Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio Excelente el nivel de servicio de los empleados del hotel. 26 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Marvin will take care of you This hotel had a cool vibe of upscale class. Treated like royalty from the beginning to end, yet simply felt welcomed as if the staff were inviting me into their home. 26 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 123 Hotel adecuado y bien mantenido al standard Intercontinental, buena atención 23 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OJO CON LOS DESAYUNOS La atencion del personal del desayunador es intromisiva. Invite a desayunar a unos clientes Y A TODOS LES PREGUNTARON EL NOMBRE!!!! Me parace una intromission abusive. La variedad y calidad de alimentos ha disminuido y han incrementado el precio. 23 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental, El Salvador Overall a very nice hotel. I was disappointed with the smell of the room it was musty, I am not crazy about feather beds and pillows, wish there was another option. Food is great, stuff is nice.. Good location. Bathroom needed updating. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Relaxed Location Great Location in the middle of the city with access to all the highways, business district and shopping. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax total Excelente acomodación, descanso total, camas y almohadas cómodas, comida y ambiente excelente.... Experiencia para repetir! 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My stay at Intercontinental was wonderful. I had a really nice time. Both service and food were great. All the employees were really nice and very helpful. I will definitely stay at this hotel again whenever I'm in the area. 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super and Friendly People Your Staff members are very courteous and very well trained. They genuinely exceed the service of many of your competitor hotels. Keep up the great Work!! Raphael 15 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service comfortable stay! Thanks for a great stay! I already wrote a review in the survey. Survey should be shorter! 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 BUENA COMIDA, Y EXCELENTE ATENCION SI SE COMPARA EL PRECIO X NOCHE, CON LA CALIDAD DE SU PERSONAL, LA BUENA COMIDA Y EL BUEN DESCANSO, DEFINITIVAMENTE ES MUY INFERIOR EL VALOR DE LA HABITACION. ES MUY CENTRICO, Y SUS HABITACIONES COMODAS, Y SUS PUPUSAS MEJORES. 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Servicio Habitacion confortable y acogedor. Las instalaciones del hotel son modernas y cuenta con todos los servicios que como huesped se pueda nececitar sin salir de sus instalaciones. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top of the line service I used my reward points as a gift to a family member, he told me the service was fantastic and i can only hope you guys keep doing a great job. 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Servicio Excelente servicio, comodidad y tranquilidad entre habitaciones, ademas la seguridad del hotel es excelente. 05 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service has degraded significantly I spent 30+ days at this property in 2013, and I'm up to around 20 for 2014. Two of my three stays in 2014 have resulted in serious service lapses. First of all, the staff on in Executive Club floor is amazing and is the only reason I would ever return to this hotel. In May, an item was removed from my room and nothing was done to replace the item, or acknowledge the removal. I returned in July, after a series of service lapses, I met with Mr. Almargo regarding my concerns. Compensation was agreed upon, but even with that I had an issue and had to reach out again. Now, over a week after my stay, I am being double charged and no one is contacting me back after numerous emails and phone calls. I would not recommend staying at this property anymore. 05 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett, guter Service, aber die Zimmer sind nicht schön Das Zimmer des Hotels war ziemlich klein. Es war möglich zu hören, was außerhalb des Zimmers gesprochen wurde. Die Möbel waren veraltet. Die Klimaanlage war auch etwas laut. 05 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Smell in the hallways (feces) Inside the room I have no complaints, but the first day as soon as we went out in the hallway, there were some major problems with some pipes or something, because it smelled horrible! like if a pipe had broken out and everything was coming out. I asked about it the next day because I didn't have time then since I had bridemaids getting her hair done, photographers, and my bride (now wife) and I to get ready for our wedding but the next day, they said they didn't know what I was referring to! We paid for 4 rooms in 2 different levels and it smelled like that in both floors! It was horrible to say the least. The issue was solved when we came back after the wedding. When I brought this issue up to the reception the next day (after my wedding night). They said they didn't know what I was refereing to. They show lacked of responsibility and demonstrated an unprofessional behavior in my view. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Access to wifi and no noise from outside I really enjoyed my staying at Intercontinental. I enjoyed the comfort of my bed and the access to wifi. I liked also being so close to the mall as we could just cross the pedestrian bridge and eat there. I also enjoyed the rooms being sound proof. I couldn't hear the outside noise which made my sleeping time and pleasant one! 03 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by LOCATION LOCATION FOR BUSINESS CONTACT GREAT EXIT FROM METRO AREA AVOID TRAFIC .... 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I highly recommend InterContinental, San Salvador. It’s a great place to stay. Beautiful, clean hotel with an efficient team. I most definitely will stay there on my next visit to El Salvador. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCENTE EN TODO, FELICITACIONES Mi estadia en el hotel fue muy gratificante. Siempre que lo visito se cumplen mis espectativas. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by habitacion agradable la estadia fue muy placentera y agradable, iguales comentarios fueron de mi familia, fueron para ese dia 5 habitaciones 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Descanso garantizado no importa si viajas por negocio o placer Las habitaciones son cómodas, te permiten descansar luego de una ardua jornada de trabajo. El servicio de comida a la habitación es genial y el desayuno exquisito. Recomiendo el hotel, son amables y atentos. Vale su inversión. 29 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noche de tormento gracias a la musica a muy alto volumen hasta las 4 am Pesimo el hacer fiestas en el jardin con musica en vivo hasta las 3 am y musica grbada hasta las 4,30 am invita a no regresar nunca si dan tanto condicionamiento para escribir una resena, no la pidan. resulta absurdo y incluso ofende a la inteligencia del perfil que pretender servir 29 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Instalaciones Las instalaciones estan un poco gastadas, inclusive se puede ver deterioro evidente 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I had a wonderful stay at the Real InterContinental San Salvador! Room Service was quick and the food was wonderful. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I have nothing bad to say about my stay. 25 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cama comoda Me gudto mucho el colchon y la limpieza de las sabanas! 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No nonsense, just excellent service. Really appreciated the wonderful service provided in the 8th floor business lounge. Made my work alot easier. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE ESTANCIA DORMÍ COMO UN OSO Y FUI TRATADA COMO REINA. LA ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL ES MARAVILLOSA Y LA COMIDA ES DELICIOSA. REGRESARÉ SIEMPRE QUE PUEDA!! 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Actitud Me gusto mucho la actitud de todo el personal con quien tuve contacto del hotel, ademas de la excelente calidad de camas del dormitorio, el equipo del gimnasio muy bueno, tambien el servicio de restaurantes muy bueno. 10 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall
  • Blvd De Los Heroes
  • San Salvador , 544
  • El Salvador
  • Front Desk +5-03-22113333

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    10:33 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      1:00 PM

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking