Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Qingdao

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Qingdao
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 652 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Qingdao Winter 2016

By

06 February 2016

This is a great location right next to the Marina, a word of caution, January is very cold in Qingdao but the hotel staff make it all worth it. Summer Zhang in the executive lounge manager was a wealth of knowledge and very helpful for a 5am departure. Taxi was ready and a small to go breakfast was much welcomed for the 40 min ride to the airport. THX Summer this little gesture went a long way.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Qingdao as your preferred hotel in town. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the stay with us and satisfied with our service. InterContinental offers a great location right at the Olympic Sailing Center with a large variety of restaurants, shopping and entertainment venues. We appreciate your trust to InterContinental brand and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Qingdao.
Read More
Read Less

很好的前台服务和干净舒适的客房环境

By

05 February 2016

club

青岛洲际酒店符合我对五星级酒店的要求,所有我碰到的服务人员都很和善,并提供了我所需要的服务。客房里的浴室干净,以及花洒的水压和水流大小,都很另人满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择青岛海尔洲际酒店。很高兴您对酒店各方面的满意。祝您猴年大吉,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

员工很热情,会尽力满足我的要求。房间准备的水果也很新鲜。就是可以点播的电影更新有点慢,选择有点少。
行政楼层的早餐味道很好,希望可以更丰富一些。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择青岛海尔洲际酒店。很高兴您对酒店提出的宝贵建议。电影点播问题已经交由相关部门更新。行政楼层的早餐的品种也会不断增加。再次感谢您的点评,祝您猴年大吉,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,服务一流

By

03 February 2016

前台给了行政待遇,客户关系部在入住前就一直在关注此次行程,非常感谢。床铺很舒适,房间家具略微老化,但考虑到已经是8年的酒店还是不错的了。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住青岛海尔洲际酒店并分享您宝贵的意见反馈。很高兴您喜爱我们酒店的位置-坐落于奥帆中心内,可以鸟瞰浮山湾,无敌海景海岸线尽收眼底!周边餐饮、购物、娱乐场所鳞次栉比。酒店去年一年一直对部分区域进行装修改造,等您下次入住时,您会感受到焕然一新的洲际酒店。祝您猴年大吉,一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

Winter in Qingdao

By

02 February 2016

Gute Lage, guter Service, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nächstes mal wieder

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,景致不错

By

02 February 2016

club

洲际酒店对比我入住的其他酒店要宽敞,服务人员热情,健身房和游泳池都比较豪华,我很喜欢。在游泳的时候因为没有带游泳帽,服务人员贴心的把备用的游泳帽借给我,省去让我重复购买的问题,印象很深刻。
游泳池的水干净温暖,人也比较少,环境安静,很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住青岛海尔洲际酒店并分享您宝贵的意见反馈。感谢您对我们洲际品牌的支持和信赖。酒店的泳池是我们的特色之一,它传承着2008年奥运会的精神,吸引着大量的客人及小朋友。我们真诚期待您下次的莅临!
Read More
Read Less

由于房间保暖效果一般,室内温度偏低

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

由于房间保暖效果一般,室内温度偏低员工及时提供电暖气供使用。服务态度很好,但是硬件上的确需要进行一些改进。尤其是房间内部的保温措施,这样一方面可以保证客户的温度,另一方面也可更加环保,减少取暖的能耗。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您分享此次入住青岛海尔洲际酒店的感受。感谢您对我们工作的肯定和认可,同时更感谢您的宝贵建议。关于房间保暖效果问题,已经提上我们的工作日程,正在加紧测试各种有效方法。再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

The best service I had ever have.

By

02 February 2016

club

I will always stay here once I visit 青岛.
Although it was just one evening, but I enjoy both lunch and dinner at the Chinese restaurant on the 2nd floor, nice food and good service.
The service from the front desk also excellent. .

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental on your last visit in Qingdao. We are so proud to know that you are satisfied with our staff service, which is recognized as the best in town. Tian Xia Yi Pin - Chinese Restaurant -finest Beijing cuisine combined with Shandong delicacies, the menu is crafted using refined Chinese cooking methods complemented by top quality fresh seasonal produces. Thank you again for your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Qingdao.
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

服务周到热情职业,总之不错,好好好呵呵呵服务周到热情职业,总之不错,好好好呵呵呵服务周到热情职业,总之不错,好好好呵呵呵服务周到热情职业,总之不错,好好好呵呵呵服务周到热情职业,总之不错,好好好呵呵呵

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择青岛海尔洲际酒店,我们非常高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象。 我们致力于营造一种美好住宿氛围,同时会继续努力保持高质量的服务!期待您的再次光临!
Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择青岛海尔洲际酒店,我们非常高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象。 我们致力于营造一种美好住宿氛围,同时会继续努力保持高质量的服务!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

非常完美的入住体验,令人印象深刻

By

01 February 2016

club

入住期间感受很好,如同受到贵宾待遇,虽然只有入住短短三天,但是令人印象深刻,对洲际这个品牌也十分有好感~

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住青岛海尔洲际酒店!感谢您对我们酒店品牌的认可。您的满意是我们不变的追求,我们努力为每一位到来的宾客提供无微不至的服务,让您有宾至如归的感觉。真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置一流,服务热情周到

By

31 January 2016

位置极佳就在青岛奥帆中心内,出门就是游艇码头。附近多座高档商场及餐饮酒店。服务人员热情周到,对不吸烟旅客房间进行了消味处理。入住、退房手续办理快捷。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住海尔洲际酒店。拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺一流 刮胡刀很劣质

By

29 January 2016

club

整体很满意 就是刮胡刀 不好 实在是不好 不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好不好

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住青岛海尔洲际酒店。我们酒店以优越的地理位置和优质的服务广受宾客青睐,感谢您对酒店整体满意。您提及的刮胡刀问题,已经告知相关部门调查跟进。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less