Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Room Drainage Problem The drainage system in deluxe single room was out of work. In my previous stay in August, the room had a very bad drainage, and it was not the first time I experienced. The telephone line is also bad. In my room, the line was okay. But my boss room (executive suite room) had a very noisy crackled sound and it was too interrupting to talk. Whenever I visit Phnom Penh, I always stay in InterContinental Hotel, but those experience was happening from time to time. The staffs are very kind, but the facilities makes me disappointed sometimes. 12 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome, again I have stayed at the hotel multiple times over the last three years. Everytime I am delighted at the fantatic service, meals and the staff is exemplary. There is nothing about this hotel that disappoints. It would be difficult to find a better place to stay. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marketing Team and Concierge Service- Fantastic- Sambath was great in coordinating our conference and Makara made sure that all of our needs were attended to. A terrific stay! 07 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed guest. Service at front desk and restaurants very slow. Roaste goose meat served at chinese restaurant smells; totally unacceptable as the have a chines chef according to the F 06 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Stay at Intercontinental Phnom Penh It was a good stay and staff was very helpfull and service was good. 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and great service I would recommend this hotel to anyone for business or pleasure. The staff is very knowledeable and so helpful with anything needed to have a great trip experience. The lounge and the restaurants have excellany service and drinks and food. 25 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 123 not much to review.....The hotel is old an run down , similar to the last time I was there 6 years ago. Not much has change 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The staffs are very polite and attentive. Overall, it is a great experience to stay in this hotel. 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm service, high quality Very much enjoyed my first stay at this hotel. As a Platinum IHG Rewards Member I was upgraded to a premium room with complimentary mini-bar. Room was well appointed and comfortable, spacious bathroom. The service was very friendly from all staff encountered. Concierge went out of his way to help wrap a large item I had purchased for air transport. 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and accommodation Very nice breakfast with fresh fruit juice bar. Nice staff and helpful. 15 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room In my opinion, this hotel will need to be renovated soon, the furniture in the room is out to date compare with other Intercontinental hotel. 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great exerience The hotel is extremely nice, clean, and secure. What makes it a five star hotel for me are the people that work there. They are the most curtious, helpful, and simply the nicest people I have ever had the opportunity to meet. I would recommend this hotel. 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff at teh Intercontinental are exceptional. Everyone within the hotel is courteous and helpful. 03 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Knowledgable staffs Staffs are very helpful and know a lot about local stuffs to do. Concierge helps us a lot to navigate around the hotel and the city. 01 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, staff very good service Good and accurate service from the staffs. Location is good, convience. 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall service Staff & service was good. Good food, hotel should try to improve staff knowledge on English Language. 26 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff too friendly All the staff of hotel are very friendly, fell like at home. Especially Ms.Rachana, she is too good. service guest like family or close friend. Make me fell comfortable to stay in. 23 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay A good 5 star hotel to comeback to an unwind from the dust and hustle and bustle of PP. A bit too far to the Riverfront with nothing much around the area. 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pnom Penh Hotel is used... Bar with few Beer styles availble 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staffs and tip top service! - Staffs were attentive. - Room and other hotel areas were clean and pleasant. 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay and comfortable Overall, my stay was ok. Breakfast was monotonous though with several choices. If you want to stick to continental then its fine. Language competency of front desk staff needs improvement. Guest relation may be improved. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The service is excellent and the workers are courteous. The breakfast is very good. The Chinese translation of the name of the food provided at the buffet breakfast needs improvement. I am more than happy to help your hotel to improve the Chinese translation of the food free of charge. 06 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服務一流 員工服務親切 整潔乾淨 但飯店外觀老舊看起來很不乾淨 房間裝潢老舊 早餐整體上是不錯希望能多加些中式料理 可不可以再加日本料理餐廳 02 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 great service Mr. Field in the restaurant is very friendly and helpful 14 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Defects defects and defects Bathroom flooded due to drainage system defect. Power auto shut down and turned on -- haunted room?! 11 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 高昂的WIFI价格,奇怪的押金 WIFI价格5美元/小时,无论房间还是大厅,其他酒店都是免费的WIFI。 入住时,前台要了信用卡刷去100美元,说当做押金。离店时说会归还,至今已经4天,没看到还款记录 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, Peace and Grandiose If you are looking for a hassle-free, international quality property and amenities in Cambodia this is the hotel for you. Fantastic guest room and top quality bedding and towels. Breakfast choices and quality could have been better but not a big issue. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, excellent facilities One of the friendliest group of staff in my experience with the Intercontinental hotels. Great selection of breakfast menu. The fresh juice bar is excellent. Having wifi in the hotel limo is just great! 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by David - Belper Excellent hotel good appearance and very clean. All staff very friendly and helpful. Good food and drinks. 27 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Varying Levels of Service Most staff and service provided were excellent but we were disappointed by some of the team at the Club Lounge and also the concierge. 23 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

InterContinental Phnom Penh

  • 296 Mao Tse Toung Blvd
  • Phnom Penh , 12306
  • Cambodia
  • Front Desk +855-23-424888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets not allowed in the hotel except for guided animal, which hotel needs to receive information prior to guest's arrival.
  • Local Time

    3:28 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking