は価格に見合ったものは提供されることはありませんでした。(食事の質及びサービス)
しかしながら、SALVATORE CUOMO

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
yukiyuki06 様 この度はANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートをご利用いただきありがとうございました。合わせ、ご帰宅後、貴重なお時間を利用いただきコメント頂き、深く感謝申し上げます。 頂戴したコメントを真摯に受け止め改善に努めてまいりたいと思います。改めてお客様からのご指摘は、今後のサービス、施設の向上に大変役に立つものだと改めて感じました。ありがとうございます。 もしご利用いただけるのならyukiyuki06様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げます。
Read More
Read Less

纯度假休闲之选

By

29 April 2016

club

所处位置比较尴尬,从那霸市区过去要1小时,距离水族馆也要1个小时,附近没有可以观光or购物的场所。
好在酒店和沙滩区的餐厅还不少,但是口味真心一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort。并和我们分享您的精彩点评。我们一直致力于为客人带来更好的入住体验,我们希望从细节上让客人满意,整洁卫生、舒适安心、服务热情。您在意见中提到的各项问题,今后我们会对此做以更新和完善。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。
Read More
Read Less

快適です

By

26 April 2016

ホテルの近く仕事で、滞在しました。今度は四回目です。
4週間前に予約したんです、価格は会社規定経費範囲で、いい出張になりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Noaskme 様 この度は、数あるホテルの中でANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートをご利用頂きまして、誠にありがとうございました。 またクチコミまで頂き、深く御礼申し上げます。 ご滞在をお楽しみ頂けたようで大変うれしく思います。 Noaskme様の次のご来館の際をスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートのご利用ありがとうございました。
Read More
Read Less

期待改進

By

26 April 2016

club

日本服務一貫維持優秀的表現,親切有禮,誠懇招待,盡力去了解客人的需要及積極解決客人提出的問題

但酒店各方面也開始需要進行更新,因為設備開始陳舊

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort。并和我们分享您的精彩点评。我们一直致力于为客人带来更好的入住体验,我们希望从细节上让客人满意,整洁卫生、舒适安心、服务热情。您在意见中提到的各项问题,今后我们会对酒店内的各个设施、服务做以更新和完善。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。
Read More
Read Less

気配りの行き届いたスタッフ

By

25 April 2016

club

妻が滞在中に腰痛で歩行が困難になったが、直ぐにスタッフの方が車椅子を用意して下さり、いろいろな面でスタッフのサポートがあり、このような状況下でも、楽しく快適にホテル滞在を楽しめました。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
palm12 様 この度は、数あるホテルの中でANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートをご利用頂きまして、誠にありがとうございました。 またクチコミまで頂き、深く御礼申し上げます。 ご滞在をお楽しみ頂けたようで大変うれしく思います。 palm12様の次のご来館の際をスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートのご利用ありがとうございました。
Read More
Read Less

部屋からの素晴らしい景色と特定のスタッフの親切なサービス

By

22 April 2016

club

・部屋からの景色が素晴らしい
・部屋やロビーの清潔感が良い
・特定のスタッフのサービスが柔軟で親切で素晴らしい

・特定のスタッフの対応が投げやりに感じることがあった
・浴室内に鏡があればよかった

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
mhrkt 様 この度は、数あるホテルの中でANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートをご利用頂きまして、誠にありがとうございました。 またクチコミまで頂き、深く御礼申し上げます。 ご滞在をお楽しみ頂けたようで大変うれしく思います。 頂戴したコメントを真摯に受け止め改善に努めてまいりたいと思います。改めてお客様からのご指摘は、今後のサービス、施設の向上に大変役に立つものだと改めて感じました。ありがとうございます。 mhrkt様の次のご来館の際をスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートのご利用ありがとうございました。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

21 April 2016

club

服务一流,酒店设施齐全,可以悠闲的在酒店度过一天,风景独好,可以观看日落日出,位置极佳。机场有直达酒店的班车,方便便捷

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort。并和我们分享您的精彩点评。我们一直致力于为客人带来更好的入住体验,我们希望从细节上让客人满意,整洁卫生、舒适安心、服务热情。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent local and view from the room

By

19 April 2016

club

The staffs are very friendly, very helpful and always smile at the customers.

If the valet attendant can welcome their customers with some smile, it would make the stay with complete joy.

The best of the hotel is the location which is next to Manza Beach, such a beautiful beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort。并和我们分享您的精彩点评。我们一直致力于为客人带来更好的入住体验,我们希望从细节上让客人满意,整洁卫生、舒适安心、服务热情。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。
Read More
Read Less

理想酒店

By

19 April 2016

club

景观好
舒适
理想
各种设施齐全,在酒店里就能玩上好几天,泡汤,泳池,大沙滩,独一无二的景观,服务周到
典雅的酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort。并和我们分享您的精彩点评。我们一直致力于为客人带来更好的入住体验,我们希望从细节上让客人满意,整洁卫生、舒适安心、服务热情。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。
Read More
Read Less

冲绳度假的不二选择

By

19 April 2016

club

冲绳度假的不二选择,酒店自带沙滩,水上活动也一应俱全。不出酒店就能享受完美假期。酒店地处恩纳地区,离冲绳机场较远,不过有机场巴士直达,需要2小时左右才能到。打车的话1万日元左右。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort。并和我们分享您的精彩点评。我们一直致力于为客人带来更好的入住体验,我们希望从细节上让客人满意,整洁卫生、舒适安心、服务热情。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。
Read More
Read Less