Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good! Great location, immaculate, facilities very good. Very friendly and helpful staff- nothing is too much trouble. 28 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located quality hotel The InterContinental Prague is a little old but is very well kept and has a quality finish. The staff were friendly and the rooms of a good size. Excellent bedding. 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value, real luxury! Everything at this hotel was just perfect. Seamless check in and upgrade to a deluxe river view room. Huge comfortable bed, luxurious bathroom with ample toiletries. The breakfast selection was vast, well presented and very tasty. Customer service throughout the hotel was faultless. The spa area very clean with big fluffy bath robes and huge towels. The location of the hotel was great, with easy access and a short walk to attractions. The roof top restaurant is well worth a visit, and not as expensive as you might think! Will definitely recommend this hotel and will be returning in the not too distant future. 23 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice location Very nice location, not so far to Charles bridge and also short walk to river side or paris street/ old town square. 22 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but fix the Wi-Fi The Hotel is great apart from the Wi-Fi, it has been bad every time I have stayed in the hotel, I am told it is due to be upgraded, I have been told this on every occasion that I have stayed over the last year and a half. I have stayed at the hotel at least 5 times, it should have been resolved by now? it lets down the hotel and it is the most common complaint in the bar. 20 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed Staffs are very polite and helpful. Response to request almost instantly. Trendy décor in restaurant, high standard buffet breakfast. Perfect location- only minutes from the old town square and Charles Bridge. Tram stop right in front of hotel. In addition, it was my wife's birthday during our staff and the hotel had kindly arranged some complimentary refreshments for her birthday. Excellent services. 20 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by rough sheets, but great ammenities I'm not sure if it was because of my delay before arriving, or it was generally a bad greeting, but I was not pleased when I first arrived. Don't get me wrong, the hotel is great, the facilities, breakfast, club lounge are very up to par, but when staying at an intercontinental hotel one has certain expectations, and unfortunately they were not all met. The hotel is definitely a great hotel, the location is amazing, the food is good, and the gym is fully equipped. Once the sheet quality is improved and the staff is a bit friendlier I will give it a 5 star rating, but not until then. I must give a thank you though to the front desk manager for doing his best to improve my stay once I notified him of my problems, I just feel like I shouldn't have to do that at such prestigious hotel. Oh, and the wifi didn't work in my room... come on, get with the times here.. sorry to be so negative... I'm really on the fence about this hotel. I hope next time I'm there it is better. I definitely recommend it and will be staying next time though. Hope this review helps. 15 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prague professionnal traveling Very pleasant hotel and vey comfortable. A place to recommend also for business or leisure. 15 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:43:50.494-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRGHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

InterContinental Prague

  • Parizska 30
  • Prague , 110 00
  • Czech Republic
  • Front Desk +420-296-631111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, Slovak

Pet Policy

Dogs allowed in the guest rooms at EUR 30 per night. Please ask for our Pet treatment when making the reservation. Dogs are not allowed in Restaurants. There is no charge for guide dogs.
Pet Fee €30.00 per night
  • Local Time

    1:22 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking