Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Puebla

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Puebla
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 324 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent and High End Hotel in Puebla!

By

10 February 2016

Hotel has gorgeous and located in a great part of Puebla. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous!

Hotel also has a great selection of dinning and food options.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your comments with us. It is a pleasure to know that the staff was extremely helpful and courteous and you enjoyed the food in our restaurants. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon in this your house. Have an excellent Day.
Read More
Read Less

Puebla de los Ángeles

By

09 February 2016

platinumelite

Excelente hotel, con un gran servicio.
uno duerme cómo los ángeles... una verdadera grata experiencia.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Estimado huésped, muchas gracias por compartirnos su experiencia en Hotel Presidente InterContinental Puebla. Es un gusto saber que fue una grata experiencia y que su descanso fue como el de los ángeles. Nos dará mucho gusto recibirlo pronto en esta su casa. Excelente Día.
Read More
Read Less

Poor service quality

By

08 February 2016

Dear Sir or Madam,

I have been staying in your hotel several times and during my last stay I noticed some situations where the quality of your services decreased.
For example, I had some issues with my invoice. Still, it's not possible for your staff to print the correct invoice address on my invoice. I had to tell them twice during my stay, that it should be corrected.
Furthermore, when I put out the "do not disturb" sign, I expect not to be disturbed by your cleaning staff. Unfortunately, that was not the case. I have been interrupted at least twice each time until I actively told them that I don't wish any service that day.
On two consecutive days, I was even disturbed at 8:30 pm from your maintenance staff which is not acceptable.
So far, I enjoyed my stays with you a lot but if nothing will change, I will need to check out other hotels.

Sincerely,
a guest

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments with us: Let me to offer you an apologize for the inconveniences that you had in the room during your stay with our Maintenance staff and the invoice in the moment of the check out. I will take actions with my Managers involved in order to avoid this kind of situations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon in this your house and prove our changes. Have an excellent Day.
Read More
Read Less

Good bed, good sleep. Still very pricey

By

06 February 2016

platinumelite

Overall really good stay, staff were all really helpful and had never a problem.

First night of a full week stay, had some humming sound from outside, nothing to serious but a bit bothersome at night, rest of the stay was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear Guest thank you for sharing your comments with us. It is a pleasure that the staff was helpful with you. Let me to offer you an apologize for the inconvenience with the noisy in your room. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon in this your house. Have an Excellent Day.
Read More
Read Less

Calidad

By

04 February 2016

La calidad del hotel en general es muy buena, desde la atención del personal, como la calidad de la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Abajo de expectativas

By

03 February 2016

Esperaba mucho mas de la marca Intercontinental. Sinceramente, no se compara en nivel de servicio con ningún otro hotel de la cadena.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Estimado Huesped muchas gracias por compartirnos su experiencia, ya que de esta manera nos ayuda a cuidar los detalles para mejorar la calidad de nuestro servicio. Ojala nos deposite su confianza nuevamente y tengamos el gusto de recibirlo pronto en esta su casa. Tenga Excelente Dia.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

02 February 2016

club

Excelentes instalaciones y servicio. Personal amable y eficiente. Única deficiencia: su servicio de TV no ofrece un solo canal cultural.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Estimado Huésped, muchas gracias por compartirnos su experiencia, es un gusto saber que disfruto de nuestras instalaciones y que el personal fue muy amable y eficiente, Respecto a los Canales de tv, verificare directamente con mi Gerente de Mantenimiento. Ojala tengamos el gusto de recibirlo pronto nuevamente en esta su casa. Excelente Dia.
Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

02 February 2016

club

servicio, normal, nada extraordinario, se supone que es un servicio de cinco estrellas pero nada del otro mundo

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Estimado Huesped, muchas gracias por compartirnos su experiencia, lo tomaremos en cuenta para detallar en el servicio con el personal. Ojala nos deposite su confianza nuevamente y tengamos el agrado de saludarlo pronto en esta su casa. excelente Dia
Read More
Read Less

One of the very best !!

By

26 January 2016

platinumelite

Memorable experience, the property, the room, the executive lounge, the food...no doubt one of the pearls of my trip to Puebla, Mexico.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Guest thank you for sharing your comments regarding your experience in Presidente InterContinental Hotel, it is a pleasure to know that your experience was memorable, you enjoyed our rooms and restaurants and the room was cleaned. Also thank you for your loyalty to our Brand IHG Rewards Club. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon in this your house. Excellent Day.
Read More
Read Less

con ganas de regresr

By

23 January 2016

club

excelente servicio, precio accesible y habitaciones confortables, recomendado

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Estimado Sr Elizondo muchas gracias por compartirnos su experiencia en Hotel Presidente InterContinental Puebla, nos da mucho gusto saber que las habitaciones le parecieron confortables, el servicio excelente y el precio accesible. muchas gracias por sus recomendaciones. Nos dará mucho gusto recibirlo pronto en esta su casa. excelente Día.
Read More
Read Less

ESTE HOTEL NO CUMPRE CON SU PALABRA - ES DECIR, NO SIRVE DE NADA TENER UNA CATERIA PLATINO ELITE YA QUE NO CUMPREN LAS EXPECTATIVAS DE LOS CLIENTES

By

18 January 2016

Buenos Dias,

Mi reservacion incluia esta compra:
Tipo de tarifa: AMBASSADOR 4000 PTS

sin embargo no se incluyeron estos 4000 puntos en mi cuenta de IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Estimado Huésped gracias por compartirnos sus comentarios, respecto a sus puntos de IHG Rewards Club le pido de favor nos envíe su numero de confirmación a guest.relations@intercontipuebla.com.mx para que lo reporte directamente a IHG y se pueda realizar el agregado de puntos. Le ofrezco una disculpa sincera, lo verificaremos para que no se repita esta situación nuevamente. Quedo a sus ordenes. Excelente Día.
Read More
Read Less

ATENCION INSUPERABLE

By

14 January 2016

club

TODO EL PERSONAL ES MUY ATENTO Y SIEMPRE ESTA DISPUESTO A ATENDER NUESTRAS NECESIDADES, ES UN VERDADERO HOTEL PET FRIEND DONDE LOS TRATAN COMO HUESPEDES DE HONOR Y EN LA HABITACION PONEN AMENIDADES PARA QUE SE SIENTAN COMO EN CASA, CROQUETAS, AGUA EMBOTELLADA, CAMAS

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2016
Estimado huésped muchas gracias por transmitirnos sus comentarios, es un gusto saber que el personal fue muy amable con usted y que siempre atendió a sus necesidades, nos da mucho gusto que también su mascota disfruto de su estancia. Nos dará mucho gusto recibirlo nuevamente en esta su casa. Tenga excelente Dia
Read More
Read Less