Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 940 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overnight Stay and Great Views We are locals (Pleasanton) and came in for a one night stay; had never stayed at the hotel before and it was definitely on the "to do" list. We enjoyed ourselves immensely. After changing rooms (the first assignment was next to the elevator), we had drinks at the Top of the Mark and the views were incredible--skies were crystal clear. After an evening out, we got a restful night's sleep--very quiet. Our only suggestion is that the breakfast at the hotel have options other than just buffet. For light eaters like us, not a good deal. 22 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Top-notch staff but our expectations fell short Nice room but small; disappointed in "Top of the Mark" -- expecting elegance & on entertainment nights it's basically a very loud nightclub that you can't even get into because it's so crowded. I think it's lost its charm. The hotel staff was outstanding, but I think we got a lower end room because we bought a vacation package -- did not have a nice view. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Staff Our family recently stayed at this hotel during our trip to San Francisco. The staff was amazing and the hotel itself felt historic without being outdated. We had a great experience and look forward to staying at the hotel again during a future stay in San Francisco. 22 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by classic hotel, but comforts may vary We stayed at the MH Intercontinental to stay in a classic hotel, in a quintessential San Fran setting. Our experience was that the hotel was indeed grand, and the views were great. The staff was very nice. The mattress wasn't comfortable, but I suspect it was old. We've stayed in other Intercontinental hotels with great beds... so other rooms at the MH may be just fine. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class great location Close to union square, many restaurants in walking distance, sugget the Knob Hill Bistro, great food, reasonable prices make reservations or plan on waiting in line for dinner. Staff at the MH is outstanding and very professional. Hotel is very prestigious and of the highest quality. I am Leary about this excellent review because I may not get a rom next time because of the hotels increasing popularity. Lol! 21 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, but make us feel special Took my family of 6 to stay for 6 nights. Hotel was one a very few to accomodate a special request to guarantee adjoining rooms to accomodate us, so kudos for making that possible. More hotels should try to make this possible. Rooms were nice, but could have used a spruce up as they are starting to show their age as far as furniture and carpet and painting. lots of space between the 2 rooms for family of 6. beds were very comfortable. Biggest issue is lack of any kind of personal touch or feeling of welcome. This hotel must accomodate many business travelers staying in short stays, so they may not need much touch, but I think a family of 6 staying for 6 nights deserves at least a reachout by the manager to thnk them for their stay or see if anything can be done to help them. Concierge did not seem to wnat to go out of their way for ideas or restauarant requests - got the same old suggesitons as every place I have stayed in SF. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 景观和地段都很好,洲际服务亲切 位于三藩市山顶,地段和景观都相当不错,离主要景点都不远。洲际的服务亲切,上网还是很方便。IHG会员的免费上网很好。 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 员工有礼貌 员工有礼貌,和热情。会主动和客人打招呼。对所提的问题回答也很耐心、完整。唯一的问题是对中国人的名和姓会搞错。造成朋友不能及时找到我。 18 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:00:18.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_940, tr_940
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

  • 999 California Street
  • San Francisco , CA , 94108
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-415-3923434

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets allowed, up to 25lbs, with a non refundable USD50 fee per night. Specific rooms or floor only. Pet cannot be left unattended in guest room.
Pet Fee $50.00 per night
  • Local Time

    2:08 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs