Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 展望と部屋が素晴らしい どの部屋からも素晴らしい展望と部屋の広さと快適さオシャレさに��句のつけようがありません。携帯のアプリでいつでも予約出来るのも便利で良いと思います。ただ、15時チェックインで予約を入れているのに部屋がまだ用意出来てなかったり予約のミスがあったのは残念に思います。それらを考慮しても快適で素晴らしいサービスだったのでまた利用したいと思います。 June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good We enjoyed very much, and relaxed. Restaurants service was also good. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 邦画がもう少し欲しい TVにナショジオやディスカバリーがあるのはとても良いと思います。一方、VODの邦画コンテンツが少ないのは残念です。洋画も新しい��ンテンツが揃えばなお良いと思います。 June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family of 4 from Bangkok, Thailand The 2 bedroom residence was really spacious, nicely appointed and with a fantastic view of Osaka on the 31st floor. The location of IHG is in my opinion one of the best in Osaka, with close access to the JR Station, numerous restaurants and my favorite Yodyabashi! I was already impressed with their service and even more after my daughter left her phone in the taxi on the way to the airport. All the staff, especially Keiko, Miyuki and Naoko went out of their way to track down the phone, coordinate and have it shipped back to my daughter. I am very grateful and would like to thank all the staff at IHG Osaka. This is what I call service beyond the call of duty and I wholeheartedly highly recommend staying here! June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay intercontinental at osaKA THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED IN MY LIFE.THE STAFF WERE SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL FOR MY NEEDS. THE FOOD WAS GREAT AND ENJOYABLE. THE ROOM WAS BEAUTIFUL AND CLEAN. THE COFFEE IN THE ROOM WAS GREAT. THE ROOM HAD A BEAUTIFUL VIEW OF OSAKA. THE ROOM HAD SO MUCH ITEMS THAT WERE HELPFUL TO ME. FOR EXAMPLE TEA AND ALSO BATHING ITEMS TO USE. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best room ever I enjoyed 2 bedroom residence so much, very good sleep quality, excellent staff service provided. It was also very convenience, with shopping malls next to the hotel. Highly recommended! June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was fine, but the innovation of Japanese bath The services, cleanliness and room space are good. However, when we arrived, staff told us the Japanese bath and swimming pool is under maintenance. That would be a waste that we cannot use those facility, and somehow I think that's not fair to us. And the opening hour for the Japanese bath is too short that if you are a traveller, go out before 9 and come back after 6 , you could not use the Japanese bath. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern hotel with friendly staff Had a deluxe twin room. Nice, clean room with pleasant staff. June 21, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T12:27:45.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_OSAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

InterContinental Osaka

  • 3-60, Ofuka-Cho, Kita-Ku
  • Osaka , 5300011
  • Japan
  • Front Desk +81-6-63745700

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese, Korean

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in this hotel except service dogs that accompany their owners.
  • Local Time

    10:16 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM

    Currency

    • Japanese Yen ¥ (JPY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 5 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards