Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 873 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    19

beautiful location and history!

By

28 April 2016

Pushing two beds together is NOT a comfy bed! Even for an "upgraded" room, sorry No that is not comfy! My upgraded room was a higher floor, larger room, looking on a normal street no real view.

I paid more for the club, I expected all comfort. This was true for all things except for the bed and slightly disappointed in the food at club. I was very disappointed mostly in the bed!

The club has a beautiful view of the Opera, great place to watch the sun rise and shine as you have breakfast. It's the club So it is not like there is a large Selection of food, Nothing made for you, etc. It is a tiny buffet.
There is a very big difference in each location on what you will receive. It is France so I was kind of expecting more, as France is known for their food, what I found was a normal western hotel club. Want better go to Asia, or Athens had more selection as well. But here... Well.. You get Paris!

Hotel is amazing, ask where the ballroom is, it's breath taking. And i was also given a discount for the restaurant, which had expensive good food, and even designer desserts offered. .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and location

By

25 April 2016

club

Stayed for two nights for business. Excellent, helpful staff. Very convenient location and wonderful ambience.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear Mecurito, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted you had a wonderful time in our company, particularly enjoying our perfect location, right in the heart of Paris, just a stone's throw away from main attractions. As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. It always warms our hearts to learn that guests were happy with our staff and found them friendly. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Classic Paris

By

25 April 2016

Terrific hotel - lovely room, great location, and very attentive and helpful staff. Merci!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear Cheryl9Lex, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. It is a pleasure to read you had an overall great stay with us. We are glad you truly enjoyed the confort of your room as well as our location. Indeed, as you mention yourself, we do benefit from an ideal situation: right in the heart of Paris, close to main attractions and just a stone’s throw away from the best shopping area the city has to offer. As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. It always warms our hearts to learn that guests were happy with our staff and found them friendly. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Parisian Perfection

By

24 April 2016

Upon very early morning arrival were greeted enthusiastically by staff and offered a free breakfast even though there was not but a few minutes wait for our room. Were upgraded to magnificent junior suite facing the Palais Garnier. Dined one night at La Verriere which was fabulous-don't know which was better, the food or the service.

Be forewarned that street musicians perform on the steps of the Palais Garner but they are extremely talented and add a neat touch to the rooms facing the Palais. They stopped playing around 10 PM.

Everyone seems to genuinely enjoy working at this hotel. One afternoon I ventured into the Club Lounge (which I did not have access to although our room was on the 5th floor) to ask a quick question. The lounge personnel not only answered my original question but spent several minutes providing other information even though technically speaking I wasn't entitled to their services.

Hotel itself is gorgeous-designed by the architect who created the Paris opera house. You feel an elegance that is rapidly disappearing from society.

I unhesitatingly recommend Le Grand.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear PhillyFlyers, What a pleasure to read your kind words ! We are delighted your stay with us exceeded your expectations on all levels ! As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. It always warms our hearts to learn that guests were happy with our staff and found them friendly. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

21 April 2016

club

Superbe établissement, chambre spacieuse, accueil très chaleureux. Rien à reprocher, bien au contraire !

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Cher Clemc, Quel plaisir de lire votre commentaire suite à votre séjour à l'InterContinental Paris le Grand ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment parmi nous et espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau dans notre établissement. Bien à vous, Christophe Laure Directeur Régional Paris Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

18 April 2016

Très bon hôtel avec un personnel très attentionné.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Cher JJ98000, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l'InterContinental Paris Le Grand pour votre visite récente à Paris. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez passé un bon séjour et que notre personnel a contribué à votre bien-être pendant votre séjour. Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous revoir bientôt parmi nous. Cordialement. Christophe Laure Directeur Régional Paris et Directeur Général IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

交通方便

By

16 April 2016

交通方便,就在歌剧院隔壁,机场大巴直达,位置很赞,购物或者去卢浮宫都好近,走路即可,下次过去巴黎还会选择这家。希望白金会员有水果或酒水

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Eddie p s, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay and for sharing your comments with us following your visit. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, in particular our central and convenient location and that you felt recognised as a valued IHG member. We hope to welcome you to Paris again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応

By

16 April 2016

club

スタッフの対応は文句無しです。コンシェルジュの対応もテキパキとしていて、気持ちよく、とりわけ、クラブフロアーのスタッフの対応が親切、丁寧で気持ちよく滞在できた。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear juntyumi, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris. It is with great pleasure that I read your very kind comments concerning our staff and their efforts during your stay. It will be an honour for me to share your words with them. I hope that we will another opportunity to welcome you to Paris again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

location

By

15 April 2016

platinumelite

location could not have been any better, close to everything needed for a Paris trip

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Judy484, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for sharing your review with us. I am pleased to see that you did enjoy our perfectly central location for this trip, enabling you to have everything close at hand. I do regret that maybe certain elements were not up to your expectations given the one star rating, but without further information I cannot unfortunately address this. Please feel free to contact me directly should you wish to discuss this further. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you to Paris again in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Emplacement de rêve

By

13 April 2016

Hôtel idéal pour voyage, affaires et loisirs dans Paris

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Chère rebelle, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l'InterContinental Paris Le Grand pour votre récente visite à Paris et de nous avoir fait part de vos commentaires. Quel plaisir de lire que votre séjour s'est bien passé. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt parmi nous. Cordialement. Christophe Laure Directeur Régional Paris et Directeur Général IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

An impressive Intercontinental

By

12 April 2016

The pefect land position in central Paris, the professional concierge and servise, the gourgeous decoration, and the various delicious foods. Everything is fine here but the smaller TV and less TV programs.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear mksun, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us following your recent stay here at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay and that our staff and services did add to your enjoyment. I regret to read of your disappointment regarding the television choices, your comments are very important to us and will be taken into consideration. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

10 April 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times.I have found the staff from the reception on to be tops.Many of them know who I am when I return for another visit.The people in the club lounge are the best I have stayed in all my travels all over the world.The concierge is also very helpful and a good staff.The rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Larry NYC, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand again for your recent stay in Paris. I am delighted to read such wonderful compliments concerning the staff and pleased that their efforts did add to your well-being. It will be a real pleasure for me to share your kind words with them. Thank you for your loyalty to the Le Grand and to the IHG brand. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less