Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I stay in this hotel from 15-20 May 2015 after a fantastic experience in Intercontinental Madrid, hotel location is excellent other than this was disappointing me starting from the room where there was a bad small at the entrance of the room next day in the morning I claim to the hotel reception and the answer was if you wish we can change your room to another big one and you have to pay the deference so (this is how they treat their INTERCONTINENTAL Platinum AMBASSADOR member) it was not my mistake one night before check out after I put my clime again they offer me to change my room which is too late for me to move my things, bed matters is in very bad condition I didn’t have single night with deep sleep, bathroom is nice and species, for breakfast buffet be careful this hotel is not following the Intercontinental hotel standard neither any international standard so please ask the staff about what is including in the buffet and what is note. To be fare the hotel building give you the feel that you are staying in the old palace of Roma so you can enjoy the old Romanian architecture, other than this no. Hotel staff (reception and Concierge) was so helpful and cooperative. Personally I will not stay in this hotel again. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go on, spoil yourself Great hotel in the best location in a wonderful city. If you can afford to, then do it, and spoil yourself and your other half... May 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not value regular IHG guests/members Very disappointed as I explained earlier. Unlikely for me to stay IHG Hotels any further May 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff listened to us after a rough start We were very disappointed at first because of the tiny room we were given even as Platinum Ambassador members. There was no chest of drawers, very few hangers and no place to unpack. We told the staff that we were so disappointed that we would check out the next day, but they upgraded us to a junior suite, which was lovely, a nice size and lovely view. So it all worked out in the end. It was not the staff's fault. In fact, they were very kind and gracious. I'd give the staff five stars, but the hotel value only three stars. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two day in Rome Awesome location and exceptional service. From the moment we walked in from the Spanish steps, we felt welcome and cared for by the staff. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置一流,房间布置氛围很好 入住酒店三天,酒店的环境非常好,位置也是一流,位于西班牙广场的上面,酒店的布置非常浪漫。很有氛围感,当然价格也是客观的,房间虽然不大,但是真的是感觉的非常好,服务人员也都很热情。 May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply remarkable! It was a perfect 3 night stay! Check in was a breeze and the agent was very helpful and very welcoming. Platinum Ambassador membership was acknowledged and benefits explained. I was upgraded to a corner room on the fifth floor overlooking Via Sistina with an amazing view of the Spanish Steps and Roman skyline Fruits, water and cookies were already in the room but a few minutes later, another set of gifts were brought up to my room. The room was simply amazing and very big. The next day, a friend and her husband took me out for my birthday dinner and when I got back to the hotel at around 1 AM, a nice surprise of a bottle sparkling wine was waiting in my room along with a thoughtful handwritten birthday card. As it was too late and I had enough wine to drink during dinner, I did not touch the sparkling wine and when I got back from my tour the next day, the same bottle of sparkling wine was still set on the corner table in fresh ice bucket. Staff were all friendly and very approachable and knowledgeable. The property's perfect location, old world charm, excellent amenities and the staff's attention to detail made my stay simply remarkable. Highly recommended and would not hesitate going back again. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff great Room was small but clean. Shower was miniscule. Nevertheless, it's a fine hotel with a great staff in an outstanding location. Will go back again and insist on a bigger room. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T15:25:42.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROMHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

InterContinental De La Ville Roma

  • Via Sistina 69
  • Rome , 00187
  • Italy
  • Front Desk +39-06-67331

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Croatian, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Slovene

Pet Policy

Pet allowed only in public areas. Pets not allowed in restaurants
  • Local Time

    1:09 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed