Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 910 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location But Lacking Intercontinental Brand Values I stay in Intercontinental hotels around the world and this is the second time back to San Fransisco, very disappointed with the lack of consistency in the service i received. Lack of recognition on arrival, waited 3 hours for a room, even though I'm a royal ambassador member. Amenities and location excellent but i feel the staff in this hotel need further training in customer service and the core values of the Intercontinental brand. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Business location worked Very nice Hotel across all categories. Parking was included with room purchase. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay in San Francisco we had a great stay in the city. the only problems I encountered were the wifi (which did not matter), and sirens downtown during the night, preventing some sleep. other than that, we really enjoyed the hotel. great meeting facility. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at front desk and around hotel I was greeted politely by the front desk staff in which I was checked in quickly. The concierge was very helpful in giving us directions to the different places we went. May 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous room, mediocre service The room was impeccably clean. The view was beautiful. The service was lacking. We never felt like the staff was happy to help us. What should have been a fun and pleasant experience in the lounge turned into us being ignored by staff and having to constantly remind them that we were there to enjoy a meal and beverages. The room was beautiful though and we rested well. May 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff was very good but.. I felt I was really welcomed from very first time when I arrived at the hotel. Front desk staffs helped me in upgrading room and provided complimetary drinks. When I arrived at the corner room I also overwhemled with the view and the size(I was just arriving from NYC...). But the part I thought that is unprofessinal was housekeeping. Cups I left were still there without washing, towels had stains looks like from coffee and those amenities likes coffee capsules and cotton balls in the drawel were never filled up - I'd never encountered these kind of thing from same grades' hotels. I have complaint to house keeping manager through concierge but it was not satisfied.. I really liked San Francisco and stay but if you could fix house keeping related, you will be able to provide even nicer service. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel I have stayed at the hotel three times and each times it gets better. I love the hotel and the wonderful staff. I highly recommend the hotel and wouldn't stay anywhere else. The service is the best ever. I have stayed at a lot of hotels in my private and work life and this is hands down the best. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experiance Room was excellent and so was the service. I enjoyed the Experiance April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-06T10:50:01.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_910, tr_910
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>

InterContinental San Francisco

  • 888 Howard Street
  • San Francisco , CA , 94103
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-415-6166500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Swahili, Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a non refundable 50 dollar fee per night. Pets cannot be left unattended in guest room. Specific rooms only.
Pet Fee $50.00 per night
  • Local Time

    3:19 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 16 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs