Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 811 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellence !

By

10 February 2016

Chambre très propre,accueil parfait, personnel charmant et sympathique, hôtel bien situé.
beaucoup de choix au petit déjeuner ainsi qu'au club intercontinental.
Les boissons mises à dispositions gratuitement dans la chambre à l'arrivée font vraiment plaisir.
Tout était parfait !
Toutes mes félicitations à la direction et au personnel de cet établissement !

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

10 February 2016

club

excellent location.......................................................................

Read More
Read Less

实在是可怕的体验

By

08 February 2016

能换其他酒店就换其他酒店,对于会员实在是太差,位置倒是不错,在歌剧院旁边,去哪里都方便,但是牙刷不送,要自己电话要,第二天不换新的,直接帮你混在一起,免费送的矿泉水只有1瓶,登记的2个人也只送1瓶,要了好几次才给,浴室更小,在浴缸里面淋浴,旁边只有半截玻璃挡水,手一碰就推开了,特别容易水洒出浴室地板

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Dear kaikaikai, First of all, allow me to thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris le Grand for your recent visit to Paris. We do regret to learn that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. As we are attached to the quality of service delivered to our guests, we appreciate to be made aware when and if we fail meeting our clients' expectations. Indeed your feedback is the best tool for us to improve ourselves. I would like to apologize for the various inconveniences that you experienced. You will be contacted in private shortly. We hope you will give us another chance at offering you a better experience. Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Salle de bain - chambre

By

07 February 2016

Manque de pression d'eau chaude rendant la douche incomfortable

Chambre petite et TV non placée en face du lit

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Cher Biniou, Merci de nous avoir accordé votre confiance en choisissant de rester au Grand Hôtel et d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un commentaire. Nous espérons que vous ayez passé un bon séjour malgré les quelques inconvénients rencontrés et pour lesquels nous nous excusons sincèrement. Nous avons fait passer vos remarques à nos équipes afin d'améliorer la qualité de nos services. Dans l'attente du plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau, Bien à vous, Christophe Laure Directeur Régional Paris Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel super staff

By

02 February 2016

In addition to being located next to the Paris Opera and excellent shopping, this beautiful hotel boasts some of the friendliest and effective members of staff I have encountered.
Many thanks for a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Richard II, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay with us, particularly enjoying our location. We are indeed lucky to be so ideally situated: right in the heart of Paris, close to main attractions and just a stone's throw away from the best shopping area the city has to offer. As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. It always warms our hearts to learn that guests were happy with our staff and found them friendly. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. Looking forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always my favourite hotel in Paris. Friendly staffs and lcoation is perfect.

By

31 January 2016

Perfect location and spacious room. Staffs are all friendly and helpful.
Internet is a bit incovenient though, you have to re log in everytime your iPad or mobile phone is in idle status for awhile.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Sujeni W, What a pleasure to read your kind words ! It always warms our hearts to learn that guests were happy with our staff and found them friendly. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. As you mention yourself, we are indeed lucky to be so ideally located, right in the heart of Paris and just a stone’s throw away from main attractions and the best shopping area in the city. We look forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Постельные и банные принадлежности выше всяких похвал

By

30 January 2016

Отличный отель со своей историей. Персонал очень профессиональный, внимательный.
Минус- в номере забывали вытереть пыль.
Опоздала на завтрак на 10 мин. метрдотель категорически запретил присесть за столик съесть йогурт, который мне разрешили взять из буфета

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Mary15811, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted you had a wonderful time with us. As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと便利なロケーション

By

30 January 2016

club

大きくふんわりとした非常にに寝心地がいいベッド。
また、ビジネス、ショッピング、空港への移動いずれにおいても利便性の高いロケーション。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Paopao 10, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you had a wonderful time with us and especially enjoyed your bed! We are indeed lucky to have such an ideal location, right in the heart of Paris, close to main attractions and the best shopping area of the city. Moreover we are easily accessible from the airport. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Incredible

By

30 January 2016

I booked this hotel for a special occasion and they exceeded every expectation.
The staff was extremely professional yet welcoming. From the front desk agent, to guest services, and the incredible bar manager who introduced me to a new wine.
I look forward in returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Znicole71, What a pleasure to read your kind words ! We are delighted your stay with us was beyond satisfactory. Thank you for highlighting our staff's excellent service, attitude and dedication. Indeed, our core business is to offer the best quality of service possible; we are glad to see we managed this for you and will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. Looking forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

28 January 2016

I always come to Paris but this trip was the first time I stay in Oper area, the hotel is very classy and elegant, the staff provided excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Riyadh, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted your stay with us was beyond satisfactory and that you found our hotel classy and elegant. As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Memorable experience.

By

26 January 2016

platinumelite

Our family had a memorable stay over the New Year.
Everyone we spoke to just went out of their way, to help and assist.
Thank you to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear AES16, Thank you for your review which we took pleasure in reading. We are delighted you had a wonderful New Year's stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand. Thank you for highlighting our staff's excellent service, attitude and dedication. Indeed, our core business is to offer the best quality of service possible; we are glad to see we managed this for you and will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelent service and comfortable bed

By

25 January 2016

It's a pleasure to visit Le Grand Hotel Paris as always.
It's services and uniqueness is just Excelent not to forget the location of this magnificent piece of art.

Keep up the great work

CB

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear Moonlight21, What a pleasure to read your kind words ! We are delighted you had and continue having a great time at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand. As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. As you mention yourself, we are indeed lucky to be so ideally located, right in the heart of Paris, close to main attractions and the best shopping area the city has to offer. Looking forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less