Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Chicago O'Hare

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best ever This is the best overall hotel experience I have ever had! We cant wait to return. The only thing I could possibility find negative is the concierge guy was not helpful and didn't seem to fit that position. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Overall the hotel is a very nice place to stay. Everything is clean and the staff is very friendly. I gave the value of the room a three star rating only because I don't know what the rooms typically go for. My wife and I flew into Chicago and our flight was delayed till the next morning. Our airline paid for the room at this hotel, no expense to us. Based on that value I'd give it 10 stars, but not knowing what we'd have to pay if we didn't get the room comp'd I can't accurately rate this specific criteria. I wish there would have been an N/A option to select. I'd recommend this hotel to others and would stay at this hotel again. 12 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great suite great value for my sister's wedding weekend. unfortunate parking and wifi were not provided for such a grand/large chain umbrella group especially for our reception wedding reservation room blocks. overall, great accommodations and would recommend to family/friends. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by park and fly We recommend this Hotel to everyone that is looking for a nice place to stay ovrrnite or longer! We give the bed a high rating for comfort) 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience This was our second stay here. Both on the Independence day weekend! We made it a point to go on the upper level of the garage to view the fireworks! That was really very enjoyable since the view was unrestricted from Navy Pier to Evanston to western suburbs. Reception of the wedding was in one of the three very elegant halls. The best part of this hotel is that the sound is so well insulated that we never heard the airplanes flying over the building from the nearby O'Hare International airport nor the celebrating 3 different wedding receptions at the same time with loud music! Excellent! Beds were super comfortable and with all the running around for the wedding we required real rest which we got. Staff was courteous and helpful. It will be helpful to provide a little bit of space in the bathroom near the sink to keep our toiletry bags! It is hard to reach the shelving above the toilet particularly! 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terric across the board room was delight; clean, modern, comfortable; the staff were friendly and quick and kind 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Beutiful suite Loved the Suite will always request it in the future 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love my Intercons Just a great airport hotel next to a chic new outlet mall. Room was wonderful with a cool shower. 08 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by overpriced hotel The experience was okay. I had high expectations and once I got there the hotel wasn't so great. The rooms were beautiful and new, but everything was so expensive. There was an extra charge for parking, movies, internet, even the bottled water was $5/bottle. I feel the hotel was more for show than for comfort. 07 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Please refer to my previous comments I would recommend InterContinental, but not necessarly the Chicago facility. 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't pay extra for package that includes parking Paid more for the package that included parking. When I went to get my car out of the parking garage my parking fee had only been reduced from $192 to $64.10. Parking was not completely included like the package said. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience My stay was top notch from day of check in to the day I checked out. The front desk was most helpful and very enthusiastic. The bellman we also very kind as they arranged my cab everyday. The convenience of having wonderful restaurant offerings just steps away made my stay that much more enjoying. I will definitely be back. 30 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Breakfast This hotel could be good, but average (robotic) staff and breakfast that does not belong in a 5 star hotel brings down the experience. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliably excellent I love this property - always friendly staff - great meeting rooms. Rooms are nice - you don't know you're right by the airport. 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Hotel para alojarse Excelente ubicacion, cuartos superiores, buenios restaurantes, total de servicios de primera 27 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bland The most un-inviting place I've every been in. Didn't even know I was in the lobby. I ask the nice young lady where I had to go to check-in. She was it. 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, - Walls are pretty thin. My sister and I kept hearing the neighbors 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at the Intercontinental Hotel I was there for a conference and had a great experience of staying at Chicago's Intercontinental hotel. The room was beautifully decorated, well stocked and clean. The bed was comfortable and the food was good. They offer shuttle service to the nearest metro stop and so visiting downtown was very easy. My only qualm was the items in the minibar in my room was very expensive!!! The room was cleaned everyday and overall I loved the experience of staying there. I would highly recommend anyone to stay there while in Chicago. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff with great amenities We had the opportunity to stay at this fine hotel after a delayed flight caused my husband and I to miss our connecting flight from Chicago to Columbus, Ohio This hotel took a bad situation and made it a very pleasant one. With great caring staff and awesome rooms , it felt like an extended vacation not just a hotel stop! Highly recommended. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room This is the second time we stayed here in less than a year. The first time great service great room . This time my husband went to have a beer in room found empty 2 cans of Amsteel which we thought they checked and refilled so people get charged for them.We reported it to the front desk after checking in she said someone would replace them checked when we got back still empty ones so we went down to front desk told same girl she reported it again.Never got refilled told front desk when we checked out. Shower nice but needs updating. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Television I would like to suggest that you consider adding Hi-definition viewing to the HDTV's in your rooms. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel great area lots of things to do Loved the modern design and felt right at home....Great front desk staff and the best breakfast I have had for a long time 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Environment Upon entering the establishment, you're greeted right away and are whisked away to your room with beautifully and modernly decorated room with lots of space, a comfortable bed, and an amazing bathroom that is very spa like. Inside the closet you'll find a clean comfortable robe. If it's not already, it should be one of the highest rated hotels in the area. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay An expectation of high standards is always looked forward to when I arrive at this location. The front desk staff is always professional and helpful, the room is always clean and inviting for work or leisure and the surrounding restaurants make it easy to enjoy yourself. It is a favorite place for me to stay. 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience Very comfortable bed ,excellent service,and Best stay for the price period. 07 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay I stay at this Intercontinental frequently and I am always impressed with the rooms, staff, and restaurants... I have stayed at many Intercontinental Hotels as a Platinum Ambassador, but this one always seems to shine in my opinion. 07 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graet Place to stay Everything is just perfect. Every room makes you feel welcome. You never have to leave the Hotel. Everything, Food drinks is right in the house. 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, comfortable room, snipy staff Everything was great here. With the exception of the wait staff duting our event. They were pushy! After dinner, when they were about to serve dessert, they had the food laid out on tables. I wanted to grab a bite. The waitress shooed me away rudely, with a mean look on her face. Couldn't they just have told me that tose were being served later on? And the people at the check-out counter were also rude as I asked about the coupons I had with parking. Doesn't define "customer service or care" if you ask me. 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, delicious dining and great service Beautifully decorated and modern new hotel. Staff was courteous and friendly. I asked for a room with a bath tub and the only rooms that have those have two beds, not a problem with me. Complimentary wifi internet available for IHG Club members. Beautiful banquet halls (I was there for a conference). The best room service steak I've had in a while! Convenient attached garage parking. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Rooms I was very pleased with the room style and layout - the bed and its frame were very attractive and comfortable. I loved the rainfall showerhead and the bathroom was large and well appointed. My only complaint was that the lighting was poor for doing makeup. 02 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Chicago O'Hare
  • 5300 N. River Road
  • Rosemont , IL , 60018
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-847-5445300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Turkish

Pet Policy

We love your pets. Small pets allowed up to 20 lbs. Pet agreement must be signed upon check in. One time, non refundable deposit required.
Pet Deposit $120.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    8:02 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 40 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs