Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Hotel This is a really good business hotel - the best in Phnom Penh. The rooms are very comfortable and the club lounge is great for meetings. The staff are also very friendly and the food and beverage are appropriate. The facade looks somewhat tired and in need of investment compared to other IHG properties but otherwise excellent. 17 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I have stayed at this hotel many times and like it very much. The staff are great and the rooms are clean , the service great. I have noticed it has become more expensive - this time the food in the hotel was more expensive and the portions very small. I ordered a falafal which cost x but the portion left me still very hungry. I would really recommend the hotel review prices and the food menu. 17 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value Stayed at this hotel, on two previous occasions, and still a oasis from the busy city, facilities , and staff excellent as always. The club room is improved with better food, and new staff, who are very helpful and friendly. Very clean, and excellent bed and pillows. On the downside, the pool area seems to be neglected, as it was one by a pool boy who took great pride in the area. The trees are suffering from a fungus and dying, the small pool area has a slippery service, mould and algae growing around the steps and in the grouting. The sunbeds need a mattress, and most other intercontinental hotels, provide a cold towel, and water service. The gym was also disappointing as out of the 4 walking machines, 1 was not working, the other had a loud noise, and would not incline. The room key cards seem to keep loosing there memory, the same as last year, and fortunately knowing the staff, it was updated. Breakfast was good, but seem to be scaling back, but the fresh juice bar is still excellent. 28 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and professional meeting venue in the heart of Phnom Penh. I was very impressed with this hotel. The hotel has a real "Khmer" feel to it but it also has all of the "mod cons" you need as a business traveller. The rooms are really spacious and very comfortable. The gym is really excellent ran by a very nice Swedish couple and the pool is very big. Very attentive and friendly staff. Also enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Couldn't find any negatives. 28 January 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Rewards Club Membership Friendly This hotel is the typical, older style Intercontinental design, but OK. During check in, we were advised that while using points for the rooms, there were no Rewards Club benefits, other than free WiFi and were offered the chance to upgrade the room at a moderate to high price per night. Not knowing the property, or condition of room that comes with point redemption, I opted for the upgrade. Room was nice and clean, but can I suggest you invest the $70 per night charges for a new mattress? It was like sleeping on two hammocks tied together - terribly worn out and no support (except on the edges and the middle of the bed)!! The Executive Lounge is very small and has extremely limited offerings, so overall, the upgrade charges are absolutely not worth the requested amount. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, however. After seeing the city, my recommendation would be to find a hotel near the river - it's a much better location and more things nearby to do. I would request the hotel management to review the policy on point redemption and fall in line with the majority of other global IHG hotel policies. 20 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying At Intercon Phnom Penh Good for short business trips. Reasonable breakfast slection, however could be improved. Clean lobby, business areas and efficient staff to hande your check in/out. Rooms provide good sleep, comfortable beds. 16 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with wonderful staff It was a short one night stay, but it was very comfortable. The staff at both front desk and concierge were very polite. We had an early morning flight to catch and everything was ready at the front desk when we came down at 5.15 AM. I have stayed at IHG hotels worldwide and Phnom Penh happens to be the best when it comes to guest service. 11 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and friendly service My wife and I stayed two nights at this hotel in January 2015. On arrival we were greeted with a friendly smile and prompt and polite service throughout. Overall the stay was comfortable. 09 January 2015
2 3 4 5 next>>

InterContinental Phnom Penh

  • 296 Mao Tse Toung Blvd
  • Phnom Penh , 12306
  • Cambodia
  • Front Desk +855-23-424888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets not allowed in the hotel except for guided animal, which hotel needs to receive information prior to guest's arrival.
  • Local Time

    6:05 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking