Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 260 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

one of the best

By

04 February 2016

always love coming to this small boutique hotel.
service is excellent and it always feels very welcomed by the staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear fromZurichwithLove, Thank you for taking the time to share such a good review about the Hotel InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau regarding your recent stay. We are glad to read that the friendliness of our staff has met your expectations. Be sure that the kind words will be shared with the team. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you very soon in your “Parisian Home” Sincerely yours
Read More
Read Less

100% Perfect Excellent in Every Respect

By

04 February 2016

Perfection Excellence in every respect professional, personable ,helpful fantastic knowledge of Paris great food room and lovely memories that will last a lifetime

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear 42rc, Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review about the Hotel InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau following your recent stay. We are glad to read that our live service has met your expectations. Be sure that the kind words will be shared with the team. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you very soon in your “Maison Parisienne” for another “100% Perfect” experience. Sincerely yours,
Read More
Read Less

Boutique IC hotel in Paris

By

03 February 2016

club

This hotel is easy to get to from the CDG airport and has nice decor. Reception staff members are very friendly and helpful. The guest rooms are well presented (although not very spacious). If you are using the business centre, be aware that the keyboard is in French.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear blu_sky_01, First of all we would like to thank you for sharing such a positive comment regarding your stay in our hotel. We are glad that the friendliness of our staff made your holiday an unforgettable moment. We hope to welcome you very soon in Paris. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

30 January 2016

platinumelite

The location is great and staff are attentive to details, very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Abuaflah, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel. What a pleasure to notice that our live service and the hotel location totally met your expectations. We hope to welcome you very soon for another unique experience in the city of lights. Warm regards.
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

20 January 2016

small room, furniture should be of better quality, entrance light should better.
Overall rate very good

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Dear Bill 24, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is what allows us to keep improving on our live service. It saddens us to see that your stay has not met your expectations and we would like to give you our most sincere apologies regarding that. Please be sure, that your comment have been shared with the management team, and we will take your comments into consideration and proceed to the necessary adjustments. Once again we are truly sorry that you have not been pleased with your stay in our property and we would love to welcome you back in the near future, to show you that what you experienced, is not what we usually provide. Sincerely yours
Read More
Read Less

Beaitufu; Hotel in Paris

By

19 January 2016

with a cozy athmosphere and a fine staff
The location is ideal and the rooms are just perfect
The concierges are very knowledgae and nice

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Dear Jea10021, Thank you very much for your warm comment following your recent stay at The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. The satisfaction of our valued IHG Rewards Member is the best rewards as your well-being is paramount for us. We enjoy a perfect location in the heart of the French capital and it is a pleasure to notice that you have taken the all advantage of it. Once again thank you for your kind words towards our hotel, we are looking forward to welcoming you very soon in your new “Maison Parisienne”. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Muy còmodo y bien ubicado

By

18 January 2016

Magnìfico servicio desde la llegada hasta la salida. Llegamos muy temprano (antes del check in time) y Alexandre fue muy amable en buscar alternativas para permitirnos la entrada desde ese momento y así poder salir a caminar después de un baño. Veníamos de un viaje largo y realmente necesitábamos el cuarto. Internet fácil y rapido. Traìamos muchas maletas y tanto a la llegada como a la salida parecía que solo tenìamos la de mano.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Dear GBC69, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau, It is a great honor and reward to read your comments following your recent visit. Staying at the InterContinental Paris Marceau is an experience that has to be memorable, the comfort and wellbeing of our customers being our main concern. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in your « Maison Parisienne » very soon. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Nice Small Hotel

By

12 January 2016

Very nice small hotel and very close to the Champs-Élysées. People in reception as well as concierge are very nice and very cooperative. Thanks to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2016
Dear Rakan4321, Thank you for your valuable feedback about your recent stay in our property. Being the unique InterContinental hotel with only 55 rooms and suites our philosophy is to provide a tailor-made service to our guests in order to make their experience unforgettable. Reading that you have appreciated the service offered by the staff at the hotel and enjoy the hotel location is the greatest reward for us. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

07 January 2016

Amazing service and great staff.
A special thank you and thumbs up to Alexandre, the reservation manager who shows you what true hospitality is!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2016
Dear Kmas, It is such a delight to read your comment about your recent stay in our hotel ! As the smallest boutique hotel of the luxury brand InterContinental, we focus on a very personalized service and we try to provide to each of our guests with the best “tailor made” service as well as the highest standards of quality in order to satisfy every guests needs. All the team of the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau would like to thank you for your warm feedback. We hope to welcome you very soon for another “perfect” stay in the “city of lights”. Sincerely yours.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

04 January 2016

A small place compared to the usual Intercontinental Hotels, but what it lacks in size, it certainly makes up in quality and service

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2016
Dear Fairfield, It is such a delight to read your comment about your recent stay in our hotel! As a unique boutique hotel of the luxury brand InterContinental, we focus on a very personalized service and we try to provide to each of our guests with the best “tailor made” service as well as the highest standards of quality in order to satisfy every guests needs. All the team of the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau would like to thank you for your warm feedback. We hope to welcome you very soon for another wonderful stay in the “city of lights”. Sincerely yours.
Read More
Read Less

Paris

By

26 December 2015

club

Great location, very personal hotel as it's very private.

I would suggest that it's similar to living in a New York City apartment building being close to 5th avenue.

When you know what that means then you should have the necessary projection of what it's like to stay in this type of building!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2015
Dear Richtig, As a unique boutique hotel of the luxury brand InterContinental, we focus on a very personalized service and we try to provide to each of our guests with the best “tailor made” service as well as the highest standards of quality in order to satisfy every guests needs. All the team of the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau would like to thank you for your warm feedback. We hope to welcome you very soon for another wonderful stay in the “city of lights”. Sincerely yours.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Experiencia

By

15 December 2015

platinumelite

Considero que la amabilidad de todos en el hotel fue excelente. Todos nos hicieron sentir como en casa a pesar de estar en otro País. Saludos desde México.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2015
Dear Qhris, Thank you for reviewing your hotel stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. We are striving for excellence and guest satisfaction is paramount to us. We are delighted to read that we have succeed in our mission. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property, thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you back again soon. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less