Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 地點極佳,服務周到,價錢偏高 飯店地點極佳,鄰近車站與重要景點,節省不少寶貴的時間.飯店服務周到,對於各項詢問都能給予滿意的答覆,尤其是第一天用早餐之後,服務人員第二天便能認出,並直接稱呼,專業訓練夠水準.飯店另提供免費SPA,可惜行程較緊,未能享用.雖然各方面皆令人滿意,但價錢相對偏高,是唯一可惜之處. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Urlaub im historischen Porto - besonderes Ambiente in geschmackvoll ausgestattetem historischen Palast - gute Ausgangsbedingungen für Erkundung des historischen aber auch modernem Porto - beste Konditionen für Besuch eines qualitativ hochwertigen Portweinkellers inkl. Verkostung July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class service My only complaint was that our stay was too short Will try to stay longer on our next visit to Porto.. Excellent hotel and staff. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by une expérience à vivre hôtel très bien situé, au coeur de Porto, proche des sites à visiter. Parfaits accueil et services. Belle chambre, avec deux grandes fenêtres (dommage que l'une était derrière un bureau) donnant sur la place de la Liberté. Chambre confortable, belle décoration. Hôtel où l'on se sent très bien. L'absence de piscine n'est pas un problème. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, beautiful room Free upgrade to suite for a 3 nights stay, beautiful room, good staff, cleanliness, good location . Views from the windows were not great and sea gulls on the roof were a bit noisy . Still perfect stay. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A weekend in Porto Great city - great staff at this hotel. Lovely facility, just call for directions since GPS not updated for Porto July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Excellent service Hotel is ideally situated in the city and the quality of food / facilities is great but what makes this hotel special is the friendly helpful staff from reception to room staff, from restaurant to the concierge staff - talking of which follow their advice for where to eat - all their recommendations were amazingly good and special. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class staff The friendliness and attitude of the staff make a good hotel a great hotel and this is certainly so with the InterContinental Porto. Our room was very comfortable and although it was located at the front of the hotel adjacent to the main square it was very quiet. The bed was exceedingly comfortable and the buffet breakfast was delicious. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:51:27.208-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Porto - Palacio Das Cardosas

  • Praça Da Liberdade, 25
  • Porto , 4000-322
  • Portugal
  • Front Desk +351-22-0035600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese

Pet Policy

Subject to Hotel's approval. Please contact our reception for further details 00351 22 00 35 600.
Pet Deposit €50.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    7:00 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking