Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情,细致周到 酒店员工服务热情,细致周到,尤其是客户经理吴小��给我们在入住前跟我提前联系,安排好房间,给小朋友提供了小点心,给我们留下了深刻的印象,再次表示感谢! July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 美好一天从早餐开始 对一个酒店控的我,除了硬件比较在意,美味丰富的早餐更是我的所求!所以早上丰盛的美食足以让我开心一整天! June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by if the dinner can be as good as breakfast.... the pool and breakfast are definitely my favorite. But never want to went to the flame grill restaurant anymore....my friend waited more than 40 minute to get a lamb loin chop that completely raw in side. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay for business staff at this hotel are great and extremely helpful. The biggest drawback for a long stay (2 weeks) is that the food choices in the hotel restaurants can be very repetitive. This hotel is the only choice that my company makes when we travel to China which is normally once per month. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 9 Night Business Stay Hotel is setup nice for foreign travelers looking for a clean, quiet, and comforatble place to stay. As I travel on business frequently, I have the opportunity to stay at many different hotels, and I can tell you that you will not be disappointed if you stay at this property. All of the staff make you feel that they are just hired to take care you your needs. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 选择洲际,带来惊喜 在前面的评价中对于洲际的服务进行了直接了当的描述,这里不再多说了。 在几年以前,我是一个经常出差的人,一年超过300的时间是在酒店度过的,可以说从快捷酒店到5星际都已经让我麻木不仁了,都能挑出一些毛病出来,所以我觉得我是一个在住宿方面比较挑剔的人,其实硬件倒不是很重要,我比较看重人与人之间的沟通与交流,简单的说,酒店工作人员是否能主动的为你提供服务,而且这些服务正式你所需要的。这一点很重要,可以说这次我们入住酒店的三个家庭的男主人都是跟我类似经历的,酒店住过很多,挑毛病的本事一箩筐,但是这次洲际的入住体验让我们三个人都觉得非常满意,如果说有没有不足,还是有一点的,比如酒店正门车辆的进出和停放有点混乱,这与上次我入住时候的体验差了很多,这是唯一的一点不足。酒店设施对比上次入住有点旧了,不过上次入住时13年,两年了不旧不可能的,这一点算不上问题,最后,入住洲际为我们的旅行增色不少,这是实话。 June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置出色,服务贴心 酒店位置极佳,设施一流,服务贴心。虽然是积分预定,考虑到第一次入住青岛IC,客服经理体贴地升级了海景房,很够很好地体验奥帆中心的美景,十分满意。 June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 青岛海尔洲际环境非常好,员工服务一流,充分感受到酒店工作人员的热情,设施维护较好,但地板有点不太干净。总体感受还是相当不错 June 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:02:24.320-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_DAOHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

InterContinental Qingdao

  • No.98, Ao Men Road,
  • Qingdao , 266071
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-532-66566666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

We have a strict no pets policy, except for guide dogs.
  • Local Time

    10:28 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking