Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Prague

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent! great hotel great location husbands 40th birthday and we had free upgrade in room and chocolates and champagne would definitely recommend 27 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for the service This is one of my "homes away from home" and each time I'm there the staff makes me feel at home. Always get a nice upgrade & the satff are always excellent. Very little turnover in staff over the years,so it's always nice to see the same faces & to be called by my name. ADL 22 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tea pot ready to use I was a great to find in my room prepared tea pot with cups. I ma not sure who would remember I like to have some tea in my room in a tea pot. But it was very kind and I did have feeling somebody is really taking care of me. 11 March 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Departed splendour I can imagine that in seventies this hotel was the place to be in Soviet Prague. And still I find the exterior of the hotel grand. Unfortunately the same cannot be said for the hotel itself. The rooms and hallways are out-dated. Worn out carpets and furnishing. Windows are not sound proof, so at night there is a lot of noise from the streets. Our room was not very clean. No wonder if you see the old fashioned vacuum cleaners that are used (see photo). The bathroom was mucky and small. You even have to shower in the bathtub. The pool area (why salt water) and sauna are mucky and not well-kept. The food in the restaurant is moderate and the atmosphere is awkward. For example, the restaurant has a large fish tank, but it is empty. At eight 'o clock we were the only ones dining. In their defence, I must say the staff in the restaurant is friendly and tries to do their best. The breakfast buffet is poor and cheap ingredients are used. In all, absolutely not at par with InterContinental standards. Definitely not a five-star experience. 08 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room very well cleaned and nice indoor setting The room is very comfortable, the furniture is very well placed inside the room. High quality beauty products. A plus for the shops. 28 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for the business visitor While the overall service and quality was average for a business hotel, and the room amenities were average as well, I consider the hotel as excellent all around for the business visitor. Everything is at your finger tips, and the location is superb. On those grounds alone, I give it a high rating. 23 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommendation So far, the IC Vienna was my personal benchmark in service quality and loyalty recognition. This benchmark has clearly been threatend by the IC Prague. Despite a (minor) error on the PC points, which was solved by Mr. Schreiter without too many problems, everything from late-checkout to correct minibar billing was handled perfectly (a world first in my Royal carreer). Breakfast is way above average, Spa fairly ok, amazing gym. The club is a bit small though and could offer more snacks, but has an astonishing view over Prague So, overall I'd highly recommend the IC Prague. 16 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Well Pulled Together I recently stayed at 9 hotels during a 14 night stay in Europe. The room at the Intercontinental in Prague was one of my favorites. The quality of the construction of the building, the furniture, the bedding and the marble bathrooms was better than any of the other 4 and 5 star hotels that I stayed in. It felt very solid and well-maintained, and therefore very comforting to a traveler used to that sort of standard in hotels. The location was great. It was a very pleasant, short walk from the main square. . 10 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable experience Absolutely the nicest 4 days. New Year's Eve Gala Dinner was an exquisite experience, thanks Martin, we enjoyed night, the service was fantastic, food was exquisite and the fireworks topped of a really great evening. We will take the overall experience back to Perth, Australia and recommend Prague IC to all. Thank you to all your staff. Fantastic. 09 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful New Year Thank you for a wonderful stay in Prague for our New Year celebrations. We had a beautiful room with a view over the river. Very clean and well appointed room. Crisp clean bedding and a well stocked mini bar. The reception staff were helpful and polite. The bar was warm and friendly. 08 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prague New Year Even though the hotel was full, the staff was always ready to help. The staff of the Excutive Lounge were exceptionally helpful and freindly. The location was perfect, close enough to old town but quiet. It was a great hotel experience for my first time in Prague. 06 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the spa! I have stayed at this hotel 3 times and will go back in some weeks time. I mostly like the hotel for it's location, the spa and the very good treatment for Royal Ambassadors. 01 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lounge the lounge was just perfect nad its staff as well, I think there were missing daily newspapers delivery to my room 03 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff Great staff, comfortable bed, nice room, bathroom cramped, Club Lounge quite good, hotel clean and nice atmosphere. Flowers, birthday card, strawberries & chocolate and sparkling wine were waiting in the room for my wife's birthday. This, as well as Platinum Ambassador set-up. Nice surprise! 02 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to detail and first class service. This is one of the best Intercontinentals I have stayed at and there have been many great ones, it definitely rates among the top five of them. Great friendly staff throughout the whole Hotel form front desk, concierge to maid service and anyone you find throughout the hotel. Kudos!! 22 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff I have stayed at this hotel at least 200 nights over the last 5 years. It is in a great location, good rooms, great breakfast, and the best minibar. Also has the best gym in Prague. Most importantly, it has excellent staff - I am always recognised when I arrive, and treated like family. They treat Royal Ambassadors very well. 20 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Very good hotel, excellent location. The restaurant on the top floor was very good. Staff friendly and prompt service. 16 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel good location Very nice location close to everything. Rooms were nice and clean very comfortable . Great duvets. 09 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and 5 star service The Hotel is wonderful with an ideal location...but most important to me always is service ,amenities, and attention to detail. This property is one of my favorite Intercontinentals. Thank-you to the excellent staff ...from front desk, to club floor, to housekeeping ...all 5+stars 08 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Good location and closed to the shopping area and the city center 03 November 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping service was very poor I was bothered with the house keeping service who kept coming into the room right after knocking the door, without hearing the response. I had to encounter with them many times, sometimes with just a bathrobe :( I hope they should at least know a few times, or wait carefully for the answer before they come into the room. Also the room was so far from the elevator, and since I was a coordinator of the conference, it was quite a tough experience going back and forth to the room so many times. 29 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, comfortable bad, good bathroom facilities (e.g. shower gel) I think it is a great Hotel in a great location. My only concern is regarding the elevator! It is ridiculous as most of the time the card is not working and I got frustrated all the time. It is not user friendly at all. 17 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Evenings in Prague I have dearly enjoyed my stay at the InterContinental Hotel in Prague, my stay is more business related, the tight agenda doesn’t allow neither flexibility nor possibility for planning, but because of the central location of the hotel, with an interesting neighborhood surrounded by very a luxury shopping district, memorable architecture, theaters, restaurants, arts… all around the place, which help facilitate the organization of memorable evenings. The ninth floor roof restaurant and bar is also good, and allow relaxing moments in the summer enjoying outdoor moments, and cozy indoors which allow us a beautiful view of old Jewish neighborhood. Rooms are big and comfortable, beds and pillows soft for quiet and gentle restful nights. The breakfast is quite unique experience, with a very wild choice from bio food, low calories to heavy breakfast you have all what you can ask for. If you are like me and trying to stay in good shape the Gym is also a very nice place to be, even if you forget your device, the music selection is very good, machinery separated from stretching and Yoga places. My sole regret remains in the unfortunate rule that doesn’t allow me to accumulate points during those stays and therefore allow me to become a more important member of the Priority Club Rewards/IHG family. 09 October 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6
Prague
  • Parizska 30
  • Prague , 110 00
  • Czech Republic
  • Front Desk +420-296-631111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, Slovak

Pet Policy

Dogs allowed in the guest rooms at EUR 30 per night. Please ask for our Pet treatment when making the reservation. Dogs are not allowed in Restaurants. There is no charge for guide dogs.
  • Local Time

    8:08 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking