Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 886 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff First class staff and accommodations!! The staff was able to recommend places to visit while in the city and went out of their way to make us comfortable. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great staff! Staff was incredibly friendly, room really comfy. Great view of SF. Pool leaves a bit to be desired and parking is very expensive, but location is great to access all the fun in SF 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lives upto ICH standards conveniently located. Helpful staff Great shopping close by. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We had a Gala here and many spent the night. Everything was fantastic! 16 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One poor experience ruins it all I enjoyed the stay till the last minutes. While waiting in the lobby after checking out, I had an urgent need for internet access. This is beyond the 5-day wifi access I had paid through out my stay. It turned out there is no such thing as a complimentary internet even in the lobby. I had to buy a drink from the bar to get it, or run to the street of San Francisco and used free wifi provided by others. Guess what I did. I paid for six nights accommodation at the hotel and had to run around for something that would not cost the hotel more than 10 cents!!! The title said all my feelings. And just this small thing prevents me from ever returning to this hotel or the chain if same policy applied. Would not recommend to friends and colleagues either because of this policy in this time and age. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodations Fit For a Queen The San Francisco Intercontinental Hotel is the only hotel I stay at when I'm spending time in the city. The quality of the amenities, professionalism of the staff, and warm decor make me feel like I am at home in my palace. I recommend this location 100% because the price, views, hotel guests, and environment beat out many of the other older and unnecessarily expensive hotels in the city. Upgrade and stay on a club floor: make friends, drink and snack well. It is the only hotel that I have stayed at where I have never had a complaint and if I had a concern it was addressed immediately and with accommodating efficiency. If your looking to really enjoy a full day at the ISpa I recommend booking very early and not changing or adding on services; I had a difficult time trying to reschedule do to the popularity of the spa. Some say the location of the hotel is a problem, however I argue that SOMA has a lot to offer in terms of late night dining, bars, shopping, and easy freeway access, Google will tell you. Stay here, make sure you eat at Luce (twice) and work out until you sweat in the state-of-the art gym, you will not regret it. Thanks IHG. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location. we liked our stay in IC. centered location with easy access to all activities SF offered. Comfy rooms in the middle of the city. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel This is a fantastic property but be aware it is next to the Moscone Center so there are a lot of convention guests. 15 April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T09:33:06.491-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_886, tr_886
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>

InterContinental San Francisco

  • 888 Howard Street
  • San Francisco , CA , 94103
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-415-6166500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Swahili, Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a non refundable 50 dollar fee per night. Pets cannot be left unattended in guest room. Specific rooms only.
Pet Fee $50.00 per night
  • Local Time

    2:34 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 16 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs