Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Prague

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Prague
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 612 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

great room

By

27 July 2016

club

good hotel. i would stay here again whe next i am in Prague

Read More
Read Less

freundlicher Service, toolles Frühstück, gute Lage

By

24 July 2016

platinumelite

Ich übernachte soweit geschäftlich möglich immer imInterconti und kenne die Häuser in Berlin und Wien.

Read More
Read Less

Good xperience

By

21 July 2016

club

Good Location,courtious staff, Breakfast was good, Was vegetarian, so the staff was very good and prompt and helped us with a vegetarion dish

Read More
Read Less

pas de service spécifique pour membre platinium, salle de bain sale

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

Mon evaluation est très moyenne.
L'hotel reste d'un très grand standing mais il n'est pas normal que nous ayons retrouvé de la saleté dans notre chambre (mèche de cheuveux sur le rideau de douche et saleté derrière les toilettes). Nous ne l'avons pas signalé car nous avons remarqué cela avant de partir. MAis cela nous a entrainé un sentiment de dégout.
Idem, en tant que membre platinium je n'ai pas eu l'impression d'être traité différament... au contraire

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Nous vous sommes reconnaissants d'avoir pris le temps de commenter votre expérience dans notre hôtel. Je vais discuter de vos commentaires avec notre équipe et nous prendrons les dispositions nécessaires pour apporter des améliorations. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau dans notre hôtel. Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

老酒店

By

19 July 2016

酒店比较旧,价格合适,消费不高,餐厅选择不够多,插座较少,位置较好,最好能有土耳其浴,只有桑拿,未去游泳池

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

18 July 2016

club

We had a lovely time in Prague and enjoyed a very comfortable stay at the Intercontinental. The location is great, the rooms were tidy and comfortable, the food is excellent, and the staff were friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear TreasureTravel, Thank you for your review. I am very happy to hear that you were able to enjoy yourself during your time with us. Thank you for highlighting our excellent location within the city, right on the river and close to all major tourist attractions. Thank you for your feedback about the staff service, I will pass on your comments to them as I know they will appreciate your positive words. I do hope that we are able to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location and interesting property

By

17 July 2016

Great location on the river within a 5 minute walk to the main square/astronomical clock. We are platinum or gold elite (can't remember who booked), and we were upgraded to river view rooms, which was really nice. Cool cold war history with the building being the old 'official hotel' during communist control of Prague, with the KGB building kitty corner the hotel. The one thing I can't understand is why breakfast is so crazy expensive considering all same ingredients are in croque madame/monsieur for 1/2 the price. We got an excellent prepaid rate through ihg.com and I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

Accueil personnalisé, service attentionné mais discret.
Une formule parking inclus serait la bienvenue.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Patrick462, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires positifs et encourageants qui ont été transmis à toute l'équipe. Je suis sûr que notre équipe appréciera ces commentaires. J’espère avoir très vite le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 July 2016

Amazing location. Great Value... Very knowledge people.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Rayados12, We very much appreciate your positive and encouraging feedback and your review has been forwarded to the entire team. I know that they will appreciate it. I hope that you will return to our hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

13 July 2016

club

Service and food at the top floor restaurant was outstanding. Innovative dishes, excellent wines, and superb service.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Experience...except...

By

13 July 2016

From check-in to check-out I was consistently impressed with the basic services, very busy, somewhat under-staffed perhaps. Received upgrade to suite with master bedroom, dining room, and living room. The furniture and decor is somewhat dated but very well maintained.

The only problem was a person(s) smoking on the non-smoking floor every morning and housekeeping did a great job of mitigating it each day, but frustrating to wake to the smell personally speaking.

Thank you! Great staff, Platinum Ambassador upgraded, bottle of wine, cheese place, and other gifts inside the room awaiting our arrival. Well done!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear wheretoNOW? Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. I am very glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations during your time with us, and that our members of staff did a impressive job. I will definitely share this feedback with them. As an Platinum Ambassador member, I am happy that you were able to enjoy the lovely gifts we had placed in your room. Again I would like to thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel and our brand. I do hope that we will have the privilege of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Robert Rudge General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Prague July 2016

By

12 July 2016

club

Excellent Hotel in good location with views over river and easy access to old city. We didn't make much use of the hotels facilities preferring to spend time out in the City. So can't comment too much about that. The room was comfortable and met our needs.

Read More
Read Less