Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 360 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Enjoyable stay

By

10 February 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has everything. Great location next to the Mall, a good gym with new machines. The pool is clean and refreshing. Breakfast has everything even traditional dishes. Staff are pleasant and helpful. I am returning to El Salvador in the next month or so and will stay there again

Cathy.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

10 February 2016

Excelente estadía, buenos precios y promoción del viernes.
Muy buena internet y calidad en la habitación.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

01 February 2016

Lo mejor es el trato del personal del hotel con los clientes.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Estimado AntonioCM58, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y por su lealtad como miembro Gold de IHG Rewards Club. Me alegra saber que su estadía con nosotros fue totalmente de su agrado, y que el servicio y atención recibida cumplieron sus expectativas. Esperamos su próxima visita en Real InterContinental San Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Truly Enjoyable and BEST Service!!!

By

29 January 2016

I was a bit uncertain before coming to visit San Salvador. I must admit that from the start to the end of my trip which was for 8 days; everything was Amazing! Of course the staff at this hotel made sure my stay was Excellent! From the doorman, receptionists, bellmen, room attendants, restaurant, bar and cafe everyone was so friendly and professional! I absolutely loved this hotel and all this beautiful City has to offer. The Metrocenter Mall across the street was so inviting and although I was there for business and had to travel almost all around the Country; I could not wait to be back and enjoy this Amazing Hotel. I Could not believe almost every staff member called me either by my first name or last name! I was so impressed! I truly want to thank upper management because it shows the great job they do in training the staff. Thank you all for such an Enjoyable stay! I want to be back soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us following your recent stay at the Real InterContinental San Salvador, We are absolutely delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, I am glad to know that our staff made your stay memorable. I will be glad to share your positive feedback with our team. I am happy to hear that our facilities and services contributed to your well-being during your stay. Thank you very much for your recognition! We hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Un Servicio especial

By

28 January 2016

club

Muy buen servicio por parte de todos en el hotel, fui a la boda de mi mejor amiga.

Toda la experiencia en el hotel fue excelente, desde el momento que llegamos.

La cereza en el pastel, hubiera sido que el personal de la boda estuviera igual de atento y amable que todo el resto del personal del hotel.

Recomiendo el desayuno Buffet y el almuerzo de Faisca.

Las pizzas de Picasso son lo mejor.

El servicio a la habitación de lujo!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Estimada Tuti1601, Muchas gracias por sus excelentes comentarios y por su tiempo para compartirlos con nosotros. Me alegra saber que su experiencia en nuestra propiedad fue inolvidable, y que disfruto de nuestra exquisita oferta gastronómica y de nuestros excelentes servicios. Agradecemos su preferencia y sus recomendaciones. Esperamos poder recibirle nuevamente en Real InterContinental San Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Alfonso Martinez Gerente general
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

26 January 2016

platinumelite

Great location, very nice environment and great service.
I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear Pedro52, Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments following your recent stay here at the Real InterContinental San Salvador, as a valued customer; member of IHG Rewards Club, your comments are important to us. We are absolutely delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great attention to service and comfort

By

23 January 2016

The hotel staff (restaurant, front desk, room service, and housekeeping) were all extremely kind to my wife and I. They went out of their way to accomodate our requests, especially in a time when I was feeling sick and confined to bed. Thank you for the high level of customer service. This is, by far, our favorite hotel in San Salvador.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear Gigio91, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member! It is really good to know that we are your favorite place to stay in San Salvador. And It is allways our pleasure serving you the way you deserve. We will share your comments with our team, it will motivate them to keep giving the best qualified service! We hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

service and hospitality like no other...

By

20 January 2016

club

I had a wonderful experience even thought I was there to see my Mom in the hospital, after coming back from visiting her, I felt some kind of comfort. The people at the front desk, the service at the restaurants and the staff over all; made my stay a wonderful one. Thank You.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Dear ClaritaMJM , Thank you very much for your wonderful comments regarding your recent visit to our property, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was excelent and that our staff made your experience memorable. We will be more than glad to welcoming you back in the future! Best Regards, Alfonso Martínez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best yet!

By

20 January 2016

club

Great location and very pleasant staff! Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear JoseOmar74 , Thank you very much for your wonderful comments regarding your recent visit to our property, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was excelent and that our staff made your experience memorable. We will be more than glad to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Baja de calidad

By

18 January 2016

club

Ha bajado la calidad del hotel, el descanso fue nulo, no pude dormir el primer dia debido al ruido y el hotel no hace nada al respecto. Entre las habitaciones se escucha todo tipo de sonido.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Estimada Ana Medrano, Agradecemos su tiempo para compartirnos sus comentarios, como valioso miembro de IHG Rewards Club, su opinión es muy importante para nosotros. Lamentamos escuchar que su experiencia en nuestro hotel no fue del todo placentera. Estaremos compartiendo su inquietud con los departamentos de gestión encargados, a fin de tomar medidas para evitar que este inconveniente se repita en un futuro. Le invito contactarme directamente a: alfonso.martinez@r-hr.com, por si desea hablar más a detalle su experiencia. Estaremos encantados de poder recibirle en el futuro para mejorar su experiencia en nuestra propiedad. Atentamente, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

15 January 2016

war für geschäftliche Ansprüche sehr gut gelegen.
direkter Zugang zu Shopping Möglichkeiten

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Dear Joker 66, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your recent stay at the Real InterContinental San Salvador. We are absolutely delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future! Best Regards, Alfonso Martínez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

12 January 2016

club

Located next to shopping center for convenience in shopping. Greeted by friendly staff and concierge was very courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2016
Dear Gguuest2015, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit to our property, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was good, and that our staff have met your expectatives. We will be more than glad to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2016
Dear Gguuest2015, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent visit to our property, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was good, and that our staff have met your expectatives. We will be more than glad to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less