Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 488 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 July 2016

club

Great stay, but one front desk worker was a little rude when I was trying to speak to him in Spanish

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel with the most extravagant amenities

By

30 June 2016

This InterContinental is the best InterContinental I have yet to stay with! From the staff to the amenities - everything is perfect! Bruno was very kind to me upon checking into the Hotel and Adrian was very helpful with assistance also! We will be back to stay with this InterContinental in the future! 5 stars!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Jake, We fell really grateful for your great comment about our Intercontinental. Our entire team is doing such a nice work as Bruno and Adrian who always go out of their way to satisfy our guests. Please be welcome any time to live the Intercontinental experience. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

most enjoyable

By

30 June 2016

club

most enjoyable experience great fun for kids of all ages

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear guest, We are really happy that your kids and you had an enjoyable experience on your last visit. We hope to see you very soon. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

Great for weekend getaway

By

29 June 2016

Wife and I decided to get away for the weekend, left in a hurry and found our room with much appreciated bathroom amenities.
All staff were genuine in their attentiveness. It was easy to lay back and relax, with the quality that comes from intercontinental resorts.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Wis, Thank you very much for gave us the opportunity to welcome you. Every time that we are in touch with our clients is a chance to leave a wonderful experience. We are looking forward for your next visit. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

29 June 2016

club

Excellent service and facilities, good location. No significant perks for IHG members...

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. We are happy that you enjoyed the great service and facilities. Your comment about the IHG benefits is very important and we will take actions to improve this area. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in town

By

28 June 2016

club

Excellent facilities, incredible pool, spa and food, conveniently located. Well managed and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Crom, We want to thank you for wonderful comment about our facilities and staff. Our team work preety hard to always bring you great experiences. We hope to welcome you back soon. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

Mejorable

By

24 June 2016

En general la estancia fue agradable. No obstante, deben destacarse dos aspectos negativos:
1. La variedad del desayuno buffet es muy pobre
2. El servicio de habitaciones llama a tu puerta e interrumpe tu sueño a pesar de que hayas colgado el cartel de "no molestar". Demuestra poco respeto por el descanso y privacidad del cliente.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Estimado Cliente, Su comentario es muy valioso para nuestra organización ya que demuestra 2 oportunidades muy importantes de mejora donde ya estamos trabajando para conseguir el éxito. La calidad del sueño para nosotros es uno de los aspectos más importantes y puede tener plena seguridad que seguiremos trabajando fuerte para algo como esto no vuelva a ocurrir. Lo invito a darnos otra oportunidad para demostrarle cada una de las mejoras realizadas gracias a su positivo comentario. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

Buenas instalaciones

By

21 June 2016

club

El spa es perfecto y las instalaciones son bastante cómodas y lujosas. La mayoría del personal es muy atento y amable.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Estimado cliente, Para nosotros es un honor saber que pudo disfrutar de nuestras instalaciones y del maravilloso servicio que nuestro equipo brinda. Cada día realizamos esfuerzos para que nuestros espíritu de servicio se vea reflejado en cada contacto que tenemos con nuestros clientes. Le esperamos muy pronto. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

great couple of weeks!

By

19 June 2016

club

a few issues that were remedied by the staff and made for a memorable visit, I will certainly return!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Mr. Horton, I want to say thank you for your nice comment. We are aware of your all situation and we are really happy that our staff made you a memorable visit on the rest of the stay. We want to know personally to express our gratitude. Hope to see you on your next visit. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

Calidad de la habitación

By

13 June 2016

club

La habitación es bastante amplia, la cama es cómoda, brinda confort, pero el reloj no funcionaba correctamente (lo informé pero no ví el cambio), la limpieza del baño no fué la mejor.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Estimado Rodri, Nos sentimos muy agradecidos al ver su positivo comentario compartido en este sitio. Nuestra equipo comparte al 100% la ideología de brindar el mejor descanso, nos apena que el reloj no funcionara como esperaba pero puede tener por seguro que ya estamos tomando medidas a nivel general. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirle muy pronto nuevamente y seguirle atendiendo como usted se merece. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

Programa IHG

By

09 June 2016

club

La única observación que tengo es que luego de anteriores visitas, por primera vez me ofrecieron el programa IHG, sin embargo no me otorgaron los puntos indicando que la cuenta no fue cancelada con mis tarjetas personales, sino con la tarjeta corporativa d ela Empresa desde USA.

En mi experiencia, participo en programas de diferentes cadenas hoteleras y todos me otorgan los puntos, sea que pague yo la estadía o me la pague la empresa, al final del día soy yo quien se está alojando.

Llame para hacer la observación y quedaron en regresar conmigo mediante email, son embaro a la fecha nadie me ha contactado.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Estimado cliente, Quiero agradecerle por tomar su tiempo para escribirnos su comentario. Nuestro mayor objetivo es siempre alcanzar su entera satisfacción y me encantaría poder resolver su solicitud lo antes posible. Le voy a estar muy agradecido si se comunica directamente con David Mejía nuestro encargado de calidad al correo gteinstantservice.sj@r-hr.com para formalmente entregarle una solución. Le esperamos muy pronto nuevamente. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO

By

07 June 2016

platinumelite

TODO EL PERSONAL ES MUY AMABLE Y COLABORADOR, DESDE QUE TE BAJAS DEL CARRO HASTA QUE VUELVES A SALIR.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Estimado Juanillo, Muchas gracias por tomar el tiempo para escribirnos su positiva experiencia. Para mi será un enorme placer compartir su opinión con todos nuestros colaboradores. Esperamos muy pronto tener la oportunidad de recibirle y atenderle como usted se merece. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less