Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

San Juan

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 556 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful beach combined with excellent service! This is a great place to stay for enjoying a beautiful and peaceful beach combined with excellent service and accommodation. Great pool for kids and adults. 18 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing 2nd visit So we returned here for our 12th wedding anniversary. We got engaged here. Things have changed quite a bit. The neighborhood has gone residential and the street dwellers are a bit shady. The hotel is still pretty nice, but the rooms and grounds are starting to get a bit dated. Time for a makeover. For the entire 7 days that we stayed here only 2 of the 3 elevators were working and considering multiple conventions were under way, there were ridiculously long waits for an elevator. Seems crazy that an elevator couldn't be fixed sooner. Also, the customers at this hotel have changed over the years. This time we found some of the customers to be loud and rude. One big plus, was the Italian restaurant on the lower level. It was delicious and the service was very good and pretty timely. Unfortunately. We won't be returning to this hotel or this part of San Juan, ever again. 18 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great ocean view room but lacking in hospitality. Accommodation was very comfortable. Facility well kept. Good gym. However breakfast was very expensive. Cost for one person was more than we paid for my husband and I to eat in the neighboring restaurants. Spa also very expensive. It was also difficult to find our way around the compound initially. No map provided of the facility which would have been extremely helpful. Parking at the hotel costed more than it did to rent our car. Overall it was a positive experience. Our room was changed promptly upon request which was great. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Venue! This was my first visit there and was totally impressed with the venue, the services and the staff! It's rare that you go to a place and EVERYONE is friendly, knowledgeable and always asking is there anything you need or anything they can do to help! I was there on business with a few vacation days added but is planning a family trip there. I have not stop telling people about my experience there and recommend that they plan a trip there as well! 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week in Isla Verde Stayed here for a week. Experience was great. Briseida was great with checking us in and we were on a roll from there. Everyone at the resort was nice and helpful. Staff at the tour desk and concierge were great. The grounds were well kept. Pool and beach were clean and enjoyable. Ordered room service a few times which was good also. I had an issue with room service one evening which they remedied right away. Drinks are a bit pricey so if you like to drink I suggest buying a bottle for your room and pre-gaming. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I read other reviews complaining about the elevator service. 2 of the 3 elevators were working during our stay and we never had an issue. Hotel is walking distance to lots of restaurants. Had great dinners at Plato's and Metropol. Across the street from the hotel is Mi Casita which serves good breakfast. Live salsa Friday nights. Would definitely stay here again. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Act. Yellow Ribbon Agosto 2014 El hotel excelente, la atención magnífica, la comida deliciosa. Lo único q no me gustó fue una bandeja de comida fuera de un cuarto por muchas horas. No se sí fue q no llamaron para recojerla o se les olvidó a room service. Todo lo demás perfecto. 17 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star potential I would have loved to give this hotel 5 stars. But unfortunately I can't. The first few days was awesome. Traveled with a family of 8. 2 families, 2 rooms, 4 adults, 4 kids ages 10 to 15. Stayed a total of 7 nights. On the 5th night at the pool, another guest at the bar had ran to us to inform us that one of the staff members was yelling at our children in the pool. It was amazing how one of the guest noticed the incident and ran to get us. So I snuck up behind him to listen and approached him politely. It was amazing how he removed his name tag, apologized, and left the pool area so fast that I couldn't get his name to report him. I emailed the hotel to complain and have an incident number. Don't even bother. Nothing will come out of it. But the killer was on the day of our departure. One of our bags containing jewelry magically disappeared from out room. Complained about that also. We left that hotel to go to another hotel for the remaining 5 days. After the 5th night I had changed our flight for 5 extra days since we were really enjoying ourselves. But ended up at another hotel for the remaining stay. Would love to stay at the hotel again. All I wanted was for the hotel staff to apologize. But got nothing... 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience . . . ALWAYS! There is always friendly staff, clean rooms, great food and drinks. 15 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
San Juan
  • 5961 Isla Verde Avenue
  • San Juan , 00979
  • Puerto Rico
  • Front Desk +1-787-7916100

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Dutch , Portuguese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for service animals.
  • Local Time

    11:25 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs