Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Prague

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Prague
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 523 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

excellent service

By

08 February 2016

This was mainly the experience of a very nice lady that is running the club launch single handedly and with the most amazing approach.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear magnificent Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us mainly because of the Club Lounge lady. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Londoner in Prague

By

05 February 2016

Recently had a 3 night getaway that was arranged very last minute and booked the Intercontinental Prague with absolutely no expectations as to what to expect.
Upon arrival there was some refurbishment being carried out on new reception so slightly confusing.
However what we found was totally unexpected:
The hotel is spotless, there was a feeling of efficiency throughout that all is under control, every staff member we encountered over 3 days were absolute professionals and you feel safe and secure.
We were very well looked after and our junior suite was fantastic and all was perfect.
Congratulations to the management and staff and keep up the good work. We will definitely be recommending your hotel and we will be coming back.
Last tip please use the hotel limo.....excellent value and service.
Bravo and well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Thanna 2016 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice to stay in Prague old town

By

05 February 2016

We have been in Prague many times. This has been our best stay so far. The hotel has great location and being an ambassador has really showed its value. Bed was so comfortable that we had difficulty in getting up early. Special thanks to hotel staff who brought welcoming gifts to our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear raccoons, thank you for sharing your feedback with the IHG Web​ community, and particularly about the hospitality of our team​. I hope that you will have a reason to come to InterContinental Prague​ again in the near future. Thank you once again. Robert Rudge​, General Manager​.
Read More
Read Less

Luxurious Bed

By

02 February 2016

club

Hotel staff have been very attentive and prompt on a busy day.

Was greeted with smile from check in to check out,.

The property look old, room carpets show visible sings of rugged heavy vacuum and dust near windows. The property had soundproof windows, which made comfortable sleep.

We were escorted at the Breakfast table from the restaurant front door, It was busy day had no clue from where to order omelette or hot menu, chef and servery assistants, looked too busy.

Overall it was above average satisfaction, would love to check in again this year and take time to learn more about facility

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear TravelPunter, thank you for taking the time to leave a 4 star​ review on IHG Web​ about your comfortable​ stay at InterContinental Prague​, I appreciate it. Kind regards, Robert Rudge​, General Manager​.
Read More
Read Less

Good location, excellent staff and service

By

31 January 2016

Located within easy walk of most of the tourist attractions, this well appointed high class hotel was a pleasure to stay in; will definitely book again when I return to Prague.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear TimG, we agree that the ideal location​ at InterContinental Prague​ is one of our key features. Thank you for your review on IHG Web​, and for sharing it with the IHG Web​ community. Kind regards, Robert Rudge​, General Manager​.
Read More
Read Less

great overally

By

31 January 2016

great view
food, bed , location
perfect preparation for anniverasry

good guide for short term visitors

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Anonymous, your 5 star​ rating and feedback on IHG Web​ is very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am very grateful. Robert Rudge​, General Manager​.
Read More
Read Less

everything was perfect!

By

28 January 2016

club

We stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed the hotel,
the breakfast was excellent fresh and varied , beautiful and clean room and well maintained.
Central location' courteous staff .. In short, all were perfect! Thanks to the hotel team

Read More
Read Less

Overall a very good hotel - made great by great staff

By

26 January 2016

club

Was good in all aspects with the exception of the quailty of the bathroom, which was littered with dark strands of hair. It was very off putting, but the only issue in the 3 times I have stayed with this hotel before. All around a very competent hotel in a fabulous location.

Hotel was undergoing remodeling and so the lobby was in a makeshift area right near the door - nether the less, the queues were never long and the staff were meticulous and as helpful as ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear LesleyHT, thank you for your feedback and the 5 star​ on IHG Web​. I am delighted to hear overall that you very much enjoyed your stay, and I am sorry to learn of the problem with the quailty of the bathroom​, which I will look into further. Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. Best regards, Robert Rudge​, General Manager​.
Read More
Read Less

Schönes IC mit historischem Charme in toller Lage

By

25 January 2016

Aufenthalt im IC-Prague hat uns sehr gefallen. Kombination aus Lage, Preis, Ausstattung und Schalfkomfort stimmt. Kommen bestimmt wieder!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, has what I expect from an Intercontinental hotel

By

22 January 2016

Although I didn't get the recognition I usually do as an Elite member, the experience this time was good as usual. The hotel underwent some renovations in the reception area that makes better use of the space there. Staff were courteous and helpful. Parking outside is limited, and the hotel underground parking is very overpriced. Good breakfast and a good gym. The thermometer in the room didn't work properly, so I had to crack open a window to regulate the room temperature. The hotel location is great, within 5 minute walking distance from the main city center square. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful and nice staff

By

18 January 2016

The Hotel is really in a very good location , close to old town and touristic areas.
Facility is abit old however clear and well maintained .
The biggest asset is the staff who were very helpful and pleasent.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
M.kassem , thank you for your review on IHG Web​. I am delighted that you were particularly pleased with the hospitality of our team​ during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Prague​ soon. Best regards, Petr Vodicka​, Front Office Manager​.
Read More
Read Less

很好的体验

By

18 January 2016

就在市中心,旁边是奢侈品街,有老鼠落在米缸里的感觉,旁边的一家意大利冰激凌店大家都在吃,很好吃。冰激凌店在卡夫卡铜像往洲际走几步,一家咖啡馆的侧面。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Petr Vodicka Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less