Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 493 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30 July 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful Hotel. Great food and atmosphere. Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Costa Rica At Multiplaza Mall

By

26 July 2016

club

110% pleased with our stay. Great service, clean rooms, and very accommodating and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

22 July 2016

ÓTIMA estadia, localização, atendimento e conforto.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Estimado cliente, Muito obrigado para bons comentários. para nós é um prazer atendê-lo. Esperamos em breve. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

San Jose, Costa Rica

By

19 July 2016

club

Beautiful Hotel with very friendly staff. Clean rooms and very nice restaurants.Close to a shopping area about 30 minutes from the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Billy, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your nice review on this site. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed rooms and restaurants. We are looking forward to know about your next visit. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente y deliciosa comida

By

19 July 2016

club

Es un gusto aojarse en el Intercontinental, cada vez que puedo lo hago, de negocios o de placer.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por permitirnos tener la oportunidad de servirle y brindarle una experiencia de calidad. Esperamos poder seguir contando con amable visita. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 July 2016

club

Great stay, but one front desk worker was a little rude when I was trying to speak to him in Spanish

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Jues, we are very happy that you enjoyed your last stay in our property. We will definitely mention your comment to our front desk team to be more care full next time. Our team is committed to bring the best experiences to our guests. Ricardo M
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel with the most extravagant amenities

By

30 June 2016

This InterContinental is the best InterContinental I have yet to stay with! From the staff to the amenities - everything is perfect! Bruno was very kind to me upon checking into the Hotel and Adrian was very helpful with assistance also! We will be back to stay with this InterContinental in the future! 5 stars!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Jake, We fell really grateful for your great comment about our Intercontinental. Our entire team is doing such a nice work as Bruno and Adrian who always go out of their way to satisfy our guests. Please be welcome any time to live the Intercontinental experience. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

most enjoyable

By

30 June 2016

club

most enjoyable experience great fun for kids of all ages

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear guest, We are really happy that your kids and you had an enjoyable experience on your last visit. We hope to see you very soon. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

Great for weekend getaway

By

29 June 2016

Wife and I decided to get away for the weekend, left in a hurry and found our room with much appreciated bathroom amenities.
All staff were genuine in their attentiveness. It was easy to lay back and relax, with the quality that comes from intercontinental resorts.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Wis, Thank you very much for gave us the opportunity to welcome you. Every time that we are in touch with our clients is a chance to leave a wonderful experience. We are looking forward for your next visit. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

29 June 2016

club

Excellent service and facilities, good location. No significant perks for IHG members...

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. We are happy that you enjoyed the great service and facilities. Your comment about the IHG benefits is very important and we will take actions to improve this area. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in town

By

28 June 2016

club

Excellent facilities, incredible pool, spa and food, conveniently located. Well managed and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Crom, We want to thank you for wonderful comment about our facilities and staff. Our team work preety hard to always bring you great experiences. We hope to welcome you back soon. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less

Mejorable

By

24 June 2016

En general la estancia fue agradable. No obstante, deben destacarse dos aspectos negativos:
1. La variedad del desayuno buffet es muy pobre
2. El servicio de habitaciones llama a tu puerta e interrumpe tu sueño a pesar de que hayas colgado el cartel de "no molestar". Demuestra poco respeto por el descanso y privacidad del cliente.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Estimado Cliente, Su comentario es muy valioso para nuestra organización ya que demuestra 2 oportunidades muy importantes de mejora donde ya estamos trabajando para conseguir el éxito. La calidad del sueño para nosotros es uno de los aspectos más importantes y puede tener plena seguridad que seguiremos trabajando fuerte para algo como esto no vuelva a ocurrir. Lo invito a darnos otra oportunidad para demostrarle cada una de las mejoras realizadas gracias a su positivo comentario. Ricardo M.
Read More
Read Less