Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Qingdao

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Qingdao
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 649 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

位置很好,服务一流

By

03 February 2016

前台给了行政待遇,客户关系部在入住前就一直在关注此次行程,非常感谢。床铺很舒适,房间家具略微老化,但考虑到已经是8年的酒店还是不错的了。

Read More
Read Less

Winter in Qingdao

By

02 February 2016

Gute Lage, guter Service, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nächstes mal wieder

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,景致不错

By

02 February 2016

club

洲际酒店对比我入住的其他酒店要宽敞,服务人员热情,健身房和游泳池都比较豪华,我很喜欢。在游泳的时候因为没有带游泳帽,服务人员贴心的把备用的游泳帽借给我,省去让我重复购买的问题,印象很深刻。
游泳池的水干净温暖,人也比较少,环境安静,很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住青岛海尔洲际酒店并分享您宝贵的意见反馈。感谢您对我们洲际品牌的支持和信赖。酒店的泳池是我们的特色之一,它传承着2008年奥运会的精神,吸引着大量的客人及小朋友。我们真诚期待您下次的莅临!
Read More
Read Less

由于房间保暖效果一般,室内温度偏低

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

由于房间保暖效果一般,室内温度偏低员工及时提供电暖气供使用。服务态度很好,但是硬件上的确需要进行一些改进。尤其是房间内部的保温措施,这样一方面可以保证客户的温度,另一方面也可更加环保,减少取暖的能耗。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您分享此次入住青岛海尔洲际酒店的感受。感谢您对我们工作的肯定和认可,同时更感谢您的宝贵建议。关于房间保暖效果问题,已经提上我们的工作日程,正在加紧测试各种有效方法。再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

The best service I had ever have.

By

02 February 2016

club

I will always stay here once I visit 青岛.
Although it was just one evening, but I enjoy both lunch and dinner at the Chinese restaurant on the 2nd floor, nice food and good service.
The service from the front desk also excellent. .

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental on your last visit in Qingdao. We are so proud to know that you are satisfied with our staff service, which is recognized as the best in town. Tian Xia Yi Pin - Chinese Restaurant -finest Beijing cuisine combined with Shandong delicacies, the menu is crafted using refined Chinese cooking methods complemented by top quality fresh seasonal produces. Thank you again for your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Qingdao.
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

服务周到热情职业,总之不错,好好好呵呵呵服务周到热情职业,总之不错,好好好呵呵呵服务周到热情职业,总之不错,好好好呵呵呵服务周到热情职业,总之不错,好好好呵呵呵服务周到热情职业,总之不错,好好好呵呵呵

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择青岛海尔洲际酒店,我们非常高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象。 我们致力于营造一种美好住宿氛围,同时会继续努力保持高质量的服务!期待您的再次光临!
Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择青岛海尔洲际酒店,我们非常高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象。 我们致力于营造一种美好住宿氛围,同时会继续努力保持高质量的服务!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

非常完美的入住体验,令人印象深刻

By

01 February 2016

club

入住期间感受很好,如同受到贵宾待遇,虽然只有入住短短三天,但是令人印象深刻,对洲际这个品牌也十分有好感~

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住青岛海尔洲际酒店!感谢您对我们酒店品牌的认可。您的满意是我们不变的追求,我们努力为每一位到来的宾客提供无微不至的服务,让您有宾至如归的感觉。真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置一流,服务热情周到

By

31 January 2016

位置极佳就在青岛奥帆中心内,出门就是游艇码头。附近多座高档商场及餐饮酒店。服务人员热情周到,对不吸烟旅客房间进行了消味处理。入住、退房手续办理快捷。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住海尔洲际酒店。拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺一流 刮胡刀很劣质

By

29 January 2016

club

整体很满意 就是刮胡刀 不好 实在是不好 不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住青岛海尔洲际酒店。我们酒店以优越的地理位置和优质的服务广受宾客青睐,感谢您对酒店整体满意。您提及的刮胡刀问题,已经告知相关部门调查跟进。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

酒店的全體員工非常有善, 工作認真, 態度盡責。

By

29 January 2016

酒店的全體員工, 包括禮賓部,前台等員工都非常有善, 工作認真, 態度盡責。特別是前台的員工Lisa, 我們入住時遇到一些問題, 她盡心盡力幫我們解決,工作態度非常積極,服務非常好, 實在令我們十分感動,我們非常滿意這次住宿體驗!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择青岛海尔洲际酒店,我们非常高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象。感谢您对我们全体员工服务的认可,尤其是礼宾部和前台员工。能为您的旅程带去满意和舒适是我们的目标,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

25 January 2016

club

总的来说,服务是让我最满意的,员工非常乐意解答我的问题,也根据我的要求来尽量满足我,让我感到非常窝心。所以非常感谢。另外酒店的位置非常便利,周边吃的很多。只是因为青岛天气太冷,所以没有出去逛,但是下次有机会,会再次选择入住的。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择青岛海尔洲际酒店,对于您满意的入住体验我们倍感荣幸。很高兴您能感受到酒店地理位置的便捷,毗邻奥帆中心,距离用餐、购物休闲等大型商场仅一步之遥。您对我们洲际品牌的支持是我们前进和进步的动力。真诚期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

I'm very satisfied !

By

25 January 2016

The other day,Very sorry I was wrong score.

Always warm service Thank you. I am very satisfied ! Especially we have always helped to reception of Venessa, Mona and other Staffus. If you have a chance to me, I want to stay gain......

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for rating InterContinental Qingdao again online. It is our great pleasure to serve you when you stayed with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Qingdao and InterContinental.
Read More
Read Less