Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Chicago O'Hare

A MASTERPIECE OF DESIGN AND THE EXECUTIVE CHOICE OF O’HARE AIRPORT HOTELS
A refreshing alternative to traditional O’Hare hotels, we are just minutes from the airport and a short distance from the Windy City. This style-setting, luxury hotel showcases contemporary art and cutting-edge design in every detail. Browse the lobby gallery featuring local artists, or take in a show at The Montrose Room, the ideal venue for Chicago’s talented comedians and musicians. Fine dining includes the brand-new Fresco 21- A Mediterranean Kitchen.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Fresco 21-A Mediterranean Kitchen, is located adjacent to our main lobby, serving the best from the Mediterranean region. Also available is McCormi...
  • Amenities & Services

    We offer four acclaimed restaurants, specializing in Mediterranean cuisine, steaks and chops, freash seafood and Mexican. For your convenience, we ...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Chicago O'Hare
  • 5300 N. River Road
  • Rosemont , IL , 60018
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-847-5445300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Turkish

Pet Policy

We love your pets. Small pets allowed up to 20 lbs. Pet agreement must be signed upon check in. One time, non refundable deposit required.
Pet Deposit $120.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    1:16 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 40 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and fabulous service Everything was excellent. The price of the beer in Harry Carey's was very expensive. I had heard that all alcohol was very expensive. Had to leave the hotel to eat and drink. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel everytime. We stay ther about four times a year and always enjoy it. 12 February 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and close to airport My stay at the Holiday Inn was just for one night so I did not get a chance to use the facilities and amenities. What did work for me was that it was close to the airport and the rental car lot. It was also quite easy to find off the main highway which was important to me having never been to this area and driving on my own. The room was comfortable, the right temperature, clean, everything worked and it was quiet. It was very cold when I was there so having food service on site was great as I did not have to get back in my freezing car and try to find my way around in the dark. thank you. 12 February 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms I always love the rooms at this hotel. The service is wonderful. I will stay again. 11 February 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place, greatlocation greatcleanplace and room nice great hotel, thishotelis a greatlocation rooms clean and nice restaurantclean andfoodis great 11 February 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible bed Boy I hated this hotel!! I went for the "two bed room suite" option. Their "two bedroom suite" is not two bedrooms at all. It's just a single room with a pullout couch outside. It was horrible. I got absolutely no sleep. They also ignored my complaint. I complained online and via phone to the hotel directly. No response at all. Not even an apology! 10 February 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by all good until checkout every thing was fine until we realized the error that was made on the charges, Being so far away and the lack of speed to correct a problem caused by you ruined our day,that was to be relaxing and worry free,not a good way for us to start vacation we so looked forward too 10 February 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight pleasure Great Chicago Airport hotel. None better. I stay here all the time and enjoy the comfort of cleanliness, quick service and awesome customer support. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Rosemont. And the food in Harry Carey's downstairs is superb. 09 February 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Temperature of romm The room heating system was very noise and did not work as expected. 09 February 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for park and fly The staff here is very friendly, competent, and accommodating. They will take good care of you and your car! We always use them when we travel to/from ORD. 08 February 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best! We have stayed in many other properties when flying out of O'Hare and not been too well impressed with most. This experience was great, and the Holiday Inn and Suites in Rosemont will now be our first choice! Rooms were clean and comfortable, staff was helpful and pleasant, our dinner in Harry Carey's was delicious, and the nearby parking for the stay & park is covered (great during the snowstorms of 2014!). The facility also has our endorsement for convenience and price in addition to the above attributes. 04 February 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room condition Room could have smelled better - smelled sort a like a covered up old smoke smell - not clean and fresh smell 04 February 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The Rosemont Holiday Inn met all my expectations. There was a lot of snow cover out-of-doors and patrons kept tracking it into the lobby, but staff was on hand to keep the floors safe. Sleep wasn't great, but I am always restless when traveling. Being next to ORD you cant expect total silence. 03 February 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable This hotel is a convenient for an early flight out of O'Hare. The cost of the room including parking is very reasonable and the airport shuttle service very convenient. 02 February 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle 2 hours lat, night staff are rude spicaly night shift first when we made the reservation they told us every 15 mints there is a shuttle will pick my wife and young children ,wife,2yr old , 7yr old ,9yr old , sister and her daughter were out side in the cold weather snow , very cold waiting for the shuttle to show up he never showed up , we called a guy name victor we told him we have young children he said wait outside in the center year the bus will pick you up at 10:45pm , my kids were out in the cold until 11:15 pm and the bus never should up , we called Mr. victor again and I told him sir I have children freezing outside , he was so rude about it , so I asked him if you cant provide transportation , let me pick some other hotel he said " go a head" and I know my reservation cant be cancel , so the family waited again finally the shuttle should up at 12:15 Am. I have called the manager next day she said sry to me but I did not feel that was enough , 02 February 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Adult party on 11th floor Booked hotel in conjunction with softball tournament at dome. Teammates of my daughter on 11th floor, walked into an adult party in the hallways when going to visit. Thought Holiday Inn was a place families could stay at. Employees at front desk were aware of party, sounded like it was authorized. Unbelievable! 31 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay and park package Through a local radio station we purchased an overnight stay/parking package. We asked the hotel if we could park first and then use the overnight stay at the end and they said that was no problem. Took advantage of the covered outdoor garage parking as it eliminated the need for scraping ice or removing snow when we got back. Shuttle service was excellent to/from Ohare. Room/suite was really nice. Upon entering the room there is a desk and counter with microwave, coffee maker, and sink. Bed and flat screen tv. Tv location however is quite low in relation to the bed mattress. Other room has another bed with flat tv and this is where the bathroom is located. Didn't eat there but there is a Harry Caray's on site. 28 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Near O'Hare Stranded at O'Hare due to weather and the airport was crazy busy. It was great to find a clean welcoming hotel near the airport with a great restaurant at a reasonable price. Van driver and front desk personnel made the trek as painless as possible. Very clean room and friendly staff. Would definitely return. Tip: Pick-up area a bit hectic so look for the Harry Carey van 28 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest my husband and i were so impressed with this hotel that it should be rated a 10. the only thing that we were unhappy about was the resuarant closed at 10 p.m. and we arrived there at 9:45 so no supper for us but there was a snack shop we were able to get some food before retiring to the comfortable bed. 26 January 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Promoted as Park n' Fly...and they could care less about you Arrived to the hotel at 9:00 PM to check in (had reservation). Sloppy lobby area, and once i was checked in, when to my room. I inserted my card key, opened the room door, and was greated by a room that had not one, but two beds un-made with soiled linens bunched up on them, and 10 pizza boxes with the uneaten crusts in them on the cabinets, cans and bottles all over the room. Was not given a sincere apology when I contacted the front desk for reassignment to another room. 23 January 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by parking garage not connected to hotel Rooms were comfortable and internet service was good. Hotel is very close to the airport. Very nice having a bar and full restaurant attached to the hotel. The Shuttle Drivers were wonderful and the staff at the hotel was very friendly. 20 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access and comfy rooms We really enjoyed the two room suite with refrigerator and microwave and separate sleeping spaces. Only wish would be that there was another entrance for the bathroom. 20 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Really appreciated the shuttle guy helping us out. We came to Chicago early to pick up our daughter from a mission trip to Swaziland Africa. The weather forecast was bad so we came early to avoid bad roads. We took the shuttle over to the airport and the driver was very helpful in showing us where to get off and where he would pick us back up. Basically the day before our daughter was to fly in we did a practice run. The day that she got in the shuttle driver brought us over to the airport and when he picked us up, we were the only ones at that particular stop so he took us right back to the hotel without making his other stops. We so appreciated that generous consideration. Absolutely terrific guy. 18 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Park, Stay Excellent / convenient location with great facilities in the hotel and easy transport to 15 January 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway I was a bit disappointed with the appearance of the hotel. Did not look like the picture on the internet. The room was not in the best of shape. I expected the room to be a bit more up to date. They don't offer complimentary breakfast and this hotel doesn't have a swimming pool. If you're looking for just a quick overnight stay it's ok, but for family time or indoor pool activity this is not the place. 15 January 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Two Years in a Row - Problem with Shuttle Return After Flight We have used this hotel 2 years in a row, with their Park, Sleep and Fly promotion. The hotel itself is fantastic. The shuttle to the airport early morning, couldn't be better. However, on both return trips home, we've never been able to receive the shuttle. Last year, after waiting an hour - we took another Holiday Inn Shuttle and he graciously delivered us. This year (last week), we arrived through Customs, picked up our luggage and called the hotel. We were told which shuttle to look for - with the Harry Carey logo on the side. We waited more than an hour. People around us were being picked up on a regular basis. We tried to call the hotel for 45 minutes, and received a constant busy signal. We finally paid for a cab. Not sure if we will return next January. 14 January 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fast All staff were pleasant and attentive. Rooms quiet. Evironmental controls a bit uneven and difficult to balance a steady temperature with the fan on to block out noise. Excellent food, drink and friendly patrons. One inconvenience noted was you need to remember to bring your credit card to the bar even if you intend on putting the charges on the room. 13 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW! THANK YOU!! Thank you! Thank you! To the lovely man who checked us in! And to the FANTASTIC breakfast staff who are SO hard working and have GREAT food! We really enjoyed our stay! We arrived here on Jan. 5th on a flight from Wash, D.C.,after our connecting flight into Cancun was cancelled. I booked this room the night before after receiving the canc. from United. We arrived starving in the freezing cold. No time for breakfast before boarding our flight from DC. I had booked a rate for 1 night that included breakfast. I am a Platinum member and the WONDERFUL man who checked us in thanked me for being a Platinum member and invited us for breakfast complimentary at check in right on the spot as a thank you for hotel loyality!! And we were starving. I don't think he can imagine how tired, hungry and cold we were. MUCH APPRECIATED! And the breakfast here is incredible! Great cooks. Beautifully seasoned breakfast potatoes, perfect scrambled eggs and a wonderful fruit bread, friut platter and other items. Our room was a nice size and the bed truly comfortable. I would DEFINITELY stay here again! 10 January 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay, disappointing airport shuttle We chose this Holiday Inn for their park and fly deal - we were going to be gone 2 weeks and the parking was in a covered deck, good for winter parking. The stay before our trip was good. But when we called for the shuttle when we got back after an exhausting flight, we waited and waited. After 45 minutes we called back - the next person we talked to was surprised asking if we had called. Finally a little over an hour after the original call the shuttle was there. Maybe just a fluke, but we were very tired and ready to head home. 10 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Park and Fly Had a great experience with this Holiday Inn. All the staff were friendly and helpful, the room was perfect for our family and the shuttle to and from the airport was easy and the drivers were friendly and helpful. 10 January 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly Great place for a park and fly. Car was parked in covered ramp so no snow to remove when I returned 09 January 2014
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>