Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Qingdao

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience I had a bad experience staying at the Intercontinental Qingdao. Had to change rooms twice for a/c that did not work and once for rain water coming in through the windows, ceiling and wetting the carpeting and drapes. One of the managers when approached for a second time about the room being too hot told me that 19C was too cold for people. I explained that I was the customer and that I am comfortable at 19C. He mimicked my response, "yes you are the customer". All other staff were very good and tried to be accomodating. Breakfast buffet was the only reason to come back. 19 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適,服務还令人满意 客房内的餐具不全,找不到切水果的刀具 整体而言房间摆设很舒适,也很清洁, 服务人员态度也不错, 但是隔音不是很好,走廊里的声音可以清晰听到 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I am impressed of the smile of all the staff I encountered. Elisa and Michelle of guest relation office are particularly caring and sweet. All the staff in the club lounge are extremely friendly. They provide high quality food in the club as well as in the canteen. Staff morale appear to be high as they all seem to be cheerful and take a pride at their work. I had a good talk with the pastry chef Leo who bakes really god bread. He sounds very pleased that guests could enjoy good meals. Will definitely get back in future. 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel The hotel is well managed. The rooms are very well equipped and maintained. The breakfast is exellent. Due to time constraints I could not use the sport options Perfect view from breakfast room, but weather/air quality has to fit 17 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very amiable and knowledgeable staff This was my first stay at the Intercontinental in Qingdao. I have stayed at other competitive 5 star hotels in the city. I found the staff to be very helpful and genuinely concerned about my wellbeing by ensuring that everything was ok with my stay. When I made specific request, I felt that these were met in a timely and accurate manner. Examples of this were after my first night's stay, I requested some firmer pillows for my bed, this request was filled by that morning and the pillows were exactly what I wanted. On the first morning during my 10 day stay, I requested a newspwaper (English) to read during breakfast, every morning threafter, a paper was made available to me for my reading pleasure. The location of the hotel on the pier/boardwalk is ideal for those that enjoy to walk and like to look at the ocean. The accessible walkways along the coast were great and the views were beautiful. The hotel is also located close to several restaurants should you want to venture out and there are several coffee shops within a 5 minute walking distance. 17 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐丰盛 留下最深刻的印象就是早餐了。 因为只住宿了一晚,还没有太多的体验,本想去酒店的酒吧的,因为本人和夫人都不吸烟,所以一进酒吧就闻到了很浓的雪茄味,不是很习惯就没有进去了。 次日早上去到餐厅吃早餐,非常满意,样式很多,有很多地域的口味,而且都很美味,服务也很到位,给我的感觉真的很棒。 以后还会选择洲际的第一原因我想就会是早餐给我们带来的影响了,因为我跟我夫人都是“吃货”,到任何地方都会先想那里的美食,呵呵~ 16 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间隔音差 我入住在行政楼层1600,进入房间能够听到楼下的车声。 晚上休息时,能够清晰的听到楼道内人员聊天的声音,极其影响声音,感觉没有私密性。 15 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel location as well as on-site restaurants ! Intercontinental Qingdao is located very close to the marina right in city center and a few minutes walk to the mall. I stayed there in March for almost a week. Rooms are clean, comfortable, silent for good sleep quality. I used swimming pool and gym during my visit, and was definitely impressed with its size and maintenance. On-site restaurant offers pretty nice breakfast, and I tried their South East Asian buffet for dinner once, which was really awesome. As I'm IHG rewards member, receptionist gave me free WiFi service and seaview room on request. Hotel staff is very friendly and courteous but bit lacking in English communication skills (which is minor downside I would raise). Another downside is choice of TV channels not so great for a traveler from US/Europe. I'm tempted to bring my family here on my next business visit to Qingdao. Overall I would give 4-stars rating to this hotel. 13 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务生硬 员工缺乏亲切感,生硬的态度,站桩式的服务。房间里面的淋浴房挡水条是失修的,床头的插座是失灵的。没有宾至如归的感觉。 早餐是亮点。 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 其他都很好,不愧是洲际品牌 不满意的就是房间温度太高而且不能降温,工作人员回复房间只有换气不能降温,几个下午房间的温度都是26.27度. 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 人文关怀 这次是陪父母去青岛探亲。入住青岛海尔洲际酒店,成为一次令人愉快和值得回味的体验。酒店服务人员热情,亲切,服务细节充满人性化,对老人耐心周到,非常值得推荐。 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整体体验不错 位于海之滨,环境优良,围着酒店周围走一走能顺畅心情。 前台员工服务态度也不错,态度谦和,对我提出的要求能特别安排与实施。 10 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 舒服、舒心、舒畅。总体硬件设施很完备,服务态度优秀,餐厅食品非常美味,地理位置很好,悠闲时刻可以周边漫步欣赏游艇码头的美景 09 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流,性价比高。 五星级酒店,五星级品质,希望以后能够一如既往的提供这种服务。如果以后能提供穿梭巴士,客房水果就更好了。 08 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 物有所值、值得推荐、还会选择、床铺舒适,服务一流。 让我有一次愉快的入住体验,符合洲际酒店的品质。总体感觉非常不错,是一家管理规范、服务优质的饭店。 07 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店房觀景欠佳,非常失望 位於海旁的酒店,海景房都只有1/3的海景,2/3都是難看的大廈天台,青島無敵海景目標幻滅!! 通過網站預酒店,出現誤會,與大堂前台職員僵持,感覺丟臉! 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,让人感觉很舒服,又不做作 很厚道的酒店 成员都很热情,让人感觉很愉悦 酒店将是我的第一优选,也会向别人推荐 请继续保持目前的服务水平之上 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 贴心的服务 酒店的地理位置绝佳,员工提供了专业贴心的服务。行政酒廊的海景很美。酒店设施环境很好。是一次非常完美的入住体验 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店 相比其他地方的洲际,感觉服务是最好的 相比其他地方的洲际,感觉服务是最好的 相比其他地方的洲际,感觉服务是最好的 相比其他地方的洲际,感觉服务是最好的 相比其他地方的洲际,感觉服务是最好的 相比其他地方的洲际,感觉服务是最好的 相比其他地方的洲际,感觉服务是最好的 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好! 一、当我们参加完帆船比赛,浑身湿透回到房间时,我询问是否有姜汤时,服务员热情地肯定回复,并很快送来热腾腾的姜汤; 二、我们的同行人在浴缸不慎摔到,酒店得知后,立即安排陪同去医院治疗,并帮客人把衣服全部送洗;宾客关系经理多次来电话慰问,并询问还有什么其他需求。 总之,这次的入住体验相当愉快。酒店的服务优秀在于:在可能的情况下随时满足客人的需要;遇到意外发生,首先解决问题,而不是推诿,并及时与客人沟通,平复客人心情。非常好! 非常感谢! 05 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good Comfortable bed and great service. but nothing special. 03 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常满意的体验之旅 酒店的各项服务让人满意,风景也十分美丽,让我们夫妻两人青岛之行非常愉快。特别是姓尹的宾客关系主任服务很周到、细致,下次还会去渡假的。 01 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置优越,服务到位 酒店所处位置景观优美,内部整体设计不错,客户经理对客户的问题能够及时有效沟通并解决,给人一种宾至如归的感觉。 总体感觉很好。值得再次入住 30 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 各项都很好 值得推荐,下次还会去。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 29 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magnificent service and overall experience Our daughter was taken into hospital while studying at the local university, and we had to fly out as an emergency. The staff at the hotel were excellent. They visited our daughter on a number of occasions, and brought flowers for her. They were constantly asking my wife and I how our daughter was progressing. As soon as my daughter was able to come off a drip they made food for her which we took to the hospital. We were completely taken aback by the level of service and care we received from the hotel management and staff, and are very grateful for it. 26 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I have stayed at the Intercontinental in Qingdao on a number of occasions now and the service, staff, facilities, rooms etc have always been superb. I am very reticent to stay anywhere else as I have not had a bad experience here ever. 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务、品质一流 酒店位置佳,周边商业繁华,出行也很方便,酒店服务不错,房间舒适,感受到了洲际的品质。早餐也相当丰盛,期待下次入住,能品尝到更加丰富美味的晚餐。 20 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 热情的服务.一点遗憾 位置好呀. 工作人员很热情.展现了洲际酒店的绝佳水平. 入住两晚. 第一晚淋浴的时候拧到尽头了水温只能勉强够热.第二晚洗的时候先是往热拧到尽头水温依然很凉.后来酒店找工程师来处理.捣腾了快一个小时.结果洗的时候往冷拧到尽头水温都特别热.. 当时因为已经凌晨了也就将就了.. 也不知道现在怎样了.. 一点点小瑕疵吧..觉得这种问题不应该出现在洲际.. 希望只是个别问题 19 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 樱花很美!服务很好! 不是第一次来青岛了,但是这次却非常难忘!行政酒廊的员工推荐去了中山公园,樱花非常美! 推荐行政楼层的无敌海景!员工的服务很贴心!鸡尾酒非常好喝! 19 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by above and beyond While staying at the Intercontinental Qingdao for a business trip over my birthday the staff when out of their way to make it an enjoyable stay. On my birthday I was surprised to come back to my room only to find a card and birthday cake prepared by the staff. It made for a great day and a good opportunity to celebrate with my associates. This special treatment was indicative of the treatment we received from the staff the entire stay. Highly recommended 18 April 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>
Qingdao
  • No.98, Ao Men Road,
  • Qingdao , 266071
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-532-66566666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

We have a strict no pets policy, except for guide dogs.
  • Local Time

    9:44 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking