Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 654 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service All staff were pleasant and extremely helpful throughout my stay. 28 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and affordable Thank you very much for making my short stay in DC so easy. I was taking the red eye in from California and called ahead to see if i could checkin early to grab some sleep. Your staff was wonderful in making that happen for me. I appreciate the effort you went to for me. In addition the room was clean, quiet, and large. The shower was good pressure and had hot water. My only minor complaint was the TV did not work. It turned on but the channels did not change. This was not a big deal for me since i had a good book- but just FYI- I think i was in room 306. Thanks again. 27 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience at Intercontinental Hotel S.F. great experience at the hotel in San Francisco, California. Great location and friendly staff. 26 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet service a nightmare The room was not cleaned properly upon arrival. However the worst part of the stay was the inconsistent wifi connection. Total nightmare. 26 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel close to the moscone center , many restaurants and activities nearby. Excellent Staff, Friendly, Curious and Helpful. Clean and comfortable room. 26 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, but... the room that we stayed in was very common for the price. We spent the following weekend at the Holiday Inn down the street and the room compared favorably to the IC. I do wonder why hotels mainly in this caliber do not take three to five rooms out of service each and every week for a major facelift or renovation. The staff and the amenities are AMAZING, every interaction with the staff was extremely favorable and in today's society it is very difficult to find personnel who are consistently attentive and efficient. Probably the biggest disappointment was the quality of the bedding, maybe we have strange standards but a comfortable bed is of paramount importance. That is probably why we stay at the Crowne Plazas on many occasions because that is their focus. Again, wonderful staff, restaurant, bar, spa but for the price I would not be able to recommend to a friend or family member, sorry. 24 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Stayed here for the first time in San Fran, great hotel and nice staff, very modern hotel big shower area really nice, very swanky bar , also has a nice swimming pool in the hotel. would recommend if this hotel is in your budget 24 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't live up to expectations Wanting to celebrate our first wedding anniversary, we booked the romance package, only to recieve a call to inform us, days after booking, that that package is not longer available. Fine, we arranged a couples massage at the spa located within the hotel and kept our reservation. Upon arriving, we were asked what brought us to the hotel, we shared that it was our anniversary, we were greeted with a half smile. Fast forward to the next morning, we get up and head to the spa, only to be greeted by the spa's receptionist nonchalantly standing with one hand in her pocket explaining to us that our massages had been canceled due to their massage therapist not showing up. We were not notified prior to arriving at the spa. The receptionist said that the spa manager would contact us to try to reschedule for a future day. We have not heard from them. Upon check out that same day the front office manage also spoke with us, trying to apologetically explain that they will contact us to make sure we get a rescheduled appointment. It's been days, there's been no contact from the hotel or spa. This hotel prides itself on it's status and service but that service was not delivered during our stay. Instead of celebrating your guests and accommodating their needs, we were repeatedly faced with alterations to our hotel experience at the fault of the hotel. With that being said, this hotel doesn't live up to expectations. 23 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>

InterContinental San Francisco

  • 888 Howard Street
  • San Francisco , CA , 94103
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-415-6166500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Swahili, Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a non refundable 50 dollar fee per night. Pets cannot be left unattended in guest room. Specific rooms only.
Pet Fee $50.00 per night
  • Local Time

    3:20 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 16 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs