Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Rewards Club Membership Friendly This hotel is the typical, older style Intercontinental design, but OK. During check in, we were advised that while using points for the rooms, there were no Rewards Club benefits, other than free WiFi and were offered the chance to upgrade the room at a moderate to high price per night. Not knowing the property, or condition of room that comes with point redemption, I opted for the upgrade. Room was nice and clean, but can I suggest you invest the $70 per night charges for a new mattress? It was like sleeping on two hammocks tied together - terribly worn out and no support (except on the edges and the middle of the bed)!! The Executive Lounge is very small and has extremely limited offerings, so overall, the upgrade charges are absolutely not worth the requested amount. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, however. After seeing the city, my recommendation would be to find a hotel near the river - it's a much better location and more things nearby to do. I would request the hotel management to review the policy on point redemption and fall in line with the majority of other global IHG hotel policies. 20 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying At Intercon Phnom Penh Good for short business trips. Reasonable breakfast slection, however could be improved. Clean lobby, business areas and efficient staff to hande your check in/out. Rooms provide good sleep, comfortable beds. 16 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with wonderful staff It was a short one night stay, but it was very comfortable. The staff at both front desk and concierge were very polite. We had an early morning flight to catch and everything was ready at the front desk when we came down at 5.15 AM. I have stayed at IHG hotels worldwide and Phnom Penh happens to be the best when it comes to guest service. 11 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and friendly service My wife and I stayed two nights at this hotel in January 2015. On arrival we were greeted with a friendly smile and prompt and polite service throughout. Overall the stay was comfortable. 09 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect place to stay in Phnom Penh I had a perfect stay at this hotel. Everything was as you would expect from a five star property. Staff were very attentive, and knowledgeable. Meals were great, and the club lounge was fantastic. I intend travelling to Phnom Penh again at least twice in the next three months and will most certainly stay in this Hotel on both occasions. Thankyou for providing such a comfortable and enjoyable home away from home. 06 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Elite? Who Cares?! We stayed at this hotel using reward points from our Platinum Elite status. At most other IGH properties, being Platinum Elite comes with certain perks: room upgrades, welcome drink, gifts, extra drinking water, internet. At this property, basically the only perk we got for being platinum elite was free internet. We were offered a newspaper, but who reads those anymore? Free internet is standard for IHG club members, so it wasn't really a perk. I requested a welcome drink, as that is standard at all IGH properties, and was informed that there was a fruit plate in my room. They had placed a fruit plate and 1 bottle of mineral water in the room as a "welcome." There were 2 people on the reservation, but only one drink was given. Also, when I inquired about the upgrade that is usually given to me, I was informed that because it was a reward night, I would not be given an upgrade or basically any other perks that would normally be given to someone of my status. I later looked and could not find anywhere that explicitly stated that room upgrades would not be given when using reward nights. I've always been given room updgrades, even when using an anniversary night, so I don't really understand why this property would deny it, even when they were asked and it didn't seem that they were full. I was very disappointed in my stay and will not be back to this location. 06 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hervorragendes Personal, guter Service Empfang war sehr freundlich und effizient, dem Procedere für Clubmitglieder entsprechend bekamen wir freies Internet und eine Obstschale. Das Hotel selbst liegt etwas ungünstig und ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Manche Zimmer und Gänge riechen feucht und modrig. Das versuchen die Mitarbeiter jedoch mit ihrem aufmerksamen und zuvorkommenden Verhalten mehr als auszugleichen. Angesprochene Probleme werden sofort gelöst und auch ein Zimmerwechsel inklusive upgrade in die Clubetage war ohne Umstände möglich. Dort war es deutlich besser und wir konnten unseren Urlaub richtig geniessen. Der Pool ist toll - sogar zum schwimmen und nicht nur zum plantschen geeignet. Ein deutliches Plus ist auch das sehr gut ausgestattete Fitnessstudio. Frühstück war sehr abwechslungsreich mit einer tollen Saft Station wo man sich Säfte nach Wunsch frisch pressen lassen konnte. 05 January 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Inter Continental Standards This hotel disappointed me terribly as an Inter Continental property. The horrible - the food, leaking shower head and toilet (took almost a week before anyone handled my complaints about the plumbing!) The bad - the gym hours... it's not open 24 hours, the exterior (grounds) looks to be in pretty bad shape The OK - the staff generally and their service The good - the hotel lobby The great - nothing 05 January 2015
2 3 4 next>>

InterContinental Phnom Penh

  • 296 Mao Tse Toung Blvd
  • Phnom Penh , 12306
  • Cambodia
  • Front Desk +855-23-424888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets not allowed in the hotel except for guided animal, which hotel needs to receive information prior to guest's arrival.
  • Local Time

    12:14 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking