Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Habitación confortable y servicio excelente El servicio de Hotel Intercontinental, El Salvador superó mis expectativas en todos los hoteles que he estado en Centro América, debido al compromiso de todos los colaboradores por hacer mi estadía agradable. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by El mejor de todos Me hospedo asiduamente en los hoteles Intercontinental de centroamerica y el de El Salvador es el mejor de todos lejos que cualquier otro. Se nota mucho la diferencia de trato del personal entre este y los otros. 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exelente deben tener cerveza blue moon en su listado. aparece un cable para internet alambrico y resulta que no tienen internet por cable no entiendo 14 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buen hotel Hotel muy accesible, muy buena seguridad. El hotel es confortable y tiene una gran cantidad de servicios. Esta muy cerca del MetroCentro Mall. 13 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Falta agilidad en cumplimiento con los IHG Rewards Es buen hotel. Lástima que el Lounge Ejecutivo siempre esté cerrado y nunca lo abran. Por lo menos para nosotros los Ambassador Tardan mucho en acreditar mis millas de viajero frecuente en mi account de la airline. Ya pasaron 8 días y nada de nada. Será mejor que nunca más usen los taxis amarillos hacia el aeropuerto, ya que son detenidos en todos los retenes de la police, una mala impresión de ES para los turistas. Para el desayuno en Faisca do Brasil, demoran mucho en atenderlo a uno en la recepción del restaurant. La fruta fresca no estaba en la habitación al momento de la llegada, como lo indica el reglamento. Siempre tengo problemas con este hotel, no entiendo porqué. 12 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 safe haven in a not-too-safe city San Salvador has a very high crime rate. There is always a risk of being robbed here. The area around the MetroCentro Mall is not safe, and it is advisable NOT to walk around the area at night. Therefore, choose a hotel which will look after you, keep you safe and keep you informed, is upmost important. and my opinion is, Stay in REAL INTERCONTINENTAL, trust me, they will look after you. It is true you can find a newer more classy hotel in San Salvador. But REAL INTERCON is a luxury 5 stars hotel, the decoration is great, and room spacious, and my room got a full view of the San Salvador Volcano. There is a great health club and 3 restaurants for you to choose. The wifi work well, the breakfast buffet is great, and you can indulge yourself eating the tasty salvadorean treat known as pupusas! without the need to venture outside. Big thumb up for the Concierge, they master the first rate information about the city. They will tell you where is safe to go, where you should avoid. Thanks to them, my stay was risk free. But the hotel do has its short coming. They host wedding receptions day and night, and on one night there was THREE wedding parties. The noise can last through the night. The lobby is always packed, mostly wedding gusts in their glamorous outfits. Another minor point is Maria, the hotel front desk officer, gave me the wrong bill, forget to give me changes and omit to gave me receipts...thankfully her trainee was there to remind her.so no big mistakes was made. 11 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confort y Servicio El hotel, goza de buenas instalaciones, buen servicio, buena ubicación y mucho confort. Sin dudas una buena experiencia. En esta ocasión mi estadía fue por canje de puntos y llegué a pensar que la atención sería deficiente. Para mi sorpresa el trato fue igual al acostumbrado. Muy buen servicio y sigo gratamente sorprendida de la calidad humana de su personal. Muy recomendado. 07 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by viaje de negocios todo estuvo muy bien, lo único que no me gusto fue que teniendo la categoría de Ambassador me cobraron 2 dólares todas y cada una de las veces que utilice el valet parking y eso debería de estar incluido. Además pienso que debería de haber mas variedad en el desayuno . 02 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T12:09:04.680-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_SSLHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall

  • Blvd De Los Heroes
  • San Salvador , 544
  • El Salvador
  • Front Desk +5-03-22113333

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    4:17 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      1:00 PM

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking