Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel and staff Excellant location and staff and very helpful ! Would recommend this to any traveler as service was great !! The staff even put a birthday gift in my room when they realized we were celebrating ! July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 房间空间太小,行李箱都没地方放,空调出风口直接对着人吹,不舒服,付费食物饮料价格贵,睡眠质量还算可以,卫生间空间够用 July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Myself and my wife enjoyed a perfect romantic getaway, the hotel was in a perfect location just off the Champs-Elysees, and the staff were attentive and extremely helpful. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I had a great experience in this hotel, even though the rooms were kinda small, the service was great, the staff were very helpful and the location of this hotel is just perfect for all Paris tourists. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by oasis of calm in heart of Paris As soon as you step into the lobby there is a transition to a calm sohphisticated interior which is never crowded or noisy. it feels like a rarified part of paris that few people know about. It is hard to beilieve the hotel is part of a chain as it feels like a boutique hotel, and the staff are very willing and able to help you achieve your objectives. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room Overall the stay was pleasant. All staffs were friendly (but not as warm and as those in Italy or Spain if you know what I mean). The room was clean, the bathroom looks new, and the bed was very comfortable. The size of the room was large by European standard. The hotel is very close to the George V metro station, but choices of restaurants or cafes are limited within 5 minutes walking distance. I read many reviews before I made my reservation which brought me high expectations. I wouldn't say the hotel met them all. As a boutique hotel, I had expected the interior design to be more unique. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Perfect location, excellent service, lovely room.... Everything you need for a wonderful birthday celebration! July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Although everything about the stay was great, from the comfort of the beds to the size of the rooms, my biggest gripe was the miscommunication between the back office and the front desk. Although that issue was never resolved, I'd still stay at the hotel because of the staff and the attention to service they display. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:29:18.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

  • 64 Marceau
  • Paris , 75008
  • France
  • Front Desk +33-1-44433636

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian

Pet Policy

Small pets under five kilograms are allowed. Guide dogs or service animals are also welcome at the hotel.
Pet Fee €50.00 per night
  • Local Time

    2:07 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards