Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Real San Pedro Sula

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Real San Pedro Sula
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 274 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Buena ubicación

By

05 February 2016

club

El hotel está en una zona buena y tiene la ventaja de tener el mall de multiplaza a la par.

Read More
Read Less

Bad bed, Bad Staff

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

The reception desk upon arrival was cold and not at all friendly. The bed was very uncomfortable, the carpet was dirty and the room was small.

The Holiday Inn Express is better.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Ted1611, Thank you for your comment and we are sorry you experienced a bad time during this stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

01 February 2016

The staff at this hotel are a credit to themselves and their hotel. Attitude and service are better than any other hotel I have stayed in. They make the difference. To single out; lobby, concierge and restaurant staff are great.
Wouldn't think to stay anywhere else when visiting San Pedro Sula.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear second man, Thank you for all your nice comments and its a pleasure having you back anytime you like. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

deficiencias

By

28 January 2016

club

recomiendo habilitar mas espacio y personal para el spa

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Gracias trademedia por tu comentario, lo estaremos tomando en consideracion.
Read More
Read Less

Howling sound in bathroom

By

26 January 2016

club

Stay for two night at the hotel, the first night I did complain for a howling sound that randomly sounded in the bathroom, sounded like a gas leak. Could not sleep due to the frequency and pitch of the sound. they offered to repair the problem.
Next time, the sound was the same, complained and finally they gave access to other room to sleep at 2:30 am.
Have been in the property for at lest a dozen times, this is the worst, and the manager offered my 5,000 point due to the inconveniences, nothing can repair two night without sleeping!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Thank you for your comment and we are sorry you had a bad time in this stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service, excellent SPA service

By

26 January 2016

club

Ada from the SPA saved the day! I was injured before traveling, my Dr. told me 3 weeks of PA before running but in 1 week I was supposed to run the Miami Marathon 2016! Ada was able to put me back in the race with only 3 Therapeutic massage sessions! Returned to Miami on the 23rd and on the 24th I was able to complete my marathon ...running! I told her she was the first woman to make me cry in 20 years LOL but she did the job! THANK YOU ADA!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Thank you Loumar 1008 for your commet, we are happy Ada was able to help you and you could run your marathon. We hope to have you back anytime soon!
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and dirty old rugs and furniture

By

26 January 2016

That about says the worst of it. The Uncomfortable bed and dirty old rugs and furniture made this one of the worst night I have ever spent at a hotel. The Holiday Inn Express is much nicer, cleaner and more comfortable. I will not return to this property, why pay a premium for less comfort. Also, Brian at my late check-in was not very outgoing or overly friendly. There rest of the staff were very nice and accommodating. This property is in dire need of work, the desk was broken down the middle and all chipped up.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear JustHelping, We are sorry to know that your stay with us was not the best. We are always under constant renovation and maintain our rooms in the best conditions. We do hope to have back soon and get another chance of make your stay as wonderful as possible.
Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff

By

20 January 2016

It feels like being home. Great service. Great room service. the small attentions make a big difference.

Food quality and variety can be improved especially some nights at the Ambassador lounge.

This time, there were no oranges or grapefruits or bacon on the breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear DanielW, Its good to have you home and we hope to have you back soon! Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Deben mejorar el sistema de tuberias

By

19 January 2016

platinumelite

Los baños presentan goteo constante (no es la primera vez que me pasa) y nunca logran encontrar la solucion, no solo es molesto el ruido del goteo sino que no es amigable con el medio ambiente.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Estimado Pablito81, Estaremos revisando los baños para poder solventar la situacion, agradecemos tu informacion al respecto y tu preocupacion por el medio ambiente. Gracias
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in San Pedro Sula!

By

18 January 2016

platinumelite

I was very pleased with the accommodations at this hotel! The staff was friendly and helpful with everything!
I will be staying here again in future travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Thank you tar4u2c for your comment, hopefully we have you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

another great stay

By

18 January 2016

club

clean, safe, comfortable and quality food; very friendly staff willing to help with any request

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Thank you annietinmiami, see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Reservations

By

18 January 2016

I am a regular guest in this hotel and I never had any issue at all, but this time is necessary make comments about the reservation staff, maybe they are new but I had a very poor responses and treatments, forget about my status as a Rotal Amnassador as a regular customer, if you are going to paid a 5 star hotel you need to hire or train people to attend properly.
hope this comments helps to improve that deparment.
And just for the record, the last two General Managers approach me to introduce themselfs as a courtesy, small things but as a regular customer make a big differences from other hotels, but the last one I have been there for the last two years and I dont even know his name,maybe is somethig has to do with the new hires.

thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear GF98, Thank you for taking your time and giving us your feedback. We appreciate all comments and they are all reviewed with our different areas. Ou reservations department is under constant training to give you the best service. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less