Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Osaka

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Osaka
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 944 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

944reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Hotel

By

27 July 2016

Excellent hotel in Osaka. The concierge team are really helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip and for taking the time to post this great review. We are simply delighted to read your staying experience that you have received from our team. It is always encouraging and more inspiring whenever we receive positive feedback from our valued guests. We hope to get the privilege to welcome you back soon again and to develop a good relationship with you. Please receive our very best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, InterContinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

快適なホテルでした。

By

27 July 2016

大阪駅やグランフロント大阪に歩いて行ける近い距離で、ショッピング・グルメを満喫できます。また、プールと浴場があるのも大阪駅に徒歩圏内にあるホテルとしては珍しいと思います。レストラン、バーは利用しませんでしたが、よい眺めが楽しめると思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
この度は、インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用頂きまして、誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、貴重なご意見を賜りましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 ホテル周辺には、さまざまな施設があり、ホテルライフ以外にもお楽しみいただけます。次回は是非当ホテルのレストランをご利用ください。景色を楽しみながら、お食事のお楽しみいただけることと存じます。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Read More
Read Less

闹中取静

By

22 July 2016

离JR和地铁有几百米,也可以在新阪急酒店坐机场大巴,如果熟悉一下地形,非常方便。去京都推荐JR时间最短,阪急百货银联九五折后退税6.9。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Please receive our best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, InterContinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less

母の誕生日にいい思い出ができました。

By

21 July 2016

母への誕生日プレゼントとしてクラブフロアのツインに宿泊しました。

大阪で行われたLIVE終了後にチェックインだったため、到着予定時刻が大幅に超えてしまったにもかかわらずスタッフさんの対応がよかったです。
オプションとして、記念のチョコレートケーキを予約していました。
そのチョコレートケーキがとても美味しく、部屋までケーキを運んでくれたスタッフさんもとてもいい方でした。
ホテルから誕生日ということでマカロンのプレゼントもあり、そのマカロンもとても美味しかったです!

部屋の設備として、印象に残っているのがバスルームです!
バスルームはゆったりできるつくりでした。

ホテルの滞在時間が短くクラブフロアの朝食しか利用できませんでしたが、料理もスタッフさんの心遣いにも大満足です。

ただ、チェックアウト時の列の並び方がわかりにくく、一応次の人の後ろに並んでたのですが、後からきた方に抜かされてしまいました。(私がオロオロしてたのが原因かもしれませんが・・・。)

一日間お世話になりました。
機会があれば、クラブフロアをまた利用したいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
この度は、お母様のお誕生日プレゼントとしてインターコンチネンタルホテル大阪にご宿泊いただきまして誠にありがとうございました。 ごゆっくりお誕生日をお楽しみいただけたと拝読し、大変嬉しく存じます。このようなお言葉を頂戴し、スタッフに取りましても大変大きな励みになります。 しかしながらチェックアウトの際は、わたくしどもスタッフの配慮が至らずご不快な思いをお掛けいたしましたこと、お詫び申し上げます。 今後このようなことの無いよう、サービスの向上に努めて参ります。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、心よりお待ちいたしております。是非次回は、バーやメインダイニング等お楽しみください。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Read More
Read Less

新しいクラブラウンジ

By

20 July 2016

アフタヌーンティーなどスイーツ ちょっと期待しすぎてたのかも。物足りない気が。あとコーヒーマイスターがいらして、とても美味しく、いただけました。クラブラウンジの朝食は和食弁当がありました。ラウンジは豪華な椅子がたくさんふえてました。テーブルが小さくて、そのわりにお皿が大きくて、大人の雰囲気になってました。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
平素よりインターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿下さいましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 過日のご宿泊では、わたくしどもスタッフの不手際により、ご迷惑をお掛けし、ご不快な思いをお掛けいたしましたこと心よりお詫び申し上げます。 お客様に常にご満足していただけるサービスをご提供できるよう努めて参りますので、何かお気付きのことがございました際には、ご遠慮なくお知らせください。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Read More
Read Less

混雑時は・・・

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

最高のサービスも質が普段より落ちるのは仕方ない事なのかもしれません。
やはり繁忙期は避けたい所ですが、予定のある方はそうも言えません。が、そんな時に不満を持たれた方も機会があれば閑散期に宿泊される事を強くオススメします。
きっと満足のいく内容になるかと思われます。
(満室を考えて頑張っている経営陣の皆さんすみません)

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
平素よりインターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、貴重なご指摘を賜りましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 過日のご滞在では、わたくしどもの数々の不手際によりご迷惑をお掛けいたしましたこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。大変申し訳ございませんでした。 どのような状況であっても、お客様のご期待を裏切らないサービスをお届けし、お客様によりご満足していただけるよう精進して参ります。 お客様の次回のお帰りを、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
平素よりインターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿下さいましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 過日のご宿泊では、わたくしどもスタッフの不手際により、ご迷惑をお掛けし、ご不快な思いをお掛けいたしましたこと心よりお詫び申し上げます。 お客様に常にご満足していただけるサービスをご提供できるよう努めて参りますので、何かお気付きのことがございました際には、ご遠慮なくお知らせください。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Read More
Read Less

天上のホテル

By

16 July 2016

club

OPEN以来、この時期に宿泊しています。
非日常を楽しむには最適なホテルです。
スタッフのサービスも最高、食事も季節ごとに工夫された目も楽しませてくれる品々ばかり。
他のホテルと比較しても、やっぱりここに戻ってきます。
いつもチェックアウトをし、家に帰る時、笑顔の自分がいます。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
平素より、インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、このようなお言葉を頂戴いたしましたこと、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 お客様から、このようなお言葉を頂戴いたしますことは、スタッフに取りまして、大変大きな励みとなります。早速チーム内で共有させていただきます。 これからもよりご満足していただけるサービスをお届けできるよう努めて参りますので、何かお気付きのことがございました際には、ご遠慮なくお知らせください。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Read More
Read Less

愛煙家は大好きなホテルだと思います。

By

15 July 2016

club

他のホテルは、喫煙室が非常に予約しずらくしかしながら当ホテルはスムーズに予約ができる。素晴らしいです。最高です。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
平素よりインターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿下さいましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 このようなお言葉を頂戴し、大変嬉しく存じます。 これからもお客様にご満足していただけるサービスをご提供できるよう努めて参りますので、何かお気付きのことがございました際には、ご遠慮なくお知らせください。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいホテル環境。

By

12 July 2016

club

自分のリフレッシュで宿泊しました。素晴らしいホテル環境で大変リフレッシュできました。
また利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
先日は、インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、ありがとうございます。 過日のご滞在では、リフレッシュをしていただくことができたと拝読し、大変嬉しく存じます。わたくしどもインターコンチネンタルホテル大阪の4階スペースは、まさにリフレッシュフロアになっており、ジムをはじめプールやスパ、ジャパニーズバスの施設を取り揃えており、お客様から大変ご好評頂いております。是非またリフレッシュにいらしてください。お客様のお帰りを心よりお待ちいたしております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Read More
Read Less

安定したサービスと綺麗な室内

By

11 July 2016

非常に綺麗な室内と適切なスタッフサービスが受けられます。
また、ピエールも利用しましたが非常に優秀なソムリエがおり
快適な食事ができました。

何一つ不満はありませんでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
先日は、インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪をご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、このようなお言葉を頂戴いたしましたこと、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 お客様からのこのようなお言葉は、スタッフにとりまして大変大きな励みとなります。ピエールチームにも早速共有させていただきます。 ピエールでは、ソムリエを中心にチーズセミナーなど様々なイベントを行っておりますので、ぜひ足をお運びください。 お客様のお帰りを心よりお待ちいたしております。 インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 総支配人 サビーノ レオーネ
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

09 July 2016

club

I liked all aspects, conform, room, hotel,stuff, location, etc. Will certainly go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for this great post and thank you for choosing the InterContinental Osaka for your trip. We are simply delighted to read that we met your expectations. It is always encouraging and more inspiring whenever we receive positive feedback from our valued guests. We hope to get the privilege to welcome you back soon again and to develop a good relationship with you. Please receive our very best regards, Savino Leone,General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location and nice ambience

By

05 July 2016

club

good location. service wasn't the best. the bell desk is great

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for choosing the InterContinental Osaka for your trip and taking time to review your hotel experience. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope to get the privilege to welcome you back soon again and to develop a good relationship with you. Please receive our very best regards, Savino Leone General Manager, Intercontinental Osaka
Read More
Read Less