Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Chicago O'Hare

A MASTERPIECE OF DESIGN AND THE EXECUTIVE CHOICE OF O’HARE AIRPORT HOTELS
A refreshing alternative to traditional O’Hare hotels, we are just minutes from the airport and a short distance from the Windy City. This style-setting, luxury hotel showcases contemporary art and cutting-edge design in every detail. Browse the lobby gallery featuring local artists, or take in a show at The Montrose Room, the ideal venue for Chicago’s talented comedians and musicians. Fine dining includes the brand-new Fresco 21- A Mediterranean Kitchen.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Fresco 21-A Mediterranean Kitchen, is located adjacent to our main lobby, serving the best from the Mediterranean region. Also available is McCormi...
  • Amenities & Services

    We offer four acclaimed restaurants, specializing in Mediterranean cuisine, steaks and chops, freash seafood and Mexican. For your convenience, we ...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Chicago O'Hare
  • 5300 N. River Road
  • Rosemont , IL , 60018
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-847-5445300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Turkish

Pet Policy

We love your pets. Small pets allowed up to 20 lbs. Pet agreement must be signed upon check in. One time, non refundable deposit required.
Pet Deposit $120.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    11:46 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 40 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn -Rosemont (Chicago-O'hare It is an easy, safe stay with complete peace of mind for me and my family. There is a clean, friendly atmosphere that helps guests relax and just go about their stay with no worries. May 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful expereince!! Traveling for business is never easy, but thanks to the staff, and the hotel it made this travel 100% better. May 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and great service The staff was very friendly and helpful when we checked in, during our stay and again at check out. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The Restaurant food was great along with the service. We used the park and ride , the shuttle was on time and we were dropped off at O'hare by the entrance close to our airline check in. Pick from the shuttle went smoothly and showed up shortly after our phone call that we had arrived. Very pleased with everything, no complaints May 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and efficient for a traveler Staff and everything was as I would expect. Not a resort but perfect for business for a week. April 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed As I stated earlier I was disappointed with the room. I had booked for 2 adults and 3 children. When we got there we had one double bed in bedroom, pull out couch and I had to pay for the roll away they brought in. I have stayed here before and had two rooms each with a double bed. I guess that was what I was expecting. April 24, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Friendly, but Needs Update I stay at this hotel often as it is very convenient to O'Hare and rental car return if you have an early flight out. I like the hotel, it has a cosmopolitan appearance outside and the front desk staff is always energetic and welcoming. However, the hotel is getting old. The rooms are clean, but a bit run down with worn out bathroom fixtures, poor shower experience and a heating and cooling unit that seems like it was designed in the 50's. That said, I am still coming back when I just need one night before the flight back home. The convenience of Harry Caray's restaurant and bar as well as the friendly staff, nice bed makes it easy to overlook the shortcomings for one night. However, if I were in need of several nights while I attended a conference or meetings, I would probably look at one of the many other hotels nearby. April 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience We had an early flight out of the country on a Saturday morning. We were able to come into Chicago Friday evening, enjoy your restaurant, get a good nights sleep and catch the shuttle to the airport at 4am. Our car was safe at your facility and the shuttle picked us up at the airport upon our return, we enjoyed Harry Cary's so much we stayed an extra night to eat and get another good nights sleep before driving home. These arrangements were much more reasonable than parking at the airport. Thank you, we will definitely use your location in the future and recommend it to others. April 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice O'Hare area hotel No complaints. Front desk staff was prompt, courteous, accommodated requests promptly. Breakfast was decent. Room size a bit small but sufficient. AC quiet but the old style thermostat took a few tinkering to get to the right temperature. Would consider this place again if we are in the area. April 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable We used the park and fly. Very convenient .Easy to access. Bathroom was in master bedroom so a little awkard for 4 people. April 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIFIC STAFF Hotel staff all went one step beyond what is expected, making my stay absolutely wonderful. THE most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in April 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Staff Great location near O'hare, staff efficient, restaurant good but a bit pricey. April 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for O'Hare park and ride Bathrooms leave a bit to be desired, but other than that, all-around excellent stay. April 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Park and Fly Hotel is very good. We use it for the park and fly option when on vacation. The parking spots in the ramp are very difficult to find. The lobby in January was very cold ... the employees must be very uncomfortable. April 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go To Spot Pamela is a great face when we arrive. My only suggestion is to please get larger pillows!!! April 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pillows the bed was very comfortable, but the pillows were very small, and two per person just wasn't enough. Large pillows would give this hotel a "10+". April 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - worked well for going to airport The hotel was very up to date with the furnishing and decor. The bed was very comfortable. We had to be at the airport at 4am, and would be gone 8 days. To stay in the hotel, be able to park our car and use the van shuttle was great. It was a good value, and convenient. April 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for park and ride and I would come back. The staff was excellent, friendly and very accommodating. We had requested a late check out because our flight was later in the afternoon and was extremely happy that the staff could let us stay in our room longer. Our room was comfortable but the bathroom was a bit dated with some peeling wallpaper and a hole by the light fixture. The park and ride was easy to use and the shuttle was prompt. My only other minor complaint is that the hotel restaurant isn't geared towards families for lunch or dinner. We ended up ordering a pizza and that worked out fine. March 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting room service The lady who runs your meeting rooms and the food and beveredge for that is one of the best I have ever experienced! Very service oriented, attentive, prompt, etc.!! You are lucky to have her! I recall her name was long and perhaps started with an M. She is short and with dark hair. Kudos to her! Mr. w. March 30, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Pipes Ratttled Under Me All Night Stayed here on second floor and was kept up all night by pipes rattling under me on first floor. Carpet near the fridge was wet from possible leak in fridge and room smelled. March 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We have stayed her in the past and I do have to admit that the staff this time around was extremely helpful. WE do attend conferences like this quarterly and will continue to stay at this property. They have everything we require for our stay and are right next door to the facilty. March 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Louis at the front desk was extremely helpful and really went out of his way to make our stay most enjoyable. He is probably one of the most helpful and genuine front desk persons I have ever met. A true ambassador for the Holiday Inn properties. March 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING STAFF LOVED THEM! I stayed here for a short visit during advanced fitness training. The hotel was very clean. I felt safe and was very comfortable in my room. The front desk staff were so incredibly amazing!!!! Every one of them, not just one, or two, or the day or night staff, but regardless of the time of day, every one at the front desk were genuinely kind and helpful. I wish every hotel had people like them!!! Plus it was pretty cool that they have a Harry Carey's on site. March 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Make The Difference This is one of the best hotels for small business meetings. It also, is a great stop over when you need to be in other parts of the world. Joseph T March 25, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great servicw great service, only had room size wrong at check in. Was able to correct for 4 staying in one king size room. Transportation to/from airport great. Would definitely stay in future. No hesitation what so ever March 25, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location forshort business travel Near airport, convenience and value for money for a short business trip. Good dinning experience in Herry March 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stellar Staff The staff at this hotel made all the difference for me during my stay. Personally, I find little differentiates the room comfort at one hotel with the room comfort of another. Amenities are fairly standard. It's the personalized service and attention I received from the staff that guarantees my return to this hotel. They were attentive, courteous, amiable, and welcoming. If you care about how you and your family are treated, make this place your choice! March 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel but needs upgrades I feel that all hotels in this day and age need plugs, either usb or power, right beside the bed. Otherwise good property. restaurant is delicious, the tuna is awesome. March 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic for Park and Fly! This is the second year we have stayed at this hotel. It is easy to get to from Interstate 88 and the front desk staff are very helpful and courteous. The airport shuttle is prompt in both directions. The driver was polite and familiar with the airport. Parking is in a covered deck. The hotel room is really a 2-room suite with a minifridge--great for a family:) We will be back again the next time we need a park and fly! March 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service My husband and I were with our two young grandsons and had a fabulous stay. The staff was courteous, cooperative and very accommodating. The room was very nice and perfect for our needs. We will definitely return. March 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience during storm. One of our party needed to catch an early morning flight at O' Hare. The forecast was for a winter storm warning. The hotel is conveniently located near O' Hare and has 24 hour shuttle service. Our decision to come down a day early, stay at the hotel and take the shuttle was well worth the price of the stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The shuttle service to and from the airport saved us a lot of stress. We avoided hassles of driving on snow and ice covered streets in a driving snow storm. We made it to the airport just in time for the storm to abate. The flight out was only delayed 50 minutes. The two of us not flying out easily found the return shuttle to the hotel. This is a great strategy for those from out-of-town using O'Hare airport. March 19, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>