Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dreamy bed and good breakfast The bed,view and food were really good...The hotel staff was great! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in Prague Enjoyed our stay at the Intercontinental in Prague. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Great indoor pool and outdoor lounge area. Large and well equipped gym. Perfect location on the river and within walking distance of many attractions. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location, good clean rooms. Excellent breakfast buffet. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Address in Prague I remember this hotel from my first ever visit to Prague-to be true, the architecture, 70's Brutalism demands to be noticed and that I did. Though I was on a limited budget I remember deciding to splurge on dinner. I was certainly not let down. Fast forward 25 years and the Interconti Prague seems now very Retro Chic and very warm and friendly on the inside. Dinner this time didn't disappoint. In fact, it was fabulous as was the rooftop bar. All in all a very memorable stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old rooms non renovated: back to seventies Old hotel well located but which need a serious renovation program Very expensive compare to new 3 stars or 4 stars hotel in the city July 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Prague intercontinental Old rooms not renovated noisy Not faire value for the price More a big factory for chartered tourists thant a five start hotel July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, good service and experience. Great location. However, some other hotels in the same chain offer more up to date and better service. I would recommend the hotel; however, due to acceptable service and a reasonable price. Excellent location. Thanks. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Location The hotel is situated in the heart of the old town across the street from the Jewish various attractions and very close to Kosher restaurants and synagogues. July 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:54:42.154-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRGHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Prague

  • Parizska 30
  • Prague , 110 00
  • Czech Republic
  • Front Desk +420-296-631111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, Slovak

Pet Policy

Dogs allowed in the guest rooms at EUR 30 per night. Please ask for our Pet treatment when making the reservation. Dogs are not allowed in Restaurants. There is no charge for guide dogs.
Pet Fee €30.00 per night
  • Local Time

    11:07 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking