Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Real San Pedro Sula

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Real San Pedro Sula
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 308 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Amazing staff

By

26 April 2016

I have traveled to this hotels many times for work purposes. The staff here is unlike any in other places. Every time I come they remember my name and offer me warm welcomes and great service. They have become my family away from family. The place is always clean and the sushi at the Nau lounge is my favorite. Because of the staff and their kindness I would most definitely come to this Intercontinental for pleasure and leisure rather than for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Dear boricua88, Thank you for you comments, our staff is always available to help and make you feel at home and confortable. We are pleased you liked our sushi and we invite you to try our other restaurants. We welcome you back any time you like. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom and pillows

By

25 April 2016

Bathroom small. Door hits toilet. Tub area small. Bed pillows very hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Deliciosa comida y Recepcion excelente

By

22 April 2016

club

La atención en la Recepción fue excelente, la comida estuvo muy rica - cenamos una noche en el Restaurante y los platillos estuvieron deliciosos, la atención no tanto ya que tuvimos que andar buscando mesero y luego la mesera no sabia que era lo que estaba disponible para el cocktail de bienvenida. Los niños disfrutaron de la piscina que siempre estaba limpia. Luego en el Intercontinetal Lounge del 8vo piso - la atención fue excelente, así como también los desayunos y los bocadillos que estaban muy ricos!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Muchas gracias por tus comentarios, y nos alegra saber que degustaste nuestros deliciosos platillos. Nuestro personal esta siempre dispuesto a ayudar y hacer que tu estadia sea una experiencia unica. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Buen Servicio

By

21 April 2016

En mi estadía todo el personal fue muy atento y amable. Me gustó las habitaciones y demás partes del hotel, sus áreas de entretenimiento, restaurante y gimnasio.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Estimado alegalo, Agradecemos tu comentario y nos complace saber que te gustaron nuestros restaurantes, bar y gimnasio. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Oasis en medio de la ciudad

By

19 April 2016

club

Siempre que podemos nos escapamos al Inter para tener un fin de semana de relajacion.

Nunca nos han defraudado. Siempre su servicio y las instalaciones han estado impecables.

Habitaciones de lujo, camas muy comodas, alimetacion de lo mas delicioso y ser tratados como reyes y reinas, en pocas palabras.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Estimado Karjofas, Muchas gracias por tus comentarios y agradecemos tu eleccion hacia nosotros para poder relajarte y disfrutar de tu fin de semana. Esperamos tenerte pronto de regreso. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Great place for networking and rest

By

18 April 2016

The InterContinental in San Pedro Sula is the benchmark hotel to be.
The restaurants are great and the club lounge staff one of the best.
Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear aquiarius, Its nice to know you appreciate our hard work to become the hotel "To Be In" the city. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

13 April 2016

Staff were very pleasant and helpful. And was pleased to receive an upgraded room even though the hotel was noted to be full.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Jimbo737, Thank you for your comment, we hope to have you back soon. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Fuera de lo esperado

By

12 April 2016

club

Excelente lugar, exclenet personal... gran servicio, volvería sin dudarlo

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios.
Read More
Read Less

Wish we could have stayed longer!

By

09 April 2016

club

My son and I had a 14 hour layover in San Pedro Sula so we decided to stay at Intercontinental for a day and we were not ready to leave! The property was beautiful, the staff friendly and helpful, and the food was great. We liked it so much that we actually thought about changing our flight so we could stay an extra day. I felt totally comfortable and would have loved to try out the spa services which were very reasonably priced. My son enjoyed the pool and the bath robed the most. I believe it was one of the nicest places that we have ever stayed and we would definitely go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Noelia1225, We appreciate your comments and are glad you and your son had a great time. We are happy you were able to relax in the pool and try our restaurants. We invite you to try out our Spa and sauna on your next visit to our hotel. See you soon. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

alimentacion en el desayuno

By

08 April 2016

club

Excelente en el servicio y productos de calidad.
Las instalaciones son de calidad y los muebles son de primera.me gusto la variedad de productos y comidas

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Estimado Morazan, Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos tenerlo pronto de regreso. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Calildad y Servicio

By

07 April 2016

club

Excelente Calidad de los alimentos, áreas muy comodas, descanso seguro. Muy satisfecho con todo.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in the city

By

05 April 2016

Five stars service and facilities. Good location.
Lively hotel. Well managed by caring people.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear DanielW, Thank you for your comments, we hope to have you back soon. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less