Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 923 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

923reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

Fantastic Hotel / Excellent Location!

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location near Opera / Helpful and friendly staff / Large rooms with comfortable beds / One of our best stays in Paris

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear JimJamBonks, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for leaving your feedback. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay and that our location, our staff and the room itself did all add to your comfort and well-being. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

great location, good service, nice room and breakfast

By

30 June 2016

great stay:great location, good service, nice room and breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Dees France, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to read you had an overall satisfying stay in our company, particularly enjoying our prime location, service, room and generous breakfast spread. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

28 June 2016

club

Wonderful hotel and great location in Paris. The staff was fabulous and very caring and knowledgeable. The Hotel is in a great location with ease to many local shops, restaurants and sites.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear BradJeri13, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your fantastic comments with us! I am thrilled to see that you did enjoy your stay and that our staff did add to your comfort and well-being during your time here with us. As you mention in your review, we do indeed benefit from a fantastic location, right in the heart of the city with restaurants, shops and monuments right on our doorstep. We hope that others will find your review useful and hope to welcome you again soon to Paris. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

great hotel
excellent location
great service
this is a very traditional hotel in great part of town. Ideal for business and leisure

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Marcolino, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your very positive feedback with us. I am thrilled that you did enjoy your stay and that our teams and our location did add to your comfort and well-being during your time in Paris. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Always my favourite hotel in Paris.

By

28 June 2016

Perfect location, spacious room and always warmly welcomed at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear SWiriyan, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay and for sharing your feedback with us. What a delight to read such wonderful comments, I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and that we are your favourite hotel in Paris! What a compliment! We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

高大上,位置极好!

By

27 June 2016

地理位置太棒了!距离老佛爷和巴黎春天很近,购物非常方便!客房窗外就是歌剧院,震撼!房内设施全,香皂味道非常治愈,唯一不好是电热水壶和电吹风太老久了,真的跟酒店档次很不搭,建议尽快升级。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Kiyinina, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your comments with us. I am delighted to see that you did enjoy your stay with us, that our location and service did add to your comfort and well-being. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Paris again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

26 June 2016

platinumelite

Overall experience was great, the hotel is pretty much impeccable in all aspects. Very clean, beautiful property,
great location.
The breakfast buffet price of 45 Euro per person is ridiculous, but pretty much the same all around

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Elle19, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your Parisian accommodation. I am pleased to see that you did enjoy this stay, but regret your disappointment regarding the breakfast price. Please be assured that we do regularly benchmark our prices against those of outlets of a similar standing in the same area and are in line with the prices in practice. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

24 June 2016

I thought the hotel was clean, it had an attractive appearance, located next to Opra Metro, and Musuem of Music etc. good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear NowCaliDude, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for sharing your comments with us. I am pleased to see that you did enjoy your stay with us and do hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Historical and nice experience

By

21 June 2016

club

Historical and nice experience. Location is good, staff is helpful and room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear 匿名, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your feedback with us. I am thrilled to see that you did have a good stay, enjoying our fantastic central location, your room and our staff's efforts. I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Perfect weekend away

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I decided at last minute to spend a weekend away in Paris before vacationing with the extended family. From check in to check out we were not disappointed. As platinum ambassador we were upgraded and treated magically. We have stayed here before and will certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear CGW52, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent last minute weekend break and for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am delighted that you did again enjoy your time with us and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty to the InterContinental brand as a Platinum Ambassador. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful historic landmark hotel with impeccable service.

By

20 June 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel:
+ historic hotel with a lot of character
+ bright, spacious and well equipped rooms (some with a unique view) with nice details
+ large and very clean bathroom, with high quality amenities
+ very courteous and attentive staff
+ extensive breakfast buffet in a great setting at Café de la Paix
+ impeccable service
+ very good bedding offering great sleep quality in a silent environment
+ great location in the heart of Paris
This hotel truly offers a memorable stay with a profound Parisien experience.

The hotel also has a very good restaurant, right next to the Opera Garnier.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear EUBRU, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your detailed and positive feedback with us. What a delight to read such positive comments and I am so pleased that you did enjoy all elements of your stay with us. It will be a pleasure to share your words with the team and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful stay!

By

17 June 2016

platinumelite

We loved our room.
We slept very well while staying at Le Grand. We highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear The Shofners, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for sharing your comments with us. We are thrilled to read that you did enjoy your stay and that you slept well. Thank you for recommending us to others and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less