Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel location in Porto This was our first visit to Porto, we are so pleased we chose this hotel, the location was brilliant for walking to most of the main attractions, the hotel is very elegant and all the staff are friendly and charming and very professional, anything we asked for was done immediately. The hotel was like walking into a cool sanctuary after the buzz of the streets and riverside of Porto. The weather was very hot when we were there in June so the air conditioning was very welcome in our hotel room. We would not hesitate to stay at the Palacio Das Cardosas again. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff conceiege was very helpful in setting up our night at the club. Also the check in staff was very professional. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend get away. Lovely hotel, front desk staff were charming and attentive, great location, we would definitely stay again. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE AND LOCATION. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. TERRIFIC. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nada a reclamar so elogios ao hotel , staff e loucalizacao fantásticos numa cidade que e um sonho June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxurious and impeccable service We had a wonderful stay at this hotel; the guest room was spacious and luxurious; the staff was professional and courteous and fully accomodated our needs including early check-in and early check-out. The location of this hotel is so central that allowed us to visit so many tourist sites June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel and staff Great rooms and beds. Spectacular view. Shower room amazing. Staff friendly, helpful and engaging. We must return. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, excellent staff and rooms From the moment we walked in we were treated as valued guests (but left to our own devices when we wished to be). The rooms are generously proportioned, and we were upgraded to a duplex suite--a very welcome surprise. The concierge gave us a very good recommendation for lunch which we would never have found on our own. Breakfast had a very good array of fresh fruits and Portuguese pastries, including our favourite nata. The hot food was perhaps not distinguished but still fine. Only fried and boiled eggs were available to order (i.e. not poached) -- the one small thing that let down the otherwise very good value as breakfasts go. The location of this hotel makes it within walking distance of just about every place, including the port houses. It is also only a few minutes walk from the main station. Highly recommended! June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:15:44.036-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRTHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Porto - Palacio Das Cardosas

  • Praça Da Liberdade, 25
  • Porto , 4000-322
  • Portugal
  • Front Desk +351-22-0035600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese

Pet Policy

Subject to Hotel's approval. Please contact our reception for further details 00351 22 00 35 600.
Pet Deposit €50.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    2:25 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking