Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Puebla

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Puebla
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 358 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excelente hotel

By

30 April 2016

platinumelite

El mejor hotel en Puebla: Relación inversión - producto

Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

25 April 2016

muy buena ubicacion, hacitaciones muy comodas , servicio amable

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Estimado huesped , muchas gracias por compartirnos su experiencia en Hotel Presidente InterContinental Puebla, es un gusto saber que el servicio y la ubicación le parecio bueno y las habitaciones fueron muy cómodas. Nos dará gusto recibirlo pronto nuevamente en esta su casa. tenga excelente día.
Read More
Read Less

Pueabla

By

19 April 2016

bäder müssen erneuert werden !
Tv Programm nur auf spanisch.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear Guest thank you for sharing your comments with us. I will pass the situation with your Maintenance Manager in order to take actions. we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and prove our actions taken. Have an excellent day.
Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

18 April 2016

When I arrived room wasn't ready.
After getting my room I noticed the AC wasn't working
I called front desk, they said maintenance would come up.
2.5 hrs later no maintenance, I called from desk again, same reply.
1.5 hours later I went to front desk to change room, they said they would send up Maintenance, however all of the maintenance staff was standing in the front foyer waiting for some celebrity to arrive.
I asked again for a new room, got the key and changed rooms.

Next morning I went to the priority club breakfast room, I told the staff there were no plates she said she would get me one, 10min later no plate and she was out talking to other customers.

the price for this room was double our negotiated rate.
the service was terrible.
Check-out was terrible
My bills are never available online

The more I look into the benefits of IHG the less I am impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments with us. Let me offer you an apologize for the inconveniences that you had during your stay. I will take actions with my food an beverage Manager and my maintenance manager in order to take action and to avoid to happen again. we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and prove our actions. Have an excellent day.
Read More
Read Less

Mala experiencia con el SAT

By

18 April 2016

Al llegar a registrarme el hotel estaba siendo embargado por el SAT. Había policías y movimiento inusual de personas. Se llevaban muebles, equipo de computo, etc. y nadie nos informaba con certeza que pasaba.
Al querer cenar los restaurantes tenían personal y estaban iluminados pero no abrieron. Tuve que salir a cenar fuera del hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Estimado huésped: Agradecemos su comentario y le confirmo que ya se tomaron medidas para resolver este inconveniente. Espero nos brinde nuevamente su confianza y regrese pronto con nosotros para poder darle el servicio que usted merece. Quedo a sus órdenes.
Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Estimado huésped: Agradecemos el habernos compartidos sus comentarios y al mismo tiempo le ofrezco una disculpa por los inconvenientes generados durante su última visita, le comento que ya estamos tomando medidas en cuanto a este inconveniente. Espero que nos brinde nuevamente su confianza y deseamos tenerlo pronto de regreso. No dude el contactarme.
Read More
Read Less

Not worthly

By

18 April 2016

Not enough words to describe my repetitive frustration with this staff

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear guest let me offer you an apologize for the inconveniences that you had during your stay. we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in order to prove our actions taken. Have an excellent day.
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel, suites no corresponden al nivel que se espera

By

14 April 2016

Es un buen hotel aunque -fuera del tamaño mayor y algunos artículos de más nivel- no se compensa demasiado el pago adicional entre la suite y una habitación estándar.

Se supone que un socio Aspire debería ser tratado con prioridad. Sin embargo al firmarme en la fila de "priority check-in" la recepción continuó recibiendo a las personas conforme estaban formadas. Entonces ¿para qué colocan esa fila de más prioridad? Finalmente al ser atendido, sólo después de mencionar el estatus es que la persona de recepción me ofreció una pequeña tarjeta para tres opciones: cóctel de bienvenida, 600 puntos o una tercera que no recuerdo. Esa es la "atención distinguida" que se promueve para este tipo de socios en el internet, no espere usted más.

Olvídese de los upgrades, éstos no se hacen pues nunca hay disponibilidad.

Asegúrese que el baño de su habitación está ventilado...

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Estimado huésped: Agradecemos su comentario y le confirmo que estamos tomando medidas para que en su próxima visita no tenga el mismo inconveniente. Espero nos de la oportunidad de demostrar nuestra calidad en el servicio. Quedo a sus órdenes
Read More
Read Less

Excelentes instalaciones

By

11 April 2016

Es un hotel muy bien diseñado, con espacios amplios y habitaciones cómodas. La comida del desayuno del hotel muy sabrosa. El cocktail de bienvenida del congreso al que asistí fue impecable, muy buena atención y excelentes bocadillos. Las instalaciones del congreso muy cómodas con buen sonido y personal atento a las necesidades audiovisuales.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Estimado huesped muchas gracias por compartirnos su experiencia en Hotel Presidente InterContinental Puebla es un gusto saber que disfruto de las habitaciones la comida del desayuno y su evento fue impecable. Ojala tengamos el gusto de recibirlo pronto en esta su casa nuevamente. Tenga excelente día.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

11 April 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. You can exchange currency without any additional fees, at a very good rate. The rooms are clean and well prepared.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear guest thank you for sharing your comments with us. It is a pleasure to know that your stay was clean comfortable and friendly. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon in this your house. Have an Excellent day.
Read More
Read Less

No se requiere el mar para pasar unas vacaciones increibles

By

07 April 2016

club

Creo que esta experiencia en la ciudad de puebla fue fenomenal. El hotel increíble, la comida deliciosa, el personal amable, atento y cordial. No hay diferencia en el trato si eres extranjero ó nacional. La alberca climatizada sencillamente deliciosa. Te olvidas de todo y entras a un mundo que creo que todos lo merecemos después de un día de trabajo arduo. La Ciudad de Puebla y sus alrededores belleza sin igual y muy económica. Su comida deliciosa sobre todo el mole y los dulces típicos riquísimos.
Gracias .
Hotel Intercontinental !!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Estimado huésped muchas gracias por tan bellas palabras, es un gusto saber que sus vacaciones fueron increíbles y disfruto de cada momento en nuestras instalaciones. Sus comentarios los transmitire con mi staff con el fin de seguir ofreciendo experiencias inolvidables. Ojala tengamos el gusto de recibirlo pronto nuevamente en esta su casa. Tenga excelente día.
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel mit Pool

By

05 April 2016

Alles war prima, nur das Frühstück war jeden Tag das gleiche und zu sehr Mexikanisch

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I will pass your comments with my Food and Beverage manager in order to take actions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome back you soon in this your house. Have an excellent day.
Read More
Read Less

buena ubicación y precio

By

04 April 2016

buena y placentera, en la mejor ciudad del altiplano : Puebla

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Estimado huésped muchas gracias por compartirnos su experiencia en el Hotel Presidente InterContinental Puebla, es un gusto saber que su estancia fue buena y placentera y nos considera como lo mejor del la ciudad. Ojala tengamos el gusto de recibirlo pronto nuevamente en esta su casa. Tenga excelente día.
Read More
Read Less