Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Qingdao

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Qingdao
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 787 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

位置好,服务好

By

29 July 2016

club

近奥帆中心,位置好,方便,服务好!从网上看了一些酒店,但最终选择了洲际酒店,没有让我失望。附近有海信广场、百丽广场,离市中心很近。

Read More
Read Less

每次来青岛的首选

By

28 July 2016

很喜欢青岛这个城市,以前出差常来,现在只能一年一次来短时间呆一呆。每次都是住在海尔洲际,就这奥帆中心和五四广场旁边,非常方便。
还有个原因就是这家的宾客关系做得很好,这次遇到的是老熟人cici,到达前反腐确认房间的喜好安排,住店期间还碰到停水的问题,不过cici都非常nice的给换了个更好的房间,非常好

Read More
Read Less

服務相當好

By

27 July 2016

club

主任Cici能依照我的需求給我適當房型並主動提供升級
相當的令我滿意
海景房很漂亮 景色優美 床鋪非常舒服
酒吧相當驚驗 服務水平高

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

27 July 2016

club

客房设施略陈旧,员工服务很好。大套房和小套房的家具设施都一样,房间显得有点空,行政海景房很舒适,行政酒廊景色不错。

Read More
Read Less

服务好,环境好,值得推荐

By

26 July 2016

club

酒店服务人员热心专业,值得称赞。
酒店内部环境好,同时酒店的位置也非常不错,值得推荐。后续有新的出行计划,还会继续选择IHG酒店。到青岛,海尔洲际一定是首选。

Read More
Read Less

服务非常好

By

26 July 2016

还有一个细节需要补充。因为青岛的水质不是很好,漂白粉味太浓。到酒店后,我们去超市买了桶装饮用水放在房间烧开水用。第二天出门玩了回来发现,打扫房间的阿姨可能是发现了这个细节,特意给我多放了六瓶免费的矿泉水。真的很用心在做服务!

Read More
Read Less

床上用品及卫浴用品舒适一流

By

25 July 2016

对于青岛洲际总体评价很好,床铺舒适,卫浴也整洁舒适,前台服务标准到位,入住结账迅速正确。今后来青岛无论商务还是休闲都会入住青岛洲际,并推荐给朋友同事。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
亲爱的qianqian1001, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间与我们分享您在这里的入住体验。 谢谢您喜欢我们的硬件设施,肯定我们的服务,我们一直致力于为客人提供百分之百满意的入住体验,看到您的留言知道我们做到了,我们备受鼓舞。 谢谢您分享您的入住体验给到您的同事和朋友,我们也一定会加油,欢迎您和朋友们下次继续选择青岛海尔洲际酒店,我们在这里期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

亲人般的温暖

By

25 July 2016

相隔两年又一次来到青岛,与上次住在香格里拉不同,此次选择了洲际。从进入洲际酒店大门的那一刻起,就有一种回家的感觉,前台的工作人员个个笑脸相迎,check in 迅速高效,留下了深刻的印象。特别表扬大堂的王小姐,中餐厅的伊小姐,21层行政酒廊的王先生。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear a-huai, 谢谢您选择并下榻青岛海尔洲际酒店。 看到您留给我们如此亲切的评论,我们倍感荣幸,谢谢您肯定我们的服务,我们也在第一时间与同事们分享了您的评论,您的肯定是我们不断完善自身,做到更好的动力和源泉。 真诚地期待您下次继续来到美丽的海滨城市青岛,下榻青岛海尔洲际酒店。 Carrie 市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

青岛海尔洲际酒店

By

24 July 2016

居住舒适,服务周到细致,住宿安排快捷尤其是洲际大使贵宾服务,非常到位,有宾至如归的感觉。早餐品种丰富又兼顾营养,感觉非常棒,以后会更多的入住这里,也会推荐我的朋友来这里。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
亲爱的shdongjianna, 感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们在这里分享您的入住体验。 非常开心看到您喜欢我们的酒店,我们一直致力于为客人提供宾至如归的”家“的感觉,能够做到令您满意,是是我们的荣幸,我们也会将更优品质的服务奉献给您。 谢谢您给我们这个机会,让更多的您的朋友体验这里,期待着您的再次下榻,与我们一同书写美好的洲际人生。
Read More
Read Less

早餐好吃

By

22 July 2016

club

早餐好吃,位置不错,风景绝佳,硬件达标。就是有点热。推荐你试试。挺不错的。能看到奥帆中心。也可以带孩子去,放假的时候人比较多,所以最好错过高峰期。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择并下榻青岛海尔洲际酒店。 非常感谢您喜欢我们酒店的地理位置,我们位于奥帆中心内,从酒店可以望到青岛美丽的海岸线及迷人的浮山湾。谢谢您喜欢我们品香苑餐厅的早餐,在这里不仅可以品尝到正宗的西式早点,更有许多青岛本地特色早点可以品尝! 期待着您再次光临青岛海尔洲际酒店并在这里书写美好的洲际人生! Carrie Dong 市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境较好,安静。

By

21 July 2016

club

酒店服务整体较好,可以推荐朋友入住。但是酒店电梯不是刷卡,个人认为不应该。由于带儿童入住,酒店没有儿童坐便器,同时,在结账时通过前台得知有儿童拖鞋等。希望能主动告知相关服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 您好! 感谢您带着宝贝一起入住我们青岛海尔洲际酒店。谢谢您肯定我们的服务,这是我们应该做的。 同时我们也看到您的建议,我们酒店将客人的安全置于重中之重,我们的电梯改造计划也会在今年进行,请您放心,您的住店安全是我们最首要保障的。 真诚地期待下一次您带着宝贝一起继续下榻青岛海尔洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Comments from Chris' father

By

21 July 2016

club

It is rarely for me to do the comments to Hotel, since I was always in business trip. But this my family and I had a super vacation here. My daughter Chris, who is 2 years old, love the baby bad for her and home shoe, which is got from staff. She like the batch outside of the room.
Thank you for your hard work.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Chris' father, Thank you very much for selecting InterContinental Qingdao as your preferred hotel during your recent business trip to Qingdao and thanks for such a wonderful review. We are so pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us. We are glad that you had a super vacation during the time you stayed with us, and your daughter loved her baby bed and bath outside of the room. We want to thank you for letting us know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and our goal is to exceed your expectations for your every stay. Thanks again for your comments and on behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to live the InterContinental life, where new stories can be written. Regards, Carrie Dong Assistant Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less