Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Qingdao

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 各项都很好 值得推荐,下次还会去。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 29 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magnificent service and overall experience Our daughter was taken into hospital while studying at the local university, and we had to fly out as an emergency. The staff at the hotel were excellent. They visited our daughter on a number of occasions, and brought flowers for her. They were constantly asking my wife and I how our daughter was progressing. As soon as my daughter was able to come off a drip they made food for her which we took to the hospital. We were completely taken aback by the level of service and care we received from the hotel management and staff, and are very grateful for it. 26 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I have stayed at the Intercontinental in Qingdao on a number of occasions now and the service, staff, facilities, rooms etc have always been superb. I am very reticent to stay anywhere else as I have not had a bad experience here ever. 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务、品质一流 酒店位置佳,周边商业繁华,出行也很方便,酒店服务不错,房间舒适,感受到了洲际的品质。早餐也相当丰盛,期待下次入住,能品尝到更加丰富美味的晚餐。 20 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 热情的服务.一点遗憾 位置好呀. 工作人员很热情.展现了洲际酒店的绝佳水平. 入住两晚. 第一晚淋浴的时候拧到尽头了水温只能勉强够热.第二晚洗的时候先是往热拧到尽头水温依然很凉.后来酒店找工程师来处理.捣腾了快一个小时.结果洗的时候往冷拧到尽头水温都特别热.. 当时因为已经凌晨了也就将就了.. 也不知道现在怎样了.. 一点点小瑕疵吧..觉得这种问题不应该出现在洲际.. 希望只是个别问题 19 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 樱花很美!服务很好! 不是第一次来青岛了,但是这次却非常难忘!行政酒廊的员工推荐去了中山公园,樱花非常美! 推荐行政楼层的无敌海景!员工的服务很贴心!鸡尾酒非常好喝! 19 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by above and beyond While staying at the Intercontinental Qingdao for a business trip over my birthday the staff when out of their way to make it an enjoyable stay. On my birthday I was surprised to come back to my room only to find a card and birthday cake prepared by the staff. It made for a great day and a good opportunity to celebrate with my associates. This special treatment was indicative of the treatment we received from the staff the entire stay. Highly recommended 18 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间宽敞崭新,服务不错 地理位置好, 服务态度不错,房间比我预期地要宽敞很多。推荐入驻。这里一定要吐槽的话就是评论为毛一定要50个字?50个字?50个字?50个字? 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务非常好 酒店服务非常好,细节做得很棒。礼宾部、前台、宾客关系、行政酒廊、餐厅等部门的都是微笑服务,让人心情愉快。公司餐厅酒店早餐能主动问候,询问入驻期间的问题,并能及时解决。客服服务对我的需求反应及时,并能最大化的满足我的需求。忠实客户经理王经理从入住到退房一直主动问候我入住期间的感受及需求,并能根据我的行程主动协调酒店退房程序。酒店的服务点亮了整个渡假。 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务优秀 能耐心热情地对应客人的询问及要求,和其他洲际酒店前台相比(例如:上海世博洲际 或 石家庄洲际) ,无论是服务态度还是效率上都高出许多,值得表扬 16 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 海尔洲际酒店 环境好,服务好。值得推荐给周边的朋友。 环境好,服务好。值得推荐给周边的朋友。 环境好,服务好。值得推荐给周边的朋友。 环境好,服务好。值得推荐给周边的朋友。 环境好,服务好。值得推荐给周边的朋友。 环境好,服务好。值得推荐给周边的朋友。 环境好,服务好。值得推荐给周边的朋友。 环境好,服务好。值得推荐给周边的朋友。 16 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calm and elegant feels with the services provided. The hotel providing a very convenient access between guest rooms,dining room and the conference rooms,especially at the third floor.You can simmply go breakfast,and then attend to conference and/or meeting at the same floor,after office hour snacks,refresh and enjoy view at the club located at 21 floor. Will recommend to our company mangement for future conference and/or seminar stay. 14 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 服务周到,环境舒适。 工作人员非常和蔼亲切,服务非常周到。 舒适的床上用品,非常舒适。 早餐也非常丰富,至少非常适合我,特别是烟熏三文鱼,非常不错。 14 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的体验 很不错的酒店,外部环境和内部环境都是一流的,酒店前台服务也无微不至,基本属于有求必应的层级,除开价格略贵的因素,我应该会是洲际酒店的长期住客,其他的就不多说了,不知道是不是已经有五十个字符呢?这一次就估计大概真的有五十个字符了吧 14 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒心的洲际体验 曾经多次体验国内的洲际酒店,个人感觉海尔洲际是感觉最棒的一家。酒店设施非常舒心,服务也非常体贴,BOSS音响、美丽的海景都给人留下深刻的印象,早餐比较好,服务员尤其周到。特别值得一提的是酒店二楼的天下一品中餐,本地小海鲜、官府菜都十分有特色,自认为是国内洲际品牌中餐最好的。 10 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good services and reserch quite good overall will go there again!however front door is bit small and difficult to find tbh.taxis bit few though.but still nice cos I'm drove there rofl 10 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 大堂香味,服务一流 每次进入洲际都能闻到令人愉悦的香味,房间的被子也非常舒服,赖床的机率会大大增加,餐厅的品种也很多样性,适合不同口味的不同国家的人,总之此次出行很愉快 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置一流,服务一流 地理位置很好,在奥帆中心旁边,酒店的房间很好,设施很新,特别是视频点播系统,有很多不错的片子。酒店的员工非常的热情,不管是前台还是礼宾。 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 大厅环境优美,员工服务周到,每个座的标识也较清晰。用餐环境也不错,值得推荐!周边环境及小吃亦不错,是很好的商务及旅游度假之选。 08 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 服务很好,给了小惊喜,升海景房,周边环境很美,迎宾很热情;服务很好,给了小惊喜,升海景房,周边环境很美,迎宾很热情;服务很好,给了小惊喜,升海景房,周边环境很美,迎宾很热情;服务很好,给了小惊喜,升海景房,周边环境很美,迎宾很热情;服务很好,给了小惊喜,升海景房,周边环境很美,迎宾很热情 08 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,细节到位 细节做得很周到,有儿童住宿还会细心的送上小礼物,小拖鞋,价值不高但是让人很温暖,如果下次入住还会选择洲际酒店的 07 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美的服务和无敌海景。 1.房间270度无敌海景,楼下就是奥帆中心非常便捷 2.宾客服务非常贴心和人性化。 3.行政酒廊也不错,工作人员都非常周到热情 4.早餐品类也挺多 5.一楼大堂吧晚上有个演出,很适合喝喝东西,和便宜聊聊天 听听歌 07 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务良好,等级很高 作为优悦会员,喜欢享受因此而带来的尊贵感觉,作为一年之中有近100天住宿酒店的商务人员,更希望获得优待,洲际酒店满足了我的需求。 05 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好·以后还会继续入住·最好是有特优惠的房间价位·下一站将去美国芝加哥·等地方·如有特价优惠房请及时告知我们·谢谢 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 青岛最好的酒店之一 给了行政待遇算是意外惊喜,酒店位置在奥帆边上,能看到最青岛最好的城市景色,酒廊是自助餐,晚上鸡尾酒免费,泳池不错,给赞。 02 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务人员专业度待提升 服务人员在服务态度上的专业度应该说很不错,包括表现出来的热情。但在一些细节上略有欠缺,举例两点: 1,饮料供应上的专业度不足,易让稍微挑剔一点的客人看低酒店的餐饮服务质量。 2,在客人很多的公共场所评价某些具体客人,虽评价本身可能没有问题,但容易让客人侧目,或有自己时候也会在背后被评价的感觉。 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服務態度非常好,房間設備很好,整潔度非常高。 這是值得入住的酒店,從check-in到離開,員工的服務態度非常好,回應我的要求的速度也很快和誠懇。 唯一不足是因為我的房間是向西,下午室內溫度高達26度,空調好像出了問題。 31 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Concierge Only problem with concierge . we sent out the parycel on 25/03/14 until today they not received and after call long distance and after that they had inform us they need 6 days to arrive at destination and cost me Rmb 261. 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Consistent service quality and good facilities 2nd time stayed in InterCon Qingdao with the same good experience. Thanks to all staffs! I will be back next time. 30 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优越,设施齐全 位于青岛最美的奥帆基地,晚上和早晨可以到海边散步; 设施、配套齐全,有享受感; 服务上乘,员工主动热情服务,技能好; 餐饮品类多,选择余地大; 会见客人有相应的设施。 28 March 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Qingdao
  • No.98, Ao Men Road,
  • Qingdao , 266071
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-532-66566666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

We have a strict no pets policy, except for guide dogs.
  • Local Time

    1:54 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking