Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Osaka

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Osaka
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 772 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

The Best Top-Tier accomodation I stay at Kansai. Warmest as home feeling

By

04 February 2016

Excellent and considerate services provided from friendly staff ; combining with comfortable guest room. Always feel like coming back to home while I stayed at Intercontinetal Osaka every time. This is the only choice for my stop at Osaka ever.

Read More
Read Less

環境舒適,服務佳

By

04 February 2016

交通便利,但梅田車站太大,走到飯店有一段距離.
房間相當清潔,但房間燈光有點太昏暗服務人員態度非常好.整體而言是值得推薦的好飯店

Read More
Read Less

friendly staffs and good service ever

By

04 February 2016

It was the first family trip to Osaka.
The location was good. You can go to the Umeda station 10 minute walk.
The staffs were friendly.
Swimming pool was clean and the water temperature was good to swim.
You can rent swimming suits easily.
The room was big with nice view and the amanities were good.
However the tea table was dangerous to children.
We had a great 4 days in Osaka Intercontinental. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Ultimate escape but...

By

03 February 2016

platinumelite

Despite the proliferation of ill-mannered foreign tourists that were present in every area of the hotel, our stay was memorable to say the least. We, at least, were able to savor the true value of what the hotel had to offer in terms of hospitality. The service was as always near impeccable but have noticed a drop in the enthusiasm of each of the staff members in the various departments most likely due to the influx of unsophisticated travelers.
Very unfortunate indeed but this is the sign of the times.

Read More
Read Less

a great experience

By

03 February 2016

club

It's really a great experience in Intercontinental. We got the room upgraded and it's a such big and luxury suite. The location is also good and easy for shopping and transportaion. The staff is so kind and helpful. We will stay again next time.

Read More
Read Less

温かみのあるホテル

By

02 February 2016

club

まず驚いたのは前回宿泊した時の、少し困った事が改善されていたことです。個人的な小さな事だったのに良く対応して頂いて感激しました。
部屋の照明が暗かったのでお電話すると、すぐにスタッフの方がランプを一つ持ってきてくれました。
今回は母と二人で大切な時間を過ごすための宿泊でしたが、クラブラウンジではスタッフの方がさりげなく写真を撮ってくださったりして大変良い思い出になりました。食事の内容では、母も私もニンジンジュースが大変気に入りました。普通の野菜ジュースは他のホテルでもよく見かけますが、こちらのにんじんジュースはとても爽やかで美味しくて大満足、また機会があったらぜひ泊まりに行きたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel, exceptional concierge service

By

02 February 2016

club

My 12 year old son and I stayed for 3 days at the Intercontinental Osaka in late January 2016. It was a lovely experience. The hotel's reception is on the 20th floor and is airy and filled with lovely, quirky artwork. The French restaurant, Pierre's, is pricy but very good. the guest room was well appointed, nicely designed and quite luxurious.

Finally, what made our stay special was the service provided by two young women on the concierge desk. On two separate days, with two different enquiries, each cheerfully set about assisting us in booking tickets for various attractions and recommending restaurants. I would like to specially mention Hitomi (surname omitted as requested) for her attentive and charming service. I would also mention her colleague who booked us into a great yakiniku restaurant but I regret that I do not have her name. To each of you, THANK YOU.
I should also say that when gave our destination to one taxi driver he kept saying "Intercontinental - number one in Osaka".

Read More
Read Less

员工的服务态度超级nice

By

02 February 2016

进入酒店大堂,就有员工上前提供服务,询问行李,告知前台楼层,送至电梯口;
前台有中文服务,迅速查到预定号,提供欢迎饮料券;
客房内有免费的胶囊咖啡;
房间虽然比其他的洲际略小,但是干净整洁,装修不错;
卫生间马桶圈全自动,非常有趣;
酒店大堂吧在20F,无敌美景;

Read More
Read Less

上帝般的尊贵感受

By

02 February 2016

日本人的礼貌是众所周知的,大阪洲际的服务更是让人有上帝般的感受。酒店硬件也非常好,客房整洁,总之,这是一次完美的入住经历,让我的这次日本旅行更难忘。

Read More
Read Less

We were wowed.

By

01 February 2016

My wife and I came here for a one night stay and we were amazed at how nice the hotel was. As a Gold Ambassador we were given an upgrade to a junior suite. The room was amazing, my wife loved the Japanese gift that was waiting in our room, and the bath/kimonos on our beds to wear was the cherry on top. We loved the breakfast buffet and we had a great time at the gym/sauna. All in all, our stay at the IC Osaka opened our Japan trip with a bang! Service was phenomenal. They even held our bags for us after check-out so we wouldn't have to lug them around! Location is extremely convenient as well.Thank you Osaka IC!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in osaka

By

01 February 2016

club

It's my third time staying here and still the experience rocks! This is the first time we bring our baby girl and of course there is baby emergency, always at the most inconvenient timing. Luckily there is nice and understanding front desk staff allowing us for late checkout to deal with the emergency! I must say intercontinental is my hotel of choice in Osaka! Highly recommended in terms of room spaciousness, service and everything! Thank you for your service and see you soon!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay for the family

By

01 February 2016

club

We spent 4 nights in the hotel, in a 2 bedrooms accommodation ( 2 adults and 2 kids ) and enjoyed our stay a lot.
Huge rooms, perfectly clean and well equipped.
The staff is very helpful, friendly and polite, and the hotel has a perfect location by the station, beautiful views on the city.
At breakfast we enjoyed the sunrise every morning.
On our way back to Kansai airport we were offered a complimentary taxi ride towards the limousine bus by Osaka station, which was very helpful with our luggage.
I would definitely stay again when I return to Osaka.

Read More
Read Less