Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phnom Penh

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phnom Penh
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 268 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

いつもいつも

By

13 April 2016

いつものサービス いつものおもてなし プノンペンでの宿泊はいつもこのホテル
仕事にも、そしてくつろぎにも最適な空間を提供する。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Mac HMD 様、 毎度インターコンチネンタルプノンペンをご愛顧賜り、誠にありがとうございます。快適なホテルライフをホテル従業員一同ご支援申し上げます。今後とも末永く当ホテルのサービスをお選びくださいますようお願い申し上げます。またのお越しをお待ち申し上げております。 玉尾千尋 セールス&マーケティング部
Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Mac HMD Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is our pleasure to know our team takes care of your stay. It is also glad to learn you identify our service is consistent and it gives some space to relax. Once again, thank you for choosing our services always. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

12 April 2016

club

it's a good experience to stay in this hotel. The service I got was good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear 01jean Thank you for letting us know our service much to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you. with regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Choice Hotel in Phnom Penh

By

06 April 2016

club

I always look forward to staying at Intercontinental Hotel in Phnom Penh as the service of the hotel is excellent and the amenities/facilities are modern and well-maintained. All staff treat hotel guests with the utmost respect and are extremely friendly and professional. Each stay is definitely a memorable and enjoyable experience. Well done and keep up the great work.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Axman08, Thank you for spending your valued time to write your feedback. We greatly value your continued patronage. Your valued comments to our hotel staff stay motivated our team and maintain good level of service always. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you once again. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务还行,设施一般

By

04 April 2016

club

进酒店就能闻到一股发霉的味道,酒店内部比较潮湿,可能跟当地天气有关。早餐的时候看到苍蝇飞,需要改进。酒店的服务还行。有一次晚上我泡完浴缸,有条毛巾放浴缸里没有拿出来,第二天我回房间,那条毛巾还在浴缸。显然没有人来打扫过浴缸。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Dear Guoguoguoguo Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Rest assure all your concerns have been addressed immediately with the departments concerned. Once again, thank you for your valued time to tell us about your stay experience, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you once again on your next visit to Phnom Penh. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

04 April 2016

Very good staffs and feel like at home with familly

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Koong Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at InterContinental Phnom Penh. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you. Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

27 March 2016

club

The hotel staff was always very friendly and attentive to my needs. I felt very welcomed

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear DavidJP, Thank you very much for the feedback and we are pleased to know that you felt welcomed and attended by our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Regards, BobbyF Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Je recommande

By

23 March 2016

platinumelite

Très bon accueil du personnel. Statut Platinum pleinement reconnu.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Dear pseudo-temporaire, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum Member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bobby F. Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

swimming pool

By

18 March 2016

club

There is no free bottle water in the swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2016
Dear IHGhotelfans, Please accept our sincerest apologies when our staff was not able to provide bottled water in the pool area. Rest assure corrective measures were put in place to rectify this. We value your feedback and hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service. Yours sincerely, Bobby F. Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but your quality of staff is not good enough

By

15 March 2016

club

you have the great quality of asset except the quality of staff especially maid

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2016
Dear Usa Thank you for writing the review. We are glad to know that our hotel staff supported you well during your stay and made your stay comfortable. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Thank you Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

An okay hotel for business

By

14 March 2016

Location is not that great. Very Old hotel. Check in and check out took a bit longer time than necessary. Breakfast very good at club lounge, not so for the canapé.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2016
Dear Nicksterdgd, Thank you the feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies if we failed to live up to your expectations in certain aspects of your stay. Hopefully you will still give us another opportunity to be of service in the future. Yours sincerely, Bobby F. Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

so far so good

By

04 March 2016

club

not a bad idea as it is closer to where i work.
feels safe and secure...

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2016
Dear ARABYW Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is our great pleasure to be able to accommodate your needs and made your stay comfortable. Our guest safety is our first priority and we reassure you take all safety precautions always. Thank you once again for choosing our services. We look forward to welcome you back. With regards Chihiro Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

02 March 2016

club

Nothing special..................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2016
Dear Naveencci Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. It is our aim to meet all of our valued customers’ needs. Please feel free to contact us when you have next plan to visit Phnom Penh. We do our best to offer continued services in order to satisfy your request. Thank you once again to staying with us during your conference in Phnom Penh. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Chihiro Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less