Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phnom Penh

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phnom Penh
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 300 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    2

worth staying

By

25 July 2016

club

everything is satsifactory except that the decoration is a bit out of date. Anyway, worth staying for a business trip. Nice staff, good food, quiet environment....

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 July 2016

club

I stayed in this hotel only four days. Appearance of the hotel is good and staffs are very polite as well as courtesy. The rooms are clean all the time. All the hotel staffs are ready to help the guests whenever they need. During in my stay, hotel staffs help me a lot to understand about the culture of local people.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Lovemyanmar Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with InterContinental Phnom Penh. Even through it was busy to attend the conference most of your time, it is glad to know that you had change to explore Cambodian culture and our hotel staff assisted you well. Hope we have another change to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you once again. Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great guest relations

By

20 July 2016

Very friendly staff. They went out their way to please by ensuring the fruits I need and food I ask for is available. Well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear RonSeet Thank you for your valued time to share your feedback. Also Thank you for your compliment to our Guest Relations team who assisted you well during the stay. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Looking forward to serving you once again. Thank you. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room and facilities

By

18 July 2016

Hotel provides great service for customer. With the comfortable of room and facilities in the hotel. This is one of best hotels to stay in Phnom Penh.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Nop000 Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is glad to know from your comment that our service met your expectation. Indeed, we very much look forward to welcome you back. Thank you. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

13 July 2016

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff were brilliant and very attentive. The hotel limousine service was excellent and good value for money. I particularly liked that the BMW was fitted with WiFi. I stayed in the State Suite and it was wonderful. Very spacious and comfortable fittings. The staff in the Club InterContinental Lounge were lovely and made me feel like I was in a home away from home. The Chief Concierge Muth Makara was very friendly, knowledgeable, and approachable. He was very efficient in organising my tours and giving me advice. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear akl_mike Thank you so much to share your valuable comment. We are glad to know our staff served you well and made your stay comfortable and fruitful. Your compliment definitely will be motivational both the service staff and key managers at front lines. We wish you to welcome you back in the near future. Once again, thank you for your great review. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

11 July 2016

club

overall is good, except the spa.
the survey here better not to set a limit on the number of words. it's annoying to write so many words.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear AA Leung Thank you for spending your valued time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with InterContinental Phnom Penh. It is our pleasure to learn from you that our services in general met your expectation. We very much look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you once again. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

10 July 2016

I must say that the thing that stands out for this hotel is the hospitality of staff at front desk and concierge whereby they recognise returning customers. They are warm and hospitable nature are to be commended.

Being a Spire Elite member, I was accorded an upgrade to a suite which is great in terms of space.

Furnishing of rooms would needs upgrading. Furniture and decorations looks rather dated.

Fresh

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Eddy 5517 Thank you very much for your review. We much appreciate your loyalty as Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad to hear that our staff assisted you well over the stay and made your stay happy. We would like to take this opportunity to extend our gratitude. Thank you. Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 July 2016

Courtesy staffs, good food and service and nice location with { 30 min to visit most places

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear JLKW Thank you for your comment. It is our pleasure to learn from your comment that your recent stay with InterContinental Phnom Penh was satisfactory one. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Once again thank you very much. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

空港からの送迎

By

02 July 2016

platinumelite

空港からホテルもしくは会社オフィスへの送迎を時々お願いしており、今回も空港からオフィスへの送迎をお願いしました。もしかしたら私の英語が悪かったのかもしれませんが、
オフィスへの送迎をお願いしたにも関わらず、運転手の方はホテルの方に向かわれてしまいました。
途中で方向が違うことに気が付き、運転手の方に再度オフィスまでの送迎をお願いし、無事たどり着くことができましたが、時間を浪費した上、申し訳ないといういう態度があまり感じられませんでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
skentaro38様 インターコンチネンタルプノンペンより改めてご挨拶申し上げます。空港からの送迎サービスに不都合があり、お客様に必要以上にお時間とご心配をおかけいたしましたことに、深くお詫び申し上げます。 今後も今以上にスタッフの教育に努めて参ります。今後とも末永くご愛顧賜りますようお願い申し上げます。 玉尾千尋 営業及びマーケティング部
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

01 July 2016

All staffs (from hotel main entrance, front desk, room servant, fitness center, breakfast lounge, etc.) are fantastic!!, friendly, willing to service and enough knowledge to service the customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Koong, Thank you for your review. It is our pleasure to learn from your comment that our hotel service met your expectation. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable bed

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times and it has always been a great experience..

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Gordow Thank you for your feedback and your continued patronage is much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. With regards Chihiro Tamao Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Relatively nice hotel, but a few issues

By

26 June 2016

Staff in the hotel is very friendly, very helpful. The breakfast in the Chinese restaurant was excellent, but left a lot to be desired in the main restaurant. Food quality and selection was not on par with other Intercontinental hotels. Concierge was excellent. Rooms were datet and had not enough light (only one very dim nighstand on each side of the bed, no reading lights). The chair at the worktable was a joke (not a work-chair and too low. While the sattf in the club lounge was very nice the offerings where mediocre at best, especially for happy hour.

Posted byCustomerCare
06 July 2016
Dear Unterwegs, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Royal Ambassador member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the friendliness of our staff. We would like to apologize you were not well satisfied with the room accommodations you received and the food quality we have to offer. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less