Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phnom Penh

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phnom Penh
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 244 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Most friendly and attentive staff

By

04 February 2016

We spent a loevely extended weekend at the Phnom Penh Intercontinental thanks to the very kind and attentive staff offering impeccable service. Special thanks to Bobby for arranging this Royal birthday getaway weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear PVD, Thank you very much for your comments on our staff service. We are also pleased to know that we have made your weekend birthday getaway in Phnom Penh an enjoyable one. Looking forward to have you with us again in the future. Bobby Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

31 January 2016

This is a nice hotel to stay during leisure or business visit. The place is clean, comfortable and well secured.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your stay experience at InterContinental Phnom Penh. We are delighted to know you found satisfaction with the cleanliness, comfortableness and feeling of security during your stay. Please let us know when you plan to come back to Phnom Penh. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Thank you once again.
Read More
Read Less

房間光猛 ,整潔。

By

28 January 2016

club

入住過不同國家的洲際酒店,都有非常熟識的親切感。
無論在那一方面都有賓至如歸的感覺。
浴室亦光猛潔淨,用品齊全。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Joevan Thank you for your sharing your feedback from your recent stay with us. It is glad to know your loyalty to InterContinental Brand from your message and our services made you feel comfortable like staying at home. Please let us know when you plan to have another trip to Phnom Penh. We look forward to welcome you back. Thank you once again.
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Service and Slept Like a Baby

By

27 January 2016

platinumelite

About halfway through my whirlwind tour of SE Asia I was in Phnom Penh for a night before heading to Saigon. The Intercontinental was perfect! From the car service at the airport (loved there was wifi in the car), to check-out it was top drawer. I loved the express laundry service since by this point I'd decided to extend my trip and needed more clean clothes for the duration. The bed was super comfortable and I think I slept for like 10 hours. Breakfast in the club lounge was delicious and then I headed out for morning sightseeing before leaving. The concierge was super helpful in arranging a tuk tuk driver for me and recommended adding another stop to my morning itinerary, the national museum, which was a good add. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Cheshiretaylor Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and for posting feedback from your recent stay with us. It is our pleasure to learn from your message that your arrival and departure experience met your expectation and you enjoyed our breakfast service at Club InterContinental. Our Concierge and Front Line staffs are always enjoying the communications with our valued customers who may need some local knowledge to make the trip more memorable. We certainly pass your compliments to our team members. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you once again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

27 January 2016

I have stay with this hotel for almost 10 years every time visited Phnom Penh. All the hotel staffs have offered great services all the time. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

care of customer at dinner

By

26 January 2016

club

One of your staff asked my comment on the food during dinner. I gave my comment but I told him that is my personal taste preference, and not a complaint. But eventually I found that he had past my comment to the chef. I was very happy to your staff to put every things into serious.

Read More
Read Less

Need a serious face lift

By

25 January 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was jaded..furnishings old and room amenities poor.
Shower room does not have a handheld shower.
Selection of food at club lounge was pathetic - cold food, slow in replenishing and not considered tasty at all.
A high price to pay for sub standard amenities.

Posted byCustomerCare
04 February 2016
Dear travelbugg123, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the general condition of the property, shower room, and food selection at the club lounge during your stay. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

service is good

By

24 January 2016

I got the best service when I stay at Intercontinental hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

23 January 2016

club

The team paid attention to minute details. The feeling was great.

Read More
Read Less

First Time Staying Here

By

19 January 2016

Enjoyed the stay.
Would recommend it to other travelers.
Hotel was very quiet until the Mekong River Commission Meeting started - then it became quite busy. Preferred it less busy.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

19 January 2016

club

One of the nicest hotels in which I have stayed as a flight crew member. A wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

perfekter Aufenthalt

By

17 January 2016

Man kann dieses Hotel nur weiter empfehlen.
Der Club Bereich ist ex­zep­ti­o­nell. Ein Stadt Hotel mit Resort Charakter und einem sehr guten Service.

Read More
Read Less