Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Miramar Panama

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel Nice hotel with good amenities. Good location near Casco Viejo and Costa del Este. Would be nice to have a complimentary hotel shuttle service to the airport every hour on the hour the way many other Intercontinentals have around the world as well as other nice hotel in Panama. 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ocean views and comfortable rooms I received a surprise and pleasant upgrade to a room on the 24th floor with splendid ocean views. The views from the 24th floor was one of the best experience here at Panama City. The room was very comfortable and well maintained. Nevertheless, it will be even more "cosy", if slippers (normally provided at other Inter Cont hotels) are provided. Pool is splendid too! While the breakfast area looks nice, the availability of fresh juices and the variety of food, especially Oriental selection (Japanese and Chinese foods, a few suffice), appeared to be somewhat limited when compared to those available elsewhere at HK, Jakarta (Indonesia), Bali or Singapore. 15 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Night Stay Good location, but needs to work on staff helpfulness 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Improvements I have stayed several times in this hotel, but there was great noticeable improvements during my last stay that started August, 10, 2014,.... Renovated rooms, more comfortable bed, excellent high speed internet service…. Good variety of food in the restaurant though restaurant service needs some improvement. Overall experience was really good …. Good Job on remodeing and improvements ... 14 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Regular a medio La excelente ubicación del hotel y las vistas que de las habitaciones se tienen de la ciudad y del mar, hacen que los comentarios acerca de la calidad del servicio del personal del Hotel no sean tan severas y negativas, la ley de compensación se expresa con este hotel y le otorga una calificación media. Muy por debajo de las expectativas de otros hoteles de esta Cadena. 11 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No es de la calidad de otros Hoteles Intercontinental No reconocen al miembro de IHG como en otros hoteles Intercontinental de la región. El servicio de recepción es deficiente, no es el trato ni el servicio de un hotel de este tipo. El gimnasio es solamente algunas máquinas, no es un gimnasio completa. Esperaba mucho más del hotel, he visitado varios hoteles en el área, y son mucho mejores, hasta por menor precio. 09 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome view and accomodations Please take the remarks about the staff from the beginning and include in this review. Dieuseul and Lara, (Concierge) demonstrated exemplary customer service and care. They are the ultimate professionals. The other staff mentioned, Yordano, Fayanz and Larissa provided quality service as well. I had 2 problems while there, the first being, I was not upgraded as I should have been, When addressed with the front desk, the manager told them they would upgrade me the next time I visit. This really was not an acceptable solution for my issue. I do not now if I will be back or not, for them to right this wrong. It would have probably been more appropriate to just give me some points and properly take care of it. Also, There was someone smoking in the room next to mine and it was so strong it made me sick, I had to call down to the front desk twice before they found the person who was smoking and it was the person next to my room. The was they resolved this issue was to move the person to another room. Not sure how that effectively addressed this true issue at hand. I idid not want to include this in the initial review because the smoking is beyond the hotel's control however, the fact that I did not receive an upgrade was within their control. By the way, the fireworks show Friday night was awesome!! 05 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business meetings I was one of about 50 people from around the world attending a one week international business meeting. The hotel is well suited for it - the meeting room was large and well equipped. Food and drinks at breaks were excellent, as were the lunches. The hotel is conveniently located to other venues in Panama City, although walking to them is not very convenient. The pool is great. 03 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>
Miramar Panama
  • Miramar Plaza, Balboa Avenue
  • Panama City , 5
  • Panama
  • Front Desk +5-07-2068888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    7:43 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking