Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Qingdao

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 登記入住的效率 晚上人多時登記入住最好能及時增加人手,因為急著休息沒有耐心久候;同樣的在退房人多的中午前,也希望能適時地增加人手,因為大都要趕著去拜訪重要客戶,沒有耐心慢慢等待大排長龍的退房手續 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 海尔行政酒廊的早餐 海尔行政酒廊的早餐煎蛋,可选择的品种很多,是在后台为每一位客人单独煎制,端上来后非常精致,有漂亮的摆花,这是我在上海4家洲际和北京2家洲际没有见到过的。 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 浴室美 景色好 宽敞通透,房间舒适,酒店的工作室景色很棒,服务周到贴心,对于来宾的需求反馈及时,酒店服务人员素质高,早中晚餐可选择食物品种丰富,退房时间很快 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great Location The Service and friendly staff at Intercontinental Qingdao always make my stay enjoyable. Michelle from Guest Relations is kind, punctual and professional and always eager to assist and the staff from the Club Lounge, Lisa, Lynn 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超一流的服务 预订部的销售仍是一如既往的尽全力帮我和我的老板预定房间,即使是在青岛的旅游旺季和各种会议期间。 每次进入酒店的大门,无论是酒店关系经理,还是前台都能直接叫出我和老板的姓,并且能够完全的感受到他们发自内心的欢迎。 非常感谢你们的热情和周到的服务。 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Every time I stay at this property it is always like coming home the staff are friendly, address you by name, are attentive to my every need. The property is clean, well maintained and very up to date. 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Intercontinental Qingdao Best breakfast ever, and the cigar bar, The Rumba Room is a great spot for cigar lovers 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度很好 前台和客户关系经理服务态度很好。 前台和客户关系经理服务态度很好。 前台和客户关系经理服务态度很好。 前台和客户关系经理服务态度很好。 前台和客户关系经理服务态度很好。 这个调查问卷设计的太烦了,快没耐心了。 25 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置第一,环境第一,服务第一 周围环境非常好,离奥帆中心一步之遥,离市中心很近,旁边购物、餐饮都非常丰富。 酒店人员的服务态度非常好,设施很干净,早餐丰富。退房时的,前台人员服务很贴心,体验非常好。 25 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 每次入住都是一样的感觉! 青岛海尔洲际酒店入住无数次,每次都是一样的感觉;特别是行政酒廊原琛带领的团队,在我每次需要帮助的时候,都能不遗余力的帮助我,感谢洲际酒店能有这么好的职业经理人及团队! 25 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间安静,舒适,服务到位 大约因为酒店当天有重要会议,因此进入酒店安检非常严格,但是也很有礼貌,非常认真。入住手续快捷,安心,酒店设施完备,房间安静,舒适,很满意。 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything done with pleasuure In many hotels guests' requests are always a problem. This is not the Intercontinental in Qingdao. Here everthing is possible with pleasure and with a smile. 24 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 管理混乱 服务不佳 酒店整体硬件设施不错 环境和地理位置也很好 但房间空调有问题 打电话给宾客中心 让找个工程师 二十分钟才上来 来了磨蹭半天直接说修不好。。。然后又找了工程师领导 又等了半天 最后直接跟我说 修不好 再次致电宾客中心 对方说换房就直接转前台 然后我又要重新说一遍来龙去脉 完全没有帮忙解决问题的态度 换了间房后 第二天被告知 居然因为被升级了所以要加钱 。。。 投诉到大堂经理 得到确认是因为房间设施问题给升级 不应该加收费用 但是最后在离店时 账单还是加了费用。。。 简直让人无法理解 22 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 19 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience I had a bad experience staying at the Intercontinental Qingdao. Had to change rooms twice for a/c that did not work and once for rain water coming in through the windows, ceiling and wetting the carpeting and drapes. One of the managers when approached for a second time about the room being too hot told me that 19C was too cold for people. I explained that I was the customer and that I am comfortable at 19C. He mimicked my response, "yes you are the customer". All other staff were very good and tried to be accomodating. Breakfast buffet was the only reason to come back. 19 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適,服務还令人满意 客房内的餐具不全,找不到切水果的刀具 整体而言房间摆设很舒适,也很清洁, 服务人员态度也不错, 但是隔音不是很好,走廊里的声音可以清晰听到 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I am impressed of the smile of all the staff I encountered. Elisa and Michelle of guest relation office are particularly caring and sweet. All the staff in the club lounge are extremely friendly. They provide high quality food in the club as well as in the canteen. Staff morale appear to be high as they all seem to be cheerful and take a pride at their work. I had a good talk with the pastry chef Leo who bakes really god bread. He sounds very pleased that guests could enjoy good meals. Will definitely get back in future. 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel The hotel is well managed. The rooms are very well equipped and maintained. The breakfast is exellent. Due to time constraints I could not use the sport options Perfect view from breakfast room, but weather/air quality has to fit 17 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very amiable and knowledgeable staff This was my first stay at the Intercontinental in Qingdao. I have stayed at other competitive 5 star hotels in the city. I found the staff to be very helpful and genuinely concerned about my wellbeing by ensuring that everything was ok with my stay. When I made specific request, I felt that these were met in a timely and accurate manner. Examples of this were after my first night's stay, I requested some firmer pillows for my bed, this request was filled by that morning and the pillows were exactly what I wanted. On the first morning during my 10 day stay, I requested a newspwaper (English) to read during breakfast, every morning threafter, a paper was made available to me for my reading pleasure. The location of the hotel on the pier/boardwalk is ideal for those that enjoy to walk and like to look at the ocean. The accessible walkways along the coast were great and the views were beautiful. The hotel is also located close to several restaurants should you want to venture out and there are several coffee shops within a 5 minute walking distance. 17 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐丰盛 留下最深刻的印象就是早餐了。 因为只住宿了一晚,还没有太多的体验,本想去酒店的酒吧的,因为本人和夫人都不吸烟,所以一进酒吧就闻到了很浓的雪茄味,不是很习惯就没有进去了。 次日早上去到餐厅吃早餐,非常满意,样式很多,有很多地域的口味,而且都很美味,服务也很到位,给我的感觉真的很棒。 以后还会选择洲际的第一原因我想就会是早餐给我们带来的影响了,因为我跟我夫人都是“吃货”,到任何地方都会先想那里的美食,呵呵~ 16 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间隔音差 我入住在行政楼层1600,进入房间能够听到楼下的车声。 晚上休息时,能够清晰的听到楼道内人员聊天的声音,极其影响声音,感觉没有私密性。 15 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel location as well as on-site restaurants ! Intercontinental Qingdao is located very close to the marina right in city center and a few minutes walk to the mall. I stayed there in March for almost a week. Rooms are clean, comfortable, silent for good sleep quality. I used swimming pool and gym during my visit, and was definitely impressed with its size and maintenance. On-site restaurant offers pretty nice breakfast, and I tried their South East Asian buffet for dinner once, which was really awesome. As I'm IHG rewards member, receptionist gave me free WiFi service and seaview room on request. Hotel staff is very friendly and courteous but bit lacking in English communication skills (which is minor downside I would raise). Another downside is choice of TV channels not so great for a traveler from US/Europe. I'm tempted to bring my family here on my next business visit to Qingdao. Overall I would give 4-stars rating to this hotel. 13 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务生硬 员工缺乏亲切感,生硬的态度,站桩式的服务。房间里面的淋浴房挡水条是失修的,床头的插座是失灵的。没有宾至如归的感觉。 早餐是亮点。 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 其他都很好,不愧是洲际品牌 不满意的就是房间温度太高而且不能降温,工作人员回复房间只有换气不能降温,几个下午房间的温度都是26.27度. 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 人文关怀 这次是陪父母去青岛探亲。入住青岛海尔洲际酒店,成为一次令人愉快和值得回味的体验。酒店服务人员热情,亲切,服务细节充满人性化,对老人耐心周到,非常值得推荐。 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整体体验不错 位于海之滨,环境优良,围着酒店周围走一走能顺畅心情。 前台员工服务态度也不错,态度谦和,对我提出的要求能特别安排与实施。 10 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 舒服、舒心、舒畅。总体硬件设施很完备,服务态度优秀,餐厅食品非常美味,地理位置很好,悠闲时刻可以周边漫步欣赏游艇码头的美景 09 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流,性价比高。 五星级酒店,五星级品质,希望以后能够一如既往的提供这种服务。如果以后能提供穿梭巴士,客房水果就更好了。 08 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 物有所值、值得推荐、还会选择、床铺舒适,服务一流。 让我有一次愉快的入住体验,符合洲际酒店的品质。总体感觉非常不错,是一家管理规范、服务优质的饭店。 07 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店房觀景欠佳,非常失望 位於海旁的酒店,海景房都只有1/3的海景,2/3都是難看的大廈天台,青島無敵海景目標幻滅!! 通過網站預酒店,出現誤會,與大堂前台職員僵持,感覺丟臉! 06 May 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Qingdao
  • No.98, Ao Men Road,
  • Qingdao , 266071
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-532-66566666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

We have a strict no pets policy, except for guide dogs.
  • Local Time

    2:51 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking