Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 305 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

Handy phone!

By

28 July 2016

platinumelite

great hotel. Handy phone made life easier in paris. Free upgrade to penthouse - great being an IHG member

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

great stay. Outstanding concierge services. Very nice rooms, linens. Quiet despite central location.

Read More
Read Less

位置一流服务一流

By

22 July 2016

club

非常好的位置,离地铁走路五分钟。服务人员非常热情,房间也不错,在巴黎这个地方算是大的了。另外IHG的会员奖励也很好。

Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

整體來說很好 服務一流
有附上網吃到飽的手機非常值得 減少在外的漫遊費用

小缺點: 網路不太穩定有點常斷線

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

My family and I had a great time at this hotel. At a walking distance from the Arc de Triomphe and Avenue des Champs Elysees, it is located in a relatively quiet and nice street that makes the hotel a place where you can both enjoy Paris' life and relax. Worth mentioning also is the excellent service from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Charm et Romanticism

By

07 July 2016

If you're looking for a romantic stay in Paris few meter from "Champs Elysees" avenue, that's the perfect place to stay. You will find a highly professional Crew who will give you areal idea about French welcome culture.
This was for us simply Magic ...

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Lilou60, Thank you for reviewing this great time spent in Paris. We are delighted to read that the Paris Avenue Marceau experience has been perfect. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where dedicated people are creating memories that last a lifetime. Where else to be for an ideal romantic trip ? Paris the city of love ! Of course. We hope to see you back again soon for another perfect time. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

terrible

By

03 July 2016

Many service and maintenance issues, issues in taxi booking, staff is not attentive ...

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Eyal Z, Thank for taking the time to review your stay among us. We are indeed sorry to read your review, it is for us the only way to improve in our live service. Your comments will be share with every Head of department. You striving for excellence , customer satisfaction is paramount to us, next time you come to Paris, please give us another chance to impress you. All our rooms are different in size and shape, for certain we have the room to suit you well. We take this opportunity to thank for your loyalty and to thank you for choosing InterContinental hotels. King regards,
Read More
Read Less

Esempio di moderna Intercontinental hotel

By

28 June 2016

club

Ho avuto molto buona esperienza in questo hotel. Servizio personale molto umano fornito da questo hotel, a livello mai sperimentato prima in altri alberghi.

Molto moderno e pulito proprietà perfettamente situato nel centro di Parigi. Mi è piaciuto così ristorante con simpatico terrazzo.

hotel perfetto a Parigi!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Caro signor Bert.it, Innanzitutto la ringraziamo per aver scelto l’hotel Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Il suo commento positivo ci ha piacevolmente gratificati e ci dà un motivo in più per credere nel lavoro che facciamo. Speriamo di rivederla molto presto nel nostro hotel. Grazie mille e arrivederci.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

27 June 2016

The hotel is located just a stone throw away from the Arc du Triomph. The staff is helpful and friendly. The room is very comfortable, although a bit on the small side (but that is Paris). I do recommend the restaurant, great food and ambiance.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Lynn2020, Thank you taking the time to review your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Your warm words have been shared with the entire team, we are delighted about your comments. You have taken full advantage of the perfect location of the hotel and have enjoyed Paris. The Hotel staff is a team of passionate people our are dedicated to create the perfect experience. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is unique property, your home away from home and we cannot wait to see you back again soon for another perfect trip. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

chambre lumineuse

By

26 June 2016

club

Hôtel très agréable, propre et personnel aux petits soins.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Cher ttiti67, Merci de prendre le temps de partager l' expérience de votre récent séjour à l'hôtel InterContinental paris Avenue Marceau. Vos mots nous vont droit au cœur, nous avons réussi notre mission commune, créer l'instant parfait et fabriquer des souvenirs inoubliables. Vous avez profité d'un séjour 5 étoiles, le personnel de l'hôtel est très heureux de lire vos commentaires. Nous sommes impatient de vous accueillir à nouveau chez vous à l'InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Bien cordialement,
Read More
Read Less

Big disappointment

By

22 June 2016

Spoiled by the Le Grand Hotel Pers in Paris,this small Hotel is a major disppointment,unworthy of belonging to the same category hotels.You expect a certain level of quality in a InterConti Hotel,which you do not get here.Being a Royal Ambassador I was told I HD received an upgrade,I was given a tiny room on a Liw floror,facing the street,no view but a lot of noise.Second night,facing the yard ,somewhat more quiet,still tiny,hard bed and pillow.
No lounge,nothing extra,friendly staff,ridiculous pricing,not again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear le46, Thank you for providing us with this valuable feedback. It is sad to read about your disappointment. The Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property, the smallest in the world within the InterContinental Family and surely different from any of our sister 's hotel. Thank you for choosing InterContinental hotels and thank you for your loyalty to the Ambassador Program. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

not the best stay

By

22 June 2016

club

wouldn't pay any ore for staying there- size of standard room not any better than any 3 star hotel - plus 60 euro city tax ..?????nice staff those- but paying only for good localisation in the city- not worth

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Wiola, Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback regarding your recent stay in Paris. Every room at the hotel is different in size and shape, next time you are travelling to Paris, we are sure that the hotel will do what it takes to make your stay pleasant and unforgettable. Regarding your invoice queries, we will be pleased to give you all the details you might wish. Please give us another chance to impress you, we hope to see you back again soon in the city of lights. Best regards
Read More
Read Less