Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Prague

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Prague
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 564 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wonderful

By

13 April 2016

I keep thinking that I should have at least 1 thing critical to say about any stay in a hotel but I can't think of one. The location? Fabulous. The staff? Amazing, friendly and ever so helpful, Dinner upstairs? Delicious and refined. Breakfast? I had to laugh at the incredible assortment and then walk for hours to work it off. The view from the room? Ok, the view didn't match the Budapest or Berlin Intercontinental views but who cares, everything else was so nice

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable stay

By

07 April 2016

club

It has good location that is right beside the river Vltava and within walking distance to the old town square. I love their mattress and pillows. They are very comfortable and my sleeping quality is very good. The service lives up to the expectations and is attentive to guests. I will choose to stay here again next time if I visit Prague.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear RogerZhang, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, quiet room

By

05 April 2016

I stayed for 5 days in March/April and had a very comfortable time at the hotel. The excellent location meant that we could walk to all of the major attractions and enjoy the area to it's fullest extent. Easter markets were on during our stay and live music and dancing in the Old Town was a lovely bonus. The Half Marathon started from just outside our hotel, so we liked to be swept up in the excitement of the competitors and enjoyed the atmosphere. River cruise started from just across the road, again so convenient, although the actual cruise was nothing special.
We were on the 6th. floor-- it was quiet with views over the city-- didn't get the offer of a river view. The room was clean, well-appointed and comfortable. Nice touch having the pillow menu. We were there for our "Big" Anniversary and notified management in advance, but no mention or special arrangements were made-- perhaps this is where booking into a smaller, more personal hotel might have been a bonus.
Overall a good experience with professional and pleasant staff. We used the hotel as a base to explore the city, used the trams and taxis when necessary, felt safe and secure at all times. What's not to like about Prague?

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Jimmythegymie , thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HOTEL BELLISSIMO SERVIZIO IMPECCABILE

By

04 April 2016

IN UNA SOLA PAROLA STRUTTURA STUPENDA POSIZIONE ECCEZSIONALE NON DI MENO IL RISTORANTE INTERNO BUONISSIMO CON VISTA MOZZAFIATO !

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HOTEL PERFETTO

By

04 April 2016

QUESTO HOTEL IN UNA SOLA PAROLA È SPLENDITO , SITUATO PRATICAMENTE NEL CUORE DI PRAGA , UNICE IL MASSIMO DRL CONFORT NEL CENTRO DRLLA CITTÀ !
DA SEGNALARE ANCHE IL RISTORANTE INTERNO CHE OLTRE A ESSERE BUONISSIMO DISPONE DI UNA VISTA MOZZAFIATO !

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

03 April 2016

club

The attitude and friendliness of the staff made this a very enjoyable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear DRP51, thank you for your comments and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel very soon for many more enjoyable experiences. Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

02 April 2016

platinumelite

Only complaint was the excessive smoking at one side of the lounge that carried everywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Anonymous, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be informed that our Duke´s Bar area is as of 1st April 2016 completely non smoking. We hope you will visit us soon again Sincerely, Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel inPrague

By

31 March 2016

club

Superbly located, great and attentive staff makes this a perfect hotel for one's stay in Prague. Everything you'll need is at your fingertips and the staff will make your stay here memorable and comfortable. Morning breakfast is a feast and the food is the restaurants is first rate.
It's location affords many interesting walks in the historic neighborhoods and fine shopping just out the doors.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Srchernet, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frühling in Prag im Intercontinental

By

31 March 2016

Die Lage ist Perfekt um einen Kurzurlaub im Zentrum von Prag zu erleben. Tiefgarage ist direkt unter dem Hotel. Das Hotel ist wunderschön und es wird einem jeder Wunsch von den Lippen abgelesen.
Das Restaurant im 9. Stock ist ein muß am Abend.
Ich kann jedem der in Prag ist dieses Hotel nur wärmstens empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Danke, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Ich leite Ihr Lob gerne an unsere Mitarbeiter weiter. Nochmals vielen Dank. Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First time in Prague

By

31 March 2016

platinumelite

It was everything perfect!. Thanks to all staff!
The positioning in the city allow to move quickly and faster.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Bigi_68, thank you for your encouraging feedback, which I will pass on to the team in the hotel. Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Prague

By

30 March 2016

Intercontinental - heart of old town, wonderful staff, clean and well worth staying there. Free Internet, walking distance to everything

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear NeweyT, your rating and feedback on this review site is very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am very grateful. Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

again in intercontental prague and always will

By

28 March 2016

club

enjoying staying with my family staying in this hotel..the location the staff the whole services always i will choose this hotel in prague

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear badera, your rating and feedback on this review site is very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am very grateful. Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less