Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful but noisy our room was overlooking The Opera House and our first night there was a protest on the steps for about 4/5 hours. The 2nd night there was piano playing. I was surprised the water was not replenished in the room. The room was clean, the bathroom was nice but the water pressure was terrible so made it hard to take a good shower. I would love to stay there again but not on the Opera side. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Parisian hotel ,average IHG hotel InterContinental Paris Le Grand is 4 star hotel to me . I don't know how many stars they've been rated or rate themselves . The price for 4 stars hotel is overpriced . Can't expect much one of the most expensive Cities as Paris . What I was disappointed was the rate I paid as non_IHG member is 22 % cheaper than IHG rate . Even I contacted and complained to IHG customer service it's not been solved . Shopping hotels , IHG rate is not the best and reliable . April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Романтичес��ая поездка на день рождения Были в отеле в период с 25-04-15 по 27-04-15, номер 4304. Отличный отель, прекрасные завтраки. Из минусов номера могу ответить то, что в нашем номере был немного вздут край стенки в ванной комнате (как после попадания воды). Это было немного некрасиво но в целом не портило общей картины. Так же балкончик номера был больше крышей в не балкончиком ) Персонал очень отзывчивый и приветливый, но тут тоже был минус, я ждал штопор в номер более 30 минут, это немного напрягло ) В целом отличный впечатления и отличный отдых. Могу смело рекомендовать этот отель. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I recommend this hotel highly. All the staff werevery professional and courteous. The Manager of the Club floor is to be recommended for his handling the Club guests, as well as the Guest Relations person, Maria. Thanks April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by la grande dame in paris always a pleasure to come back !! got an upgrade to a spacious junior suite with view to the eiffel tower. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Week in Paris The Intercontinental Le Grand Hotel in Paris is one of the beast known and nicest places in Paris. Blessed with a great location to everything in Paris and a wonderful building it should be considered by all visitors. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Situated in the best area of Paris - a real Grand Hotel in the heart of the nivest capital - a wonderful and valued service to the customer April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful few days in the Paris Le Grand. We stayed here for 2 nights and were pleasantly surprised. A beautiful hotel with lovely rooms in a great area. We had to wait for a long time to be served at reception but once there the receptionist was friendly, polite and helpful. Being an IHG member we also received some perks which was nice. Overall a great stay, a great nights' sleep and we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T12:48:31.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_540, tr_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

  • 2 Rue Scribe
  • Paris , 75009
  • France
  • Front Desk +33-1-40073232

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Portuguese, Russian

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except guide dogs, for people with disabilities
  • Local Time

    10:50 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 11 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards