Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Qingdao

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 大厅环境优美,员工服务周到,每个座的标识也较清晰。用餐环境也不错,值得推荐!周边环境及小吃亦不错,是很好的商务及旅游度假之选。 08 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 服务很好,给了小惊喜,升海景房,周边环境很美,迎宾很热情;服务很好,给了小惊喜,升海景房,周边环境很美,迎宾很热情;服务很好,给了小惊喜,升海景房,周边环境很美,迎宾很热情;服务很好,给了小惊喜,升海景房,周边环境很美,迎宾很热情;服务很好,给了小惊喜,升海景房,周边环境很美,迎宾很热情 08 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,细节到位 细节做得很周到,有儿童住宿还会细心的送上小礼物,小拖鞋,价值不高但是让人很温暖,如果下次入住还会选择洲际酒店的 07 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美的服务和无敌海景。 1.房间270度无敌海景,楼下就是奥帆中心非常便捷 2.宾客服务非常贴心和人性化。 3.行政酒廊也不错,工作人员都非常周到热情 4.早餐品类也挺多 5.一楼大堂吧晚上有个演出,很适合喝喝东西,和便宜聊聊天 听听歌 07 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务良好,等级很高 作为优悦会员,喜欢享受因此而带来的尊贵感觉,作为一年之中有近100天住宿酒店的商务人员,更希望获得优待,洲际酒店满足了我的需求。 05 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好·以后还会继续入住·最好是有特优惠的房间价位·下一站将去美国芝加哥·等地方·如有特价优惠房请及时告知我们·谢谢 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 青岛最好的酒店之一 给了行政待遇算是意外惊喜,酒店位置在奥帆边上,能看到最青岛最好的城市景色,酒廊是自助餐,晚上鸡尾酒免费,泳池不错,给赞。 02 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务人员专业度待提升 服务人员在服务态度上的专业度应该说很不错,包括表现出来的热情。但在一些细节上略有欠缺,举例两点: 1,饮料供应上的专业度不足,易让稍微挑剔一点的客人看低酒店的餐饮服务质量。 2,在客人很多的公共场所评价某些具体客人,虽评价本身可能没有问题,但容易让客人侧目,或有自己时候也会在背后被评价的感觉。 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服務態度非常好,房間設備很好,整潔度非常高。 這是值得入住的酒店,從check-in到離開,員工的服務態度非常好,回應我的要求的速度也很快和誠懇。 唯一不足是因為我的房間是向西,下午室內溫度高達26度,空調好像出了問題。 31 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Concierge Only problem with concierge . we sent out the parycel on 25/03/14 until today they not received and after call long distance and after that they had inform us they need 6 days to arrive at destination and cost me Rmb 261. 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Consistent service quality and good facilities 2nd time stayed in InterCon Qingdao with the same good experience. Thanks to all staffs! I will be back next time. 30 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优越,设施齐全 位于青岛最美的奥帆基地,晚上和早晨可以到海边散步; 设施、配套齐全,有享受感; 服务上乘,员工主动热情服务,技能好; 餐饮品类多,选择余地大; 会见客人有相应的设施。 28 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好。 总体来讲还可以。前台员工服务很热情。 不足:房间温度不可调。被子太厚,睡觉很热。 优悦会金卡没有水果送。 酒店位置不错,离奥帆很近。吃饭也很方便。 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超值服务,优秀员工 青岛海尔洲际酒店是很贴心的酒店 ,有优秀的员工和优雅的环境,特别值得一提的是a座的21楼喝下午茶的地方,有无敌的海景,服务特别的好,工作人员对客人的态度很令人满意,印象特别是一位刘姓的经理,对待客人的问题非常耐心,英文也不错,所以有时间就会去21楼喝茶,其他前台的服务人员态度也很好,真的是不错的 酒店,在青岛我会一直选择这家酒店。 25 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得再去 房间舒适度不错,服务一流,但是食物质素太差。特别是自助早餐,品种品类太少,而且味道卖相极其一般,完全与该酒店星级不成比例,希望有所改进。 24 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel am Olympiahafen Sehr gutes Hotel mit Blick auf den Olympiahafen mit Nähe zum Stadtzentrum sehr viele Möglichkeiten zum Shoppen und Essen größtenteils zu Fuß erreichbar Strand und Berge bequem erreichbar 22 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Qingdao gem This was my first visit to China and the Intercontinental was primarily chosen for it's proximity to the Olympic sailing centre. It turned out to be an inspired choice! Everything about the hotel was first class. The staff were friendly and helpful without being too attentive. The room was excellent and very clean. The hotel restaurants (ate in 3 of them) were superb and easily better than the local restaurants we tried. All in all and excellent experience and very good value having booked directly with the hotel. 21 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得推薦的飯店 在青島洲際你可以享受到非常熱情與舒服的服務, 尤其是針對我們常住客, 在此可以享受比其他洲際酒店更好的服務, 在入住登記時, 相當快速, 房間有盡量提供熟悉的房間給你, 每每都有回到家的感覺. 禮賓人員與行政酒廊的服務員的服務是絕對讓你難忘,就像朋友一般的舒服.非常值得推薦不管是出差商旅或者是旅遊都是很好的酒店. 20 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度很好 各方面服务态度都非常好。 各方面服务态度都非常好。 各方面服务态度都非常好。 各方面服务态度都非常好。 各方面服务态度都非常好。 各方面服务态度都非常好。 20 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean bed I think it is a good hotel consider its cleanliness. However, the room service is just so so, it would be great if the hotel can change the toiletries supplies or add in more variety for the customer to choose from. 16 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 个人感觉还是非常不错的,地理位置,酒店环境,都是值得推荐,尤其是酒店服务人员的素质和态度都是非常好的,赞一个!! 16 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JUST GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF China can be a forebidding place for European travellers. The staff (and for that matter locals) in Qingdao were extremely friendly and helpful. In the Club lounge we asked for a tour guide/interpreter and the staff couldn't find one, so one of the team that we asked took several hours from her day off to show us around the "local" Qingdao. That was just brilliant and she wouldn't accept a tip, so we bought flowers. She was called Summer and just wanted to help. Simply brilliant. Everyone else was extremely helpful, including Harry who got RNB 40 back from a taxi driver who had somewhat overcharged me for a trip to the old town. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel and its team to anyone staying in Qingdao. 15 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 住宿环境重要 周围环境绝对靠谱,清晨阳光明媚,看周周围的帆船和大海,心情舒畅的很,对于房间设施也不错的,服务到位,休息的好坏能够决定第二天的精力,海尔洲际环境绝对OK,睡眠质量比较高! 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 十分满意 这次对于酒店各方面都很满意,尤其前台接待服务周到热情。房间整洁舒适。窗外景色怡人。难忘的一晚。谢谢。 13 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 酒店关键设施维护较差。客户体验欠佳 睡眠和浴室维护是关键。希望能提高。酒店早餐是值得回味的,因为商务应酬凌晨才回到酒店,浴室的花洒是堵掉的,喷淋的水从不是从花洒中央倾泻。而是从周边的地方外溢。因为时间太晚了我没有打电话修理或者投诉,但是在早上退房的时候,我向前台抱怨了我的不满, 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务专业 酒店服务态度非常好,非常热情。 房间设备现代化,特别棒,电影提供的也很经典。 不论是硬件设施还是服务人员,一切都让我非常满意。 12 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 音乐很不错 音乐选择不错; 床铺舒适 浴室使用很方便,且干净 客房服务人员态度很好 会议室使用效果很好 施工影响客户休息,且在客人要求停止时仍然坚持施工,给人感觉很不舒服,有种不想再选择洲际的冲动。 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing overnight stay I shared my stay with two friends. It was an amazingly relaxing overnight stay. I would highly recommend this hotel for a special time away! 11 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 北京 上海 深圳 成都的洲际酒店都住过 但青岛海尔洲际的一流服务还是让人印象深刻的出类拔萃 地理位置很好 靠近奥帆中心 风景不错 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 酒店服务很好,服务员都面带笑容,很亲切。 床铺很舒适,睡得很好。 酒店办理入住和退房都很快捷,而且还有小礼物赠送,很开心。 09 March 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Qingdao
  • No.98, Ao Men Road,
  • Qingdao , 266071
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-532-66566666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

We have a strict no pets policy, except for guide dogs.
  • Local Time

    9:08 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking