Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Prague

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prefect Services, Good Location and Comfortable Room I highly appreciated the Prefect Services of IC Prague. The hotel located in the Best Location, which you can access to most of the tourist spots within walking distance. You can easily get food and shopping within your doorstep. The staff is well knowledge and provide the best and quality services to the clients. I am the frequent traveller which almost half of a month is staying in the hotel, this is one of the hotel I satisfied the most in europe, which bring me best memory for Prague. I highly recommend this hotel for business and leisure traveller. 21 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place but pricy services/food My Wife and I stayed here for 6 days and enjoyed it very much. Very convenient location, appears to be recently renovated, great size and comfortable rooms. Staff are very curtious and knowledgable. The only complaint we have is that services (internet) and food are very expensive/overpriced, As an example (id you don't have a food package#, breakfast is $40 #US#. A cup of coffee at the bar is $5.50 #US). However, tehre are plenty of cafes and restaurants in the area to go and keep your price down. 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience The room was spacious and offered a wonderful view of the old quarter. Service was timely and courteous - all in all a wonderful experience in every way! 07 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Thanks for a great stay. Location was perfect in Prague! 04 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! We stayed in a room overlooking the river. We enjoyed being able to watch the boats and occasional barge through the large window. We even turned two sitting chairs around to face the window and sat there enjoying the views. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. Even though our room faced a busy street, we never heard any of the traffic noises. We had two meals at the hotel; dinner at Duke's and the breakfast buffet. Both were good with plenty of choices. We really appreciated the secure underground parking area. Our reservation was ready upon arrival and we were even allowed to check in about an hour early! The hotel is located in a great location; we walked to the nearby Charles Bridge and Great Square. There is a tram stop in front of the hotel. Great stay! 01 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel in a great location The hotel is in the best position in Prague's Old Town, but without being to close to the main tourist areas. The staff were helpfull and curteous during our stay, although the repeated calls from housekeeping asking to clean our room were a little intrusive when we tried to sleep in one day. We made use of the spa and gym facilities although its best to aim for those times of day when there are not any children as it can be a little busy for such a small area. The rooftop restaurant was a great experience and an excellent feature allthough I think we made a mistake by picking the hotest day to be there. The food and service was excellent, but if your on a budget then you might try elsewhere. 01 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rooms were great very elegant--staff was extremely accomodating on arranging transport to train station, attractions, etc 29 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent attitude of staff, congrats !!! Great location and excellent attitude towards customers, the air contitioning didn't work properly and they upgraded me to a beautiful suite 24 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Excellent Staff! We (my wife and I) had a very nice stay in the IC Hotel which is very close to Old Town Square and in the Jewish Quarter. There is also a tram stop right on the corner and the hotel sells tram tickets. A lovely area and some very nice dining experiences. The roof top restaurant in the IC was a lovely setting and our dining experience was pleasant with a good view of Prague. The checking in process, while delayed, was very pleasant and the clerk, I believe his name was Jan, recognized us each time we came into the hotel. Only wish was that we had an ice bucket in our room and a place to retrieve ice "on our own" rather than calling guest services to have ice delivered. All of the staff were helpful and pleasant. 21 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and disappointing staff service Room was clean and comfortable, but staff in morning buffet restaurant was unkind. My wife told that olive oil at salad corner was out of stock, the young woman staff at fruit cutting corner ignored her request. I think you need to improve your customer services. 21 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay in Prague I did won a voucher to stay 2 nights in your hotel. My sister and I had a lovely stay!! We liked the city, the hotel was marvelous, the food was exceptionaly good, all staff was very friendly, ... only good things to say. I realy would like to visit you again with my husband. 16 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by People are the key IHG prepared an unpleasant surprise for all it loyal guests. From July 1 even if you have the highest Platinum loyalty card with them no upgrades are envisaged with points booking even if the hotel is empty. Congratulations on the worst possible gifts to its loyal guests. No other guest program treats their highest level guest in such manner. Thanks to the reception desk personnel at the Intercontinental Prague, who gave me a better room and agreed that they are going to loose a lot of guests because such new "improved" feature of the IHG loyalty guest program. Other than this "improvement" the hotel has an excellent location and rooms are in a very good shape. 09 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable high quality in a top location The Prague Intercontinental did prove that our chice was a good one. The location is as good as it gets in the centre of Prague, river view from our room was spectactular, fitness and pool area are spacious and well kept. Sunday brunch at zlata praha (rooftop with a stunning view of the whole city) was a true highlight of our stay. 07 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes a business trip pleasurable and memorable Stayed at the intercontinental Prague for a recent business trip. Have stayed many times before and despite a large selection of Hotel options i am always drawn to the IC Prague. Hotel has recently been refurbished and modernised. Food,bar service and general ameneties are excellent. Staff are friendly and knowledgable. Hotel ambiance is one of elegance,conforrt style,relaxation and professionalism. Every guest requirement is considered and as a repeat customer i am treated personally and will little extra touches which is a really appreciated. Only room for improvement in my opinion- Wifi speed in reception/bar area is very slow - perhaps just an issue while i was there. Also bar food/restaurant food prices could be a little more competitive to attract people to dine in the hotel and not wander outside seeking better value for money. Overall a great hotel which leaves a lasting impression and im already looking forward to my next visit! 03 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room, poor lobby and bar area Room, spa, dinning and general services all vey good. Unfortunately all let down by grumpy over worked bar staff and a bar/lobby area where the air-conditioning did not work properly 27 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Weekend. We stayed at the hotel for a long weekend, A Deluxe Room River view was a fantastic room great view of the river,quiet large and clean. all the amenities in a very large bathroom-Bath/Shower and very clean.The bed was comfortable.and on a whole a great room. Breakfast was everything that you would expect from a top class hotel,from cold to hot food,staff who were so friendly,smilling,hello, took pride in what ever job they did."Well done". The all round staff from chamber maids,to front desk,conciege were all very friendly and knowledegable and no task or questions were to much to answer. The hotel is in a great location. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would be visitting Prague. Thanks again for a pleasant stay making our anniversary a memmorable one. 11 June 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Small, unconfortable, even not fully operative and supplied. 01 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I have been staying at this ppty for over 15 years, mostly for business. During that time many of the same staff are still there & of course always give me a warm welcome. The service is very good & friendly. Great location in Old Town ORG. 31 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel is in an excellent location to visit Prague and the hotel chauffeur service to and from the airport is excellent. Breakfast choices were very good although the restaurant was always very busy. Beds good but pillows too soft and seperate doonas on the king bed didn't quite work. Room very comfortable otherwise and well serviced. Swimming pool and amenities excellent. Hotel shops had a good range of souveniers and staff very friendly and helpful. Restuarant view from terrace well worth the visit. Would definitley stay at the hotel again. 29 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location,staff & everything We love it at the Intercontinental. Great location and the staff was amazing. Can't wait to come back again. Prague was my favorite place we visited while traveling thru Europe. 28 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay in Prague very good stay in Prague, excellent Hotel, I will remember me any time 24 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in walking distance to historical sites For the second time, we stayed at the Interconti in Prague and again have been very satisfied with everything. We can certainly recommend this hotel to anyone and will return. One thing I may mention is that one should NOT book via "Intercontinental.com/ambassador". They are more than hopeless and if you get an offer after a few days and try to ask a question, you never get an answer. This has happened not the first time. On the other hand if you contact the reservation center from the Intercontinental in Prague directly, you get the best of service and an immediate reply. They should scrap in my opinion their Service Center (is it outsourced? Wouldn't surprise me!). 24 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in good location Check-in was fair, but room allocated was very smoky (despite being designed a non-smoking room). Check-in person was completely unapologetic and treated me like it was my fault. New room was fine (albeit with not as good a view). Room is well appointed, with classy bathroom in marble. Nice touch supplying an international adaptor. Hotel has an excellent location: less than five minutes walk from the square, on the river and next to a bridge. Breakfast and lunch were quite good, although the F&B staff were not up to standard. Tables not cleared; staff not helpful and very abrupt with guests. Conference facilities were good. 23 May 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place Comfortable place good breakfast not good reception service unreasonable prices 19 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pure brilliance ICH Prague is a wonderful hotel. Everything is top notch - the service, the room, the terrace at the roof with the best view over Prague, the restaurant, the spa - I didn´t find anything to put my finger on. Pure brilliance. I will be back for sure. 14 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great welcome and memorable experience Thank you very much for your hospitality - a great welcome, excellent room and really good service. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and you made it special for us. A BIG thank you to your team! Razi 12 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Prague Overall experience was good and the Concierge team did a great Job when arranging our evening. One downside was that when we booked a hotel car for our departure to the Main Train Station we were first told the car is ready and then told that the car is not ready because it had a accident (is this really true?). The doorman then said he would give us back the money and we need to take a Taxi which is fine, however if you recommend a taxi you should make sure that the driver does not rip your clients of because it looks bad on you. The taxi driver over charged us by 100 Crowns and when I asked him for the change he gave me 10 instead of 50 Crowns and drove off. It's not about the money but feels bad if somebody rips you off. I am a Front Office Manager myself and know how the Luxury business works and while the hotel was a good standard there are certainly things to improve on. (i.e. grooming of staff, friendleness of male Desk Agent) Special Thanks Petr, Zuza & and the entire Concierge Team for great recommendations. 10 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quick Trip Simply said it was a great hotel experience. Check in was seamless. The room was clean. Great bed and pillows, amazing shower pressure and shower head. Very knowledgeable concierge. They provided kosher restaurant info only steps away.They also arranged a great car service to and from the airport in a BMW 750 series- better than expected and very close to taxi pricing. I even got a swim and a hot tub in the spa All in all nothing beats the location. I would definitely recommend others to stay here!!! 07 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed feelings about the hotel - good location - the top restaurant looks out over Prague and offers good food and good service - 2 lamps out of order in the room at arrival - no privacy in the room because of workers outside on scaffoldings and darkness in the room - at arrival it took a long time before I got my car key back - free wifi in the room very low - small club lounge and limited choice of food for breakfast I stayed in a suite. 30 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to be in Prague The hotel is perfectly located for easy access to both sides of the river. The fancy shopping street, Jewish Quarter, and the Charles Bridge are only a few steps from the hotel. The main square with the famous clock and Mucha Museum are only minutes away. The view from the river view rooms is spectacular, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is helpful and friendly. This property creates an easy and pleasant portal to the magic of Prague and offers a cozy retreat after the day's explorations. Reaching the castle district and the art museums is easy, as one walks across the bridge and grabs a tram up the hill for a two minute ride. This was our second stay at the Intercontinental in Prague, and we would return without hesitation and recommend it wholeheartedly. 24 April 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Prague
  • Parizska 30
  • Prague , 110 00
  • Czech Republic
  • Front Desk +420-296-631111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, Slovak

Pet Policy

Dogs allowed in the guest rooms at EUR 30 per night. Please ask for our Pet treatment when making the reservation. Dogs are not allowed in Restaurants. There is no charge for guide dogs.
Pet Fee €30.00 per night
  • Local Time

    9:25 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking