Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 867 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

867reviews

  • 5 Stars
    596
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    19

交通方便

By

16 April 2016

交通方便,就在歌剧院隔壁,机场大巴直达,位置很赞,购物或者去卢浮宫都好近,走路即可,下次过去巴黎还会选择这家。希望白金会员有水果或酒水

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Eddie p s, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay and for sharing your comments with us following your visit. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, in particular our central and convenient location and that you felt recognised as a valued IHG member. We hope to welcome you to Paris again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応

By

16 April 2016

club

スタッフの対応は文句無しです。コンシェルジュの対応もテキパキとしていて、気持ちよく、とりわけ、クラブフロアーのスタッフの対応が親切、丁寧で気持ちよく滞在できた。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear juntyumi, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris. It is with great pleasure that I read your very kind comments concerning our staff and their efforts during your stay. It will be an honour for me to share your words with them. I hope that we will another opportunity to welcome you to Paris again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

location

By

15 April 2016

platinumelite

location could not have been any better, close to everything needed for a Paris trip

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Judy484, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for sharing your review with us. I am pleased to see that you did enjoy our perfectly central location for this trip, enabling you to have everything close at hand. I do regret that maybe certain elements were not up to your expectations given the one star rating, but without further information I cannot unfortunately address this. Please feel free to contact me directly should you wish to discuss this further. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you to Paris again in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Emplacement de rêve

By

13 April 2016

Hôtel idéal pour voyage, affaires et loisirs dans Paris

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Chère rebelle, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l'InterContinental Paris Le Grand pour votre récente visite à Paris et de nous avoir fait part de vos commentaires. Quel plaisir de lire que votre séjour s'est bien passé. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt parmi nous. Cordialement. Christophe Laure Directeur Régional Paris et Directeur Général IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

An impressive Intercontinental

By

12 April 2016

The pefect land position in central Paris, the professional concierge and servise, the gourgeous decoration, and the various delicious foods. Everything is fine here but the smaller TV and less TV programs.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear mksun, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us following your recent stay here at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay and that our staff and services did add to your enjoyment. I regret to read of your disappointment regarding the television choices, your comments are very important to us and will be taken into consideration. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

10 April 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times.I have found the staff from the reception on to be tops.Many of them know who I am when I return for another visit.The people in the club lounge are the best I have stayed in all my travels all over the world.The concierge is also very helpful and a good staff.The rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Larry NYC, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand again for your recent stay in Paris. I am delighted to read such wonderful compliments concerning the staff and pleased that their efforts did add to your well-being. It will be a real pleasure for me to share your kind words with them. Thank you for your loyalty to the Le Grand and to the IHG brand. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

PERSONNEL ADORABLE

By

10 April 2016

club

Hotel plein de charme, il est temps je pense de refaire les salles de bain !! avoir dans toutes les chambres des toilettes à part et un petit dressing pour avoir 5 étoiles.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Chère celeste2006, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l'InterContinental Paris Le Grand pour votre récente visite à Paris. Nous sommes ravis de voir que vous avez passé un bon séjour et que notre personnel a contribué à votre bien-être. Cependant nous sommes au regret d'apprendre que certains éléments n'aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes et nous prenons vos remarques très au sérieux. Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous revoir dans un futur proche. Cordialement. Christophe Laure Directeur Régional Paris et Directeur Général IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

09 April 2016

I have been coming to the Le Grand for decades and each time is consistantly excellent! I travel a lot, and with Intercontinental more then other brands - and the manager Latetia Vincent is best in breed - across both the portfolio as well as other Brands...

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Gill Kandel, Thank you for such a great review following your recent stay here at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand. What an absolute delight to read your wonderful comments! It will be a pleasure for me to share your words with the team, in particular with Laetitia Vincent. Such praise is always highly motivating for the team and I appreciate you taking the time to share this with me. We look forward to welcoming you back to Paris again soon and would like to thank you for your loyalty to the brand and to Le Grand. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

perfect experience and location

By

08 April 2016

platinumelite

Location is perfect by opéra.

Classical environment makes uniqueness experience.

Difficult to find fitness centre, less sign for direction.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear 匿名, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing this experience with us. We are thrilled to see that you did enjoy your stay with us, particularly enjoying the classical environment and our very central and convenient location. We regret to read that you had difficulty locating the fitness centre. Please be assured that your comments are important to us, allowing us to monitor and improve the services provided to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Grandeur of the décor, great staff and superb club lounge

By

07 April 2016

Junior Suite is around 38 sqm large
Classic and elegant design
Desk
Seating area
Very comfortable bed
Flat television with a good selection of national and international channels
Bathroom with (small) bathtub and separate walk-in shower. Anne Simonin amenities. Separate toilets
View over boulevard de Courcelles (sunny in the morning). Can be noisy when the window is open
Perfectly maintained

The club lounge has great staff
Very good breakfast option with à la carte eggs menu and champagne. Despite arriving largely after 11am, staff let the buffet open to make sure we could have breakfast
Afternoon pastries
We went dinner out of the restaurant, so did not see the evening spread
On the second day, we were able to have breakfast at the Café de la Paix (large choice) with no additional charge (very nice touch)

Good
- Central location.
- Grandeur of the décor (the ballroom is simply amazing, the Verrière restaurant is very pleasant)
- Excellent service despite the size of the hotel
- Champagne and macarons as welcome gift in the room
- Superb club lounge for staff, food and Opera view

Bad
- Nothing

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. What a pleasure to read such positive comments regarding both the service and the facilities here at the hotel. I am thrilled that our staff did add to your well-being during your stay. I do hope that your review will be useful to others when considering their Parisian accommodation. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

qualité de l'accueil et du petit déjeuner

By

07 April 2016

club

qualité de l'accueil et du service
très bon petit déjeuner, avec un personnel très prvenant

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Cher Bertrand13, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l'InterContinental Paris Le Grand pour votre récente visite à Paris et de nous avoir fait part de vos commentaires. Je suis ravi de lire que votre séjour s'est bien passé et que notre personnel a contribué à votre bien-être. Nous espérons avoir l'opportunité de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche. Cordialement. Christophe Laure Directeur Régional Paris et Directeur Général IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Landmark hotell

By

06 April 2016

Very centrally located,next to the renovated opera.Beautiful entrance and reception area, adjacent to lounge,bar,restaurants.Rooms large,clean and nice.Excellent member's lounge,good breakfast.Restaurants,top quality food and,most important,staff on all levels friendly and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear le46, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for taking the time to share your comments with us. What a delight to read such a positive review, it will be a real pleasure to share your comments with the team. I am pleased that the staff's efforts did add to your well-being and that you were comfortable in your room and within the hotel. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again to Paris in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less