Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 468 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent Experience

By

01 May 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay. The room was very well prepared and presented, the beds were comfortable, the staff was pleasant and the food was great

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

28 April 2016

I love the hotel and the restaurants. Wonderful breakfast. I ate dinner at the Italian restaurant and it was fabulous. The service was superb. Kudos to Christopher who took good care of me. I will definitely come back to this lovely property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

28 April 2016

I love the hotel and the restaurants. Wonderful breakfast. I ate dinner at the Italian restaurant and it was fabulous. The service was superb. Kudos to Christopher who took good care of me. I will definitely come back to this lovely property.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

27 April 2016

club

i have a great experience in Costa Rica, and by stay in this hotel make my vacation super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo livello

By

23 April 2016

club

Bell hotel, apprezzaile sorpattutto la scelta amplia scelta di ottimi ristoranti, anche se tutto abbastanza caro

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Gentile Paolo, la ringrazio molto per il vostro commento positivo. Siamo molto felici di aver avuto la vostra visita al nostro hotel. La speranza molto presto.
Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel in Great Location

By

18 April 2016

club

This was a great launching point for our Costa Rica vacation. The decor is wonderful and the rooms comfortable. The food was good and service very good. It was a bit windy so we didn't make as much use of the pool area. I couldn't figure out how to turn on the jacuzzi. There is an extremely well equipped gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Toni, we are very happy to know that you like our hotel and the decoration that it has, also that you could enjoy the gym with all the amenities for the people that love exercise and be always moving. We hope to have you with us very soon, we hope that it won’t be as windy as last time. Best Regards, Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

18 April 2016

Helpful staff, good hotel amenities. Overall a great business week.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Juan, we are happy to know that you had a great time in our hotel and that the service was properly deliver and that all the amenities were of your taste. We hope to have you very soon with us. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

18 April 2016

club

Great stay beautiful hotel. Food was excellent. Very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear guest, we are more than happy to know that you enjoy the variety of restaurants in our hotel for all the different tastes. Hoping to have you very soon with us again. Best Regards, Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Costa Rica

By

17 April 2016

I travel frequently, and I love to stay at this hotel. I plan on bringing my family on my next visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Guest, we are truly grateful to know that you want to bring your family so they can enjoy in our facilities and you can create memories together. See you next time. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

16 April 2016

While this is mainly a business hotel, but still beautiful and we enjoyed our stay. It has great restaurant choices and is next to a mall. We stayed after a trip to Arenal and it was comfortable and convenient and we got some shopping in after our vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Guest, we are truly glad that you enjoy our hotel and that you find it comfortable and with a variety of choices of restaurants for everyone. Hope to have you with us very soon. Best Regards, Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 April 2016

Wonderful place, beautiful, great food, great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear Mkat, thank you for visiting us. We are so happy you had a great experience with us. We hope you can come back soon. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

sGlobal summit

By

13 April 2016

The hotel was excellent on every level. Restaurants were delicious, service was wonderful, the grounds were lovely. Highly recommend the hotel for location and excellence.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear Musella, we work hard every day to give you the best experience you can have in our beautiful country. Thank you very much for this lovely comment. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less