Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Osaka

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Osaka
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 873 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

great location with great service

By

30 April 2016

I have book the hotel for anniversary trip. Concierge staff start to help me half month before my arrival for restaurant recommendation and bookings etc. When I happened to change schedule, they helped me to reshuffle all bookings again. And I was given a bottle of wine in room a nice surprise. The service they provide is so valuable for a non-Japanese speaking traveler.
The hotel is in probably the best location of Osaka, very fancy and brand new building.
The only small issue was that I've found a biz card under bed. So the cleaning staff may have not checked carefully after last check out.
I would definitely go back for both work and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service down to minor details. Exceptional accomendation experience

By

26 April 2016

I usually do not write review as from my point of view, a hotel is a hotel. However, my stayed at the Osaka Intercontinental previous week really impress me from my start of my stay from the reception all the way to my check out when the bell service help me to load my bags. The staff are friendly and service are down to the minor details. The lounge food are great. The location and room are excellent. It is one of the BEST Intercontinental I have ever stayed in. I would like to thank the staff at Osaka Intercontinental for giving me such a good memorable experience. Keep up the good Work.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear SYML, Thank you so much for your review and your 5 star rating. We truly appreciate your excellent feedback and will ensure that we will share it with the team. We hope that we are able to welcome you again and wishing you all the best. With kind regards InterContinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

フロントチェックイン

By

26 April 2016

club

チェックイン時、前が中国人客で、長い対応をしており、非常に待たせられた。
その間、荷物を置く場所もなく、他スタッフがいるのに、何の誘導もしない。
チェックアウト時も、荷物を置く場所もなく、仕方なく床の上に直に置くことにした。
フロント以外のサービスは悪くはない。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
willbe38様 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪よりご挨拶申し上げます。先日は当ホテルにご滞在いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。また、ご滞在の感想を頂戴し、重ねて御礼を申し上げます。 チェックイン時の際はwillbe38様にご不快な思いをおかけしてしまい、誠に申し訳ございませんでした。荷物の置き場所、そしてスタッフの対応について等、頂戴しましたご意見は今後のサービス改善のため、担当部署に共有いたしました。 次回ご利用の際には、より満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう、引き続き尽力してまいります。willbe38様のまたのお越しを、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪
Read More
Read Less

Problematic Concierge

By

26 April 2016

Asked your Comcierge to make a few dining reservations. No basic information such as access map, transportation and confirmation letter. One even bad experience is that the Concierge misunderstood my dining order in one ShabuShabu dinner and ordered dishes wrongly.

Also, the staff serving breakfast in Noka were not attentive and without smiling face. Seems that guests are making too much work to them.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear Dr. Tung, Thank you again for these second comments about your recent stay with us. Thank you for highlighting what it seems to be a serious lack of attention from our team to very simple needs and a lack of hospitality. We already have discussed with the concierge team to reinforce their communication and confirmation process and with the Noka team to get back to our usual and well-known sense of hospitability. I sincerely would like to thank you for your honest feedback and would love to discuss further if you give me the opportunity. Wishing that we will get the privilege to welcome you back in our hotel Please do not hesitate to contact me directly Best regards, Jerome Palacoeur Director of Guest Experience
Read More
Read Less

Far far below average

By

26 April 2016

As an IHG ambassador, frequently go to different IHG hotels. IC Osaka failed to satisfied me with my average expection.
The male staff served me while check in did not introduce the basic facilities in hotel such as bathhouse and I missed the chance to enjoy. Also, he also forgot to give me the train tickets I previously ordered by your Concierge before. I have to remind him to give me the tickets. You don't have a record system to remind your staff?

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear Dr, Tung, Thank you very much for your loyalty and for your recent stay with us. Most importantly thank you for sharing your experience with us. We obviously did not meet your expectations and I would like to apologies for this. We have shared your comments with our management team and also are meeting now with all the actors involved. Coaching and training will be our main focus to ensure this type of incident will not occurred again. I sincerely hope you will give us the chance to restore your faith in our hotel and brand, It will be a pleasure for the team to welcome you back and for you to enjoy a service that have improved, because of your precious comments. Please simply contact me directly if you wish and if you need any further assistance, Please receive my very best and personal regards, Jerome Palacoeur Director of Guest Experience
Read More
Read Less

贅沢な滞在

By

25 April 2016

platinumelite

ホテルの方は、親切丁寧で、ホテルの部屋、設備は上品でどこも清潔です。ロビーのフラグランスも素晴らしく、ここを勝るところはありません。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Mariposa29様、 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪よりご挨拶申し上げます。 先日は当ホテルにご滞在いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。この度は、ご投稿にて高い評価を頂戴し、大変光栄に存じ上げます。 これからも常にお客様に満足していただけるサービスをご提供させていただくため、今まで以上に鋭意努力してまいる所存でございます。インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪スタッフ一同、Mariposa29様のまたの「お帰り」を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪
Read More
Read Less

交通便捷,服务一流。

By

25 April 2016

作为我成为大使会员后的首次入住的洲际酒店,堪称交通便捷、硬件优质,服务出色。此次入住被升级到了景观房,进入房间后看到了美丽的大阪夜景给我及家人留下了深刻的印象。下次赴关西旅行的话我还会选择这家酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

MIglior hotel in Osaka

By

25 April 2016

In complesso ho passato in 3 diversi momenti 5 settimane in Giappone. Ho passato 4 notti all'Intercontinenta in Osaka... è stata la miglior esperienza alberghiera fatta in Giappone. Qualità eccezionale, prezzo corretto.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear alealb, Thank you very much for your excellent review about our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope it will not be too long before we are able to welcome you back to our hotel. With kind regards InterContinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

Good quality in Osaka

By

25 April 2016

club

This is a great hotel in all respects. I'll definitely stay here again in the future, and hope to have the time then to make more use of the hotel facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear David617, Thank you very much for your review about our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while staying in Osaka. We hope it will not be too long before we are able to welcome you back to our hotel. With kind regards InterContinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

舒適,視野景觀佳

By

24 April 2016

床墊舒適,有好的睡眠
視野景觀佳,
浴室空間大,泡澡很舒適,設計浪漫可拉門
電視音響環繞效果好
服務人員親切

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 With kind regards InterContinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

The BEST hotel!!!

By

24 April 2016

I would highly recommend Osaka Intercontinental Hotel to my friends and family who travel to Japan.

I even hope all hotels around the world could learn from Osaka Intercontinental and adopt the same standard.

By the way, one of their barristers who serviced the buffet breakfast can make super good coffee which you won't find elsewhere in Japan.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear AussieVicky, Thank you so much for your review and your 5 star rating. We truly appreciate your excellent feedback and will ensure that we will share it with the team. We hope that we are able to welcome you again and wishing you all the best. With kind regards InterContinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

一流的位置和服务

By

21 April 2016

在2016年日本樱花季旅行中,我们全程选择了大阪洲际酒店,感受和体验了非常棒的服务。酒店的位置非常好,离JR站、电车站、地铁站均只有5-10分钟的步行时间。而所处的位置又相对安静。酒店服务非常好,有很多通晓中文的服务人员,给我们提供了非常大的帮助,其中特别要感谢酒店前台一位通晓中文的日本年轻男性(非常抱歉因为我遗失了他的名片,无法说出他的名字)。我们在4月10日凌晨到达酒店,他给了我们非常大的帮助,使我们一家,特别是3岁的小孩得到了很好的休息。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
亲爱的客人 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 大阪洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less