Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Presidente Puebla

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Fast friendly service at check in, Clean comfortable room great balcony 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept well - felt safe This hotel has great security and very comfortable furnishings. The third floor reception room is a nice quiet place to go for breakfast, which is about the same as what is served in the main floor restaurant. Great service from the staff to attend to special requests from whiny Americans. 14 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Siempre el hospedarme en este hotel es muy placentero 13 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good beds Extremely good beds in dark and quit room give optimum sleep. Nice reception area. The location of the open swimming pool in the middle of the building is a bit weired. 13 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My home away from home I always enjoy staying at The Presidente... I feel at home here. Everyone is always kind and the staff always remembers me. From the bellhop (Jose ) to the front desk (Paula)... Its always a pleasure. Thank you for your kindness and great customer care thats given on each of my stays. Sincerely R. Moguel 12 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mexico-Puebla-IHG Presidente Overall had a good experience in the Hotel. Breakfast was ample and several choices offered. Rooms were very good and amenities offered about right. Welcome package decent but not spectacular. Spa service was very good and comparable to some other international hotels in Asia-but a bit on the expensive side compared to other hotels I have been around the world. Food selection was excellent and so was the local cuisine-waiters very helpful. Sleep quality a bit "too soft" mattress for me. Taxi service to Historic downtown was good and all my taxi drivers were honest in their charges-even the one's I took on the street #but always check before boarding#. had a good experience in this hotel. 12 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Puebla I have already mentioned in this survey my positive points. But I would like to add that even though we had read the reviews of the hotel prior to coming, we were extremely happy to see that any negative reviews that we had read were un-founded. Thank you for making our stay a pleasant one. 10 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Executive floor not quiet. Great hotel that I have had the pleasure of staying many times but this time there was a problem. There is no carpet above the executive floor. As a result you can hear the percussive sound of footsteps and the sliding of furniture above. If it was muted, you may have a chance to sleep however this is not the case. 06 September 2014
2 3 4 next>>
Presidente Puebla
  • Avenida Hermanos Serdan : 141
  • Puebla , 72140
  • Mexico
  • Front Desk +52-222-2137070

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Pet Friendly hotel. Only upon request. Must confirm directly to the hotel and accept the pet policy on property. Charges to apply Deep cleaning fee 100 USD per stay and 20 USD per pet per night. Any other charges may apply. Max one 8 kg pet.
Pet Fee $120.00 per night
  • Local Time

    3:10 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      1:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking