Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Riyadh

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent gesture and great service Dear Sir, I found your hotel the best among all other I have stayed till date. The hotel stuff has been very courteous, polite, shown great gesture towards the guest and provided great services which allow us to feel special and enjoyed comfortable stay at your hotel. Wish you and your stuff a great success. Keep it up! - Narendra 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option for trips in the area Hotel is a great option for trips in Dammam / Al Khobar area. Rooms are very nice and clean, room's furniture is new and modern, internet is high speed. Breakfast is very nice, lots of choices for the food. 01 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service I always have a very good stay when I visit Riyadh Intercontinental Hotel but this time I had an exceptionally good stay. This is due in particular to the assistance of the staff in ensuring that I made my flight home despite leaving my passport in the limousine service provided by the hotel. The duty night manager on 27 September explored every avenue to ensure the passport made it back to me in time. Despite the Abu Diyab manager having left for the evening he found his number, contacted him at home and made contact with the driver to get him to return to the airport and give me my passport. He performed well beyond the call of duty and showed initiative to solve the problem for a loyal customer. I made my flight home. My only regret is that I do not have his name to thank him. 01 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good overall experience Excellent and helpul stuff . hotel overall experience is recommended 30 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Golf is plus Very old and run down rooms ,staff are courteous and the golf course is a plus but the rooms need to be upgraded 29 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I made the same mistake again Ive stayed at the Riyadh Intercon countless times over the last three or four years and I love the location. Ive been promised that the rooms are being renovated "soon" for the entire time Ive been staying there. I wont be fooled again though, I will stay at Faisaliah or Ritz. The rooms are tired and the bathrooms are really substandard. At nearly $400 US dollars per night, the hotel is overpriced. The staff are very friendly and courteous with one exception, the cafe off of the lobby has the worst service. The food is pretty good and the coffee and tea are excellent, its amazing that the staff has always been slow and inattentive. 29 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Comfortable bed. Too old furniture. Good restaurant 29 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Great Service. The room was clean.Breakfast had a variety of good food. The service overall was very good. Internet in the room was fast. 29 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in First Class As always greeted by entire staff and a fine oiled machine as the staff all seem to work well together. Special thanks to Julian who always remembers your name and his personal care is top notch! 26 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel itself is very modern, with great ammenties and services on offer. The restaurant has a great sellection of food, not only for lunch and dinner, but the breakfast buffet also has a good and varied selection of food.Will definitely be staying there again. 26 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by great service The service and clealinesss very good. The ambiance is great. The launge sices are perfect. 24 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service It was a very good stay at Riyadh , the staff greeted me very will . 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always wonderful I have stayed at the Riyadh Intercontinental many times over the last 5 years, but this was my first visit since the conclusion of their recent remodel. The lobby is fantastic, the food in the lobby restaurant is exceptional and the personnel are as helpful as ever. I especially was happy to see the shoe-shine location in the lobby, the best shine I've ever gotten. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff Very nice facility with good amenities. Staff very attentive and with nice personalities. Makes for a pleasant exchange. Thanks very much. 23 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good overall very pleasant stay. room is a little bite old 23 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service InterContinental Berchtesgaden is one of the best IHG resorts located in Europe. I wish you have more InterContinental locations In Europe & USA 22 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good No complaints. This was a vary good stay. No comments for improvement 21 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the TOP HOTELS in the world. Everything was just perfect. The staff is very friendly and professional. Everybody takes such good care of the guests. The hotel has a welcoming flair and everything you to relax. A big plus is that the spa and gym is open 24 hrs. 21 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome I highly appreciated the warm welcome of the reception staff and more importantly their very high appreciation for my Royal Ambassador card. I really felt a great different and was extremely satisfied. 21 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The room is conformt is excellent enless the spacing. Staff are very friendly 16 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Intercontinental I recommend Interconental Riyadh, Saudi Arabia due to below positive aspects: - Very nice and good Breakfast - Very nice Lounge - Kind and helpful Staff - Kind, very helpful and supportive Guest Relationship Manager - Overall Lounge, Breakfast and Reception stafff good, helful and kind - Very nice Outdoor Swimming Pool - Nice Gym - Nice Sqush Court - Nice cooled rooms the basement floor - Good Reward IHG Points for Ambassador The rate may be higher than other hotel but if it's in your budget take this hotel to any other. 12 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Big room but bad quality of food (room service) I only stayed for 2 days and I am glad: As a woman, my possibilities of having a fun time in Riyadh were quite limited. Unfortunately, there are no recreation offers especialy for women in the Intercontinental Hotel, so I spent most of the time in my room, which was large and comfortable (complimentary tea and coffee), but the bathroom was tight though. also the toilet cover was defect, which was quite annoying. I ordered breakfast and lunch via room service and it both was really expensive, but had 7eleven-quality... 08 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 staff and service The staff in Intercontinental Riyadh is great. Very welcoming. very cooperating. Always ready to help. Especially the staff at the reception 02 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as always Great service from the Front Office and Club staff make my weekends working in Riyadh a bit easier to take. My only complaint was the noise from the pantry next door, however the team noted to assign me a quieter room next stay. Thank you! 28 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer experience Very comfortable and elegant hotel. The room was huge. Staff were very courteous and could converse in english. Good room service. Good food . Plenty of complementary tea and coffee in the room . Good overall experience and had a pleasant stay. I would strongly recommend the hotel to any body. Although the price is a little steep. Hotel has nice facilities like golf course but my stay was not long enough to enjoy them. Hotel is well known in the city and easily accessible 29 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience In general, experience was great, some minor issues, such as the garage was dusty and not clean 27 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay Great staff, fast service, and the facilities were outstanding. The only area that was a little outdated was the gym. The hotel is large enough to roam around without feeling closed in and plenty of areas to enjoy the view of the hotel or the roof top view the the city. Great for both family and business. 26 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, yet again! I continue to be impressed by the Front Office team each and every time I check in. Each and every team member seems to go out of their way to service their guests and clearly the team have a good leader. My room is always as requested, super quiet and a great place to work. The team leave me little touches to help me feel appreciated and I always am guaranteed of a good nights sleep now when in Riyadh. The gym is good and for an older hotel I am surprised how well it has been maintained. Better than several sister hotels I have stayed in recently. My only complaints are that the pool needs a face lift and the team need to have fresh OJ I the Club Lounge please! 20 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by this is not intercontinental replace all staff new drivers new management Avoid making customer service inquiries, instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names 03 June 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Well below standards This hotel is well below other Intercontinental standards. Staff is not really oriented towards clients requests and does not hesitate to lie in order to shorten requests. In this hotel, it seems like clients are bothering the staff... Rooms are OK but not great and some bathrooms are in poor condition, even in the renovated area. Internet network is extremely slow, and unstable. 03 June 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Riyadh
  • Al Ma’ather Street
  • Riyadh , 11481
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Front Desk +966-11-4655000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    5:22 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      3:00 PM

    Currency

    • Saudi Riyal ر.س.‏ (SAR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 7 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking