Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Prague

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Prague
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 520 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Luxurious Bed

By

02 February 2016

club

Hotel staff have been very attentive and prompt on a busy day.

Was greeted with smile from check in to check out,.

The property look old, room carpets show visible sings of rugged heavy vacuum and dust near windows. The property had soundproof windows, which made comfortable sleep.

We were escorted at the Breakfast table from the restaurant front door, It was busy day had no clue from where to order omelette or hot menu, chef and servery assistants, looked too busy.

Overall it was above average satisfaction, would love to check in again this year and take time to learn more about facility

Read More
Read Less

Good location, excellent staff and service

By

31 January 2016

Located within easy walk of most of the tourist attractions, this well appointed high class hotel was a pleasure to stay in; will definitely book again when I return to Prague.

Read More
Read Less

great overally

By

31 January 2016

great view
food, bed , location
perfect preparation for anniverasry

good guide for short term visitors

Read More
Read Less

everything was perfect!

By

28 January 2016

club

We stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed the hotel,
the breakfast was excellent fresh and varied , beautiful and clean room and well maintained.
Central location' courteous staff .. In short, all were perfect! Thanks to the hotel team

Read More
Read Less

Overall a very good hotel - made great by great staff

By

26 January 2016

club

Was good in all aspects with the exception of the quailty of the bathroom, which was littered with dark strands of hair. It was very off putting, but the only issue in the 3 times I have stayed with this hotel before. All around a very competent hotel in a fabulous location.

Hotel was undergoing remodeling and so the lobby was in a makeshift area right near the door - nether the less, the queues were never long and the staff were meticulous and as helpful as ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear LesleyHT, thank you for your feedback and the 5 star​ on IHG Web​. I am delighted to hear overall that you very much enjoyed your stay, and I am sorry to learn of the problem with the quailty of the bathroom​, which I will look into further. Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. Best regards, Robert Rudge​, General Manager​.
Read More
Read Less

Schönes IC mit historischem Charme in toller Lage

By

25 January 2016

Aufenthalt im IC-Prague hat uns sehr gefallen. Kombination aus Lage, Preis, Ausstattung und Schalfkomfort stimmt. Kommen bestimmt wieder!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, has what I expect from an Intercontinental hotel

By

22 January 2016

Although I didn't get the recognition I usually do as an Elite member, the experience this time was good as usual. The hotel underwent some renovations in the reception area that makes better use of the space there. Staff were courteous and helpful. Parking outside is limited, and the hotel underground parking is very overpriced. Good breakfast and a good gym. The thermometer in the room didn't work properly, so I had to crack open a window to regulate the room temperature. The hotel location is great, within 5 minute walking distance from the main city center square. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful and nice staff

By

18 January 2016

The Hotel is really in a very good location , close to old town and touristic areas.
Facility is abit old however clear and well maintained .
The biggest asset is the staff who were very helpful and pleasent.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
M.kassem , thank you for your review on IHG Web​. I am delighted that you were particularly pleased with the hospitality of our team​ during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Prague​ soon. Best regards, Petr Vodicka​, Front Office Manager​.
Read More
Read Less

很好的体验

By

18 January 2016

就在市中心,旁边是奢侈品街,有老鼠落在米缸里的感觉,旁边的一家意大利冰激凌店大家都在吃,很好吃。冰激凌店在卡夫卡铜像往洲际走几步,一家咖啡馆的侧面。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Petr Vodicka Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Romantic getaway

By

17 January 2016

club

We came to this hotel to celebrate my wife's 40th Birthday.

The hotel staff were very nice and gave us a memorable experience. We are very grateful for the chocolates, wine and the birthday card which they put in our bedroom. It was a pleasant surprise and a lovely touch which we greatly appreciate.

The room was very quiet and very comfortable in every way. The bedroom was large and the mattresses were so comfortable. The duvets were so light yet so nice and warm.

Every evening we experienced the 'night down' service where a member of staff comes in to close the curtains and prepare the bed and put a white towel on the floor together with the white slippers. A different bed time story card was placed on the pillow each night.

The view overlooking the river, boats and the trams is so different to our view from our bedroom window at home.

The gym is very large and with modern equipment and we used the Jacuzzi which was very relaxing.

We have excellent memories and the hardest part was leaving the hotel.

We very much look forward to coming back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear rm1003 I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your stay at InterContinental Prague and sharing with us your personal experiences via IHG web. I do appreciate your valuable feedback and more than happy to read about your overall satisfaction score – so much appreciated. Our entire team is already now looking forward having a chance welcoming you back at our property in the near future to make your stay again as much as memorable and enjoyable one. With kind regards Petr Vodicka Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage und guter Service

By

16 January 2016

club

Sehr gute Lage in der Prager Altstadt, das Personal war stets sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Petr Vodicka Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 January 2016

Wonderful hotel, great people, great locations
Asked for restaurant recommendations and the concierge team made great selections for us.

Read More
Read Less